Graphic photos: Uganda lady stabs Nigerian boyfriend in the eye in Malaysia | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 2 August 2015

Graphic photos: Uganda lady stabs Nigerian boyfriend in the eye in Malaysia

Details about what really happened are sketchy but according to multiple Uganda websites, a popular pimp named Phiona Namatovu but popularly known as Aaliyah stabbed her Nigerian lover in the eye after she found him having sex with one of her ladies. This happened in Malaysia but the websites didn't say when exactly it happened. Aaliyah is alleged to specialize in bringing women from Uganda to Malaysia for prostitution.

The injured man was simply identified as a 49yr old from Nigeria. Police in Malaysia have arrested Aaliyah for attempted murder while the injured man is receiving treatment at a hospital. See more photos after the cut...

80 comments:

1. Oghene bikooooo.... ladies aren't smilling o... what a heartless bein she's! Buraubannan!

1. Permanent scar for not maintaining one pussy

2. Next time he wil learn to control wht is btw his two legs. He goat lik him and thank God dat his eye was not blind curtsy d woman. Speedy recovery to him.

3. Lol...at maintaining one pussy... no be small tin

4. I'm glad it was the man she stabbed and not one of the ladies. Most girls will not realise that the cheating man is the person in d middle who is truly to be blamed. Sometimes, d other girl might not even know u exist.

2. Madam Linda ogini na y na soooo violent news y dy bring 2 day biko tk it easy o.kiaaa

1. Next time he wil learn control wht is btw his two legs. He goat lik him and thank God dat his eye was not blinded by d woman. Speedy recovery to him.

3. She stab am well...nxt time him go rest

*lib's namesake*

4. Jesu! Warris all dis... devilish women everywhere. Ashawo sef dey drag boyfriend
    Hoe like olílé bus-stop

5. Abeg make dem deport both of them back to their country jhare... dee

6. Ife di na agada eme nwoke ife, ewo my beloved brother, wat will ur parents do if dey see ur foto like dis, because of ife di n'ukwu. Serves him rite also as a warning t d Nigerian guys oversees, dis white ladies are mean and desperate o, pls be kiaful, ogwu ka oram na onu na ututu a, ndo!

1. Does dat woman look like Onye Ocha ? She is black not white Biko....

7. Hmmm. Crazy stories we hear everyday

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Babe dey lie shah... I hope they lock her ass though....

9. Thank God it didn't affect his eye balls....smh! All these aunty gwegwegwes nawaa

10. Phew! Like mind called and like mind came.
    The river wouldn't drown whose legs it never saw.
    Thank God it didn't get to his eye ball.

11. He's dating a prostitute and had the guts to cheat on her with her friend? So he doesn't know that such persons can do anything including killing? Next time him Johnny no go give another woman standing ovation.

12. Oloshi. Didnt he see all the well behaved working class Nigerian girls? He was looking for quick money and cheap sex. Fool

1. Who told u working class girls ain't into prostitution, na dem fcuk pass

13. Aaliyah y nah? Sorry oga but try to control ur johnto nxt time

14. Nigerian men una no de hear word

15. Lol!!! 49 yrs old man stil dy ansa boyfrnd
    Kiakiakia...Idi-Amin in d making

16. Lindiway which kind horrid pictures you dey Post dis morning??? Linda take note!

17. When you date a bitch that's what you get

18. Ouch! Wow! That's gonna leave a nasty scar.

19. How is this news Linda? Just like saying wife sleeps with his husband. How is this news,?

20. Dat serves him right, since en prick no fit sleep for one na shine shine bobo en go dey do all de time. Anuohia

21. Very close....God saved that eye

22. For once a nigerian is on the receiving end not on the giving side.

23. Look at his big nose and thick lips if you want to know his tribe. It also tells us the tribe responsible for that Kenyan girl's outburst on Nigerian men. Again, we know the men with low morals in Nigeria. Men that impregnate their nannies and daughter's friends. Loud men that are always on facebook and twitter talking shit!

24. Keep ur dick one place,a lesson for ya.sorri oooo

25. Eh yaaaa! Wish u a quick recovering dude!

26. What has he done to deserve such a thing, although what he did was wrong but a murder attempt, not the way right to go about... latest online information

1. His wife dey naija he is there swimming public well. It serves him well

27. Amalu Leonard Boris2 August 2015 at 11:52

Wetin carry him go uganada...naija is d best

28. Hmmmmm. Wat love means to ppl dese days

29. Lucky u she didn't remove ur eyeball

30. Wow! Lucky him dat it was not directly his her ball or else equal to blindness. Speedy recovery to him ad next time I hope he will learn to keep wht is btw his legs.

31. Lol........, he's lucky cuz I would av poisoned him and he'll die peacefully. she F up sha

32. She must have been responsible for his upkeep.

33. Chimo!!!....dats attempted murder oh....jail it....no murderer should go unpunish.....

*******nasarawa corper****

34. She for blind am, useless Nigeria men. She probably was feeding him, lazy fools

35. Ugandan woman aint smiling at all!

36. Lucky bastard, atleast he still got both eye intact to cheat on his next gf.

37. Chaii this Aunty aliyah wan spoil your fine boy, but come to think of it... this bastard fit get wife for nija oo, still come dey 4low unganda girl :( :( :(

38. That does not look like a stab wound, more like a gash.

39. Hmmm..i'm completely dumbfounded for this act.

40. Very funny....don't f**k wit a bitch

41. Uganda people are vry wicked n heartless. Oga cum bk to ur con3, if nt next time u'l nt b ds lucky to tell d story oooo

42. Woman u over reacted, Bobos, put ur #Chairman in chains
    #Dankwata

43. Na waaah! http://www.bummyla.com

44. Is not true story

45. THE INJURY IS NOT THAT GRAPHIC. AT LEAST SHE DIDNT UPROOT HIS EYEBALLS. THE STAB WASNT EVEN TOO DEEP SEF. HE IS VERY LUCKY. ALL THESE LADIES FROM OTHER AFRICAN COUNTRIES SHOULD LEAVE OUR NIGERIAN MEN ALONE

46. BY STABBING THIS NIGERIAN MAN, THE GIRL HAS ALSO EXPOSED HER ILLEGAL BUSINESS OF PROSTITUTING AND HUMAN TRAFFICKING TO THE POLICE. MALAYSIA PEOPLE ARE VERY STRICT WITH THEIR LAWS. SHE IS IN DEEP SHIT

47. May god heal the man. For ladies who are looking for a way out to get rid of stretch mark in their body get it through this link; click on my name to get the details

48. Eeyah....wishing him speedy recovery....

49. May God have Mercy

50. Linda ikeji learn to give photo credit nau. This is not your story. You got it from somewhere Hana. You haven't learnt your lessons.

51. EVIL people dey get EVIL punishment!

52. oluwafunmike best cherish3 August 2015 at 08:21

Good for him, thank God his still alive at least having that permanent scars is a great lesson for him........ Animal