Graphic pics: Kurdish village allegedly bombed today by Turkish jets, children, pregnant woman killed | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 1 August 2015

Graphic pics: Kurdish village allegedly bombed today by Turkish jets, children, pregnant woman killed

According to reports, the  Kurdish Village of Zergele in Qandil was allegedly bombed today August 1st by Turkish jets. At least 10 civilians were killed and over 15 wounded. Those killed included children and a pregnant woman. Photos from the aftermath of the airstrikes, including that of a child victim after the cut...

36 comments:

1. Jehovah, pls let your kingdom comeooo. Ah man has rly led man to his injury.

1. Anonymous 9:58 I feel u my bro.let God's kingdom come. #jw

*Miss Official

2. Turkey is in for bad news recently............Can everybody here just imagine the world without Moslems just a second

3. RIP to all those dat loss their lives and Lord pls save us frm enemies around us.

4. OMG! i'm crying.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

5. OH! SAD
    Such a waste.
    Pregnant woman, what of the baby can the baby still survive?
    When will this barbaric act end?

In peace may their souls Rest.

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    May their souls RIP...

7. Rest in peace to d dead....

8. Chai! Dis is so heart wrenching. May their souls rest in peace. Linda take note!

9. OMG! Thought the airstrikes should be aimed at terrorists not defenceless civilians.
    May the souls of the dead rest in peace.

10. Gory! Eternal rest I pray for them, Amen

11. OMG!!! Wat a terrible incident. May dia Souls RIP!

12. Disheartening! May their souls rest in peace....

13. God accept their souls... So sad.

14. Why did they carry out such fierce strike when they know fully well that there were some civilians living there.

15. All dis Muslim people sef eh! Am so proud to be a #CHRISTAIN....muslims av no chill @all....

16. This world is really at the brink of coming to an end.
    Damn!!!

17. Where is Amnesty International when you need them? Oh wait US supports turkish airstrikes.. Never mind

18. What is the essence of showing these pics? So we hate the terrorists more? What is the bigger plan here? People, wake up!

19. Hmmm, everyday bad news for. Rip to de dead

20. Yet anoda heart breaking news from this war torn zones...too bad
    R.I.P to d dead

21. Is this intentional or accidental?
    If intentional why?
    God have mercy. May their souls rest in peace. Amen
    #Dankwata

22. It might be deliberate.
    The Turks have been having problems with the Kurds for a very long time.