This Ghanaian lady allegedly committed suicide by jumping from her apartment after she caught her mum sleeping with her husband. The video is trending in Ghana twitter. Of course I can't share it here. Quite sad!..but it looks like it happened a while back.
Dats husband needs castration....i mean WTF!
ReplyDeleteShe should be punished 4 wasting her life. To hell with her in the grave. Loosing ur life deliberately cos of a man, God should punish her ghost
DeleteSome Ghana mothers are shit
DeleteWhat about her dumb ass mom?
DeleteBitches with itchy vaginas
Not only castration, both the husband and mum should also be thrown down from the building. How can you do that to your own daughter. All the same she shouldn't have committed suicide. Suicide sends you to hell.
DeleteThe husband needs castration and the mother needs what? Feminist like u. Get a life
DeleteEeeeeeeeeyah! So sad but commiting suicide is not the best. Linda take note!
DeleteHello ooooo, is dis movie script in acting or wht bcos it make no sense for a woman in her right sense's to kill hersef bcos of a man dat can not keep wht is btw his legs.
DeleteWhen her body landed on the ground was, chilling and scary. 😨😨😅😅. O my God.
DeleteCrazy mum, she wouldn't have ended her life naaaa. Wickedness never was happiness say no to it
DeleteThat vuvuzela P guy
Na woo why should she die for a man who prefers her to her mother? It doesn't make sense at all .anyway , life is too bitter .but we mothers should becareful
DeleteIm sure the husband is igbo. Rip
ReplyDeleteU r so damn foolish!!!
DeleteWhat ur matter lol, the husband is Yoruba, I already heard the story b4 now..
DeleteU are a stupid animal 4 saying that
DeleteExcuse you ?? Maybe the husband is related to you ..
DeleteYou are crazy. I wonder when morons like you will stop instigating tribal hate
DeleteKeep quiet if u don't know what to say.. Who told u Igbo men cheat?.. Igbo men that treat their wives like Queen of England
DeleteShut up
DeleteDavido"s house boy, you must have a castrated brain , for you to make this kind of comment.
DeleteDevil punish u.
DeleteMay God deliver your mouth
DeleteIdiot!!!!
DeleteTribalistic maggot!
DeleteU must be a fool for dat statement. Phsyco
DeleteChineke kpokwa gi oku.
DeleteIdiat!
DeleteUseless bastard.
DeleteEmpty headed fool.
DeleteYou guys hate for Igbo's goes from being annoying to ludicrous! Keep it up fools.
DeleteNo the husband is ur fucktard yoruba father. Anuofia idiotic factor! Somefin dat happened in Ghana Animal
DeleteYou're very sick
DeleteU'are a mumu...foolish fool..
DeleteAnd her mum is definitely Yoruba. Sad story.
DeleteU guys can defend ur igbo whatever....what has Yoruba got to do with dis...smh
DeleteOMG! This fine gal. But taking ur life wouldn't change anything now kai...RIP!!
ReplyDeleteTrue dat!..but her weakness would be living with the shame of it all. And as for the person that said the man is igbo...i can bet u are wrong. I am almost 90% certain the hubby is ghanian.
DeleteOMG! This fine gal. But taking ur life wouldn't change anything now kai...RIP!!
ReplyDeleteWhy women always killing demselves for dumb ass Negroes
DeleteI love my wife but I got a 3some on the schedule
Why die for me?
U obviously don't love ur wife but only assume to...dats d reason u're not worth dying for in d first place and at all cos u clearly love sex more than God Almighty and even more dan urself...
DeleteDamn! Sometin like a nollywood movie! Hope the useless mother will be happy now.. Smh!
ReplyDeletePhew! Her mum is a huge disgrace to motherhood.
ReplyDeleteCan't imagine how she must have felt, to learn her mum is pregnant for her husband.
I feel for the poor baby she left behind.
Dah Fuck?
ReplyDeleteThat's so sad, what is this world turning into. Haba
ReplyDeleteKai! That mum and hubby are very useless. But why take your own life nah? Nawao!
ReplyDeleteShe shld have killed her mother and the husband instead
ReplyDeletePolice not your friend
DeleteGbam @ killing both mom and son. she should av gone before them,who ll take care of the lil one.
DeleteLinda berra post d stupid mom's picture n useless husband
So sad!
ReplyDeleteMaybe she couldn't bear or deal with the pain.
Rip
Awwwww.....too bad
ReplyDeleteAnd her mum is the worst thing that has ever happened to her.
ReplyDeleteRest in peace....old news though
ReplyDeleteKo si arugbo 'ghana
ReplyDeleteOld age is no a barrier for a ghana woman, choi
,may her soul rest in peace
At least her mum can have her husband for keeps at last
Tufiakwa aruuuuu!
If u have this kind of mum ...αи∂ u were to save her αи∂ 100m dollars, pls won't u rush for d money αи∂ allow her to drown???
ReplyDeleteWicked woman....see hw she sent her daughter to her grave
May her soul RIP
†Ñ’ξ husband shld be castrated though
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Kai! Evil mother
ReplyDeleteOh Jesus. What a mother
ReplyDeleteSee person name, lol
DeleteJesus!! The mother is cursed already even without cursing her
ReplyDeleteSo bad...rest in peace
ReplyDeleteHer mumu will never forgive herself..she will leave with guilt for the rest of her life
ReplyDeletemad lady, so who lost ? is death the solution ?
ReplyDeleteFor any idiot(davido driver or whatever name he goes by) to say d
Deleteman must be an igbo shows how low in reasoning we hv become in dis country, selling ogogoro by d road side should stop plse bcos of people like driver of davido
Try explaining to these stupid hos always willing to die over an ex that has moved onto NEW pussy....
DeleteInstead of them to migrate to New D. I guess suicide is better than new D.
Many are and have been migrating to new "D" like u say (old story) but do these same "D" live easy with her migration...? Worthlez men still abound
DeleteWTF? Wat kind of sicko is d mother?
ReplyDeleteDats rilli sad
ReplyDeleteD mother is a shameless woman n a dis grace 2 motherhood. RIP woman
ReplyDeleteOmo Mehn Ds world...
ReplyDelete~D great anonymous!
That's not the answer
ReplyDeleteWow....may her husband and mother be cursed smh!!
ReplyDeleteLinda post d video joor.. bt so unheard of sha
ReplyDeleteAnd some people who called themselves human beings watched her jump instead of rescuing her, they felt recording her makes sense... Or they thought she is practicing for Olympics? #Lord knows
ReplyDeleteWTF.......how wicked can the world get again, this is just said......but in the real sense there is nothing wrong with the act.....at least he cheated with ur own mum and not somebody outside the family.... He just made it family affair......it a said the lady misunderstood everything......if u watch porn well a still like that happen all the time
ReplyDeleteHenry Eze
Henry Eze..ure sick in d head
DeleteGet a life or commit suicide..fool!
You're obviously a retard with this comment.. What exactly isn't wrong with this situation?
DeleteI feel like killing you with rat poison.you are such a big fool with capital letter F.
DeleteSo sad.
ReplyDeleteA very disturbing story.
But she shouldn't have taken her life.
Suicide is never an option.
The same thing happened to a yoruba girl sometime ago in Lagos and she didn't kill herself.
May her soul RIP.
Oh LORD, forgive her soul.
ReplyDeleteKinda cruel on the path of mom and her husband
I can imagine d shock and d insanity...R.I.P dear!
ReplyDeleteDis is really sad
ReplyDeleteChai! This is really bad. Some people don't just have a threshold of some stuffs. May her soul RIP.
ReplyDeleteJesus is Lord.
Heartbreaking! Ajo NNE! Ngwa rejoice with your ime mkpuke! Ife ifele. Rip pretty woman.
ReplyDeleteTF!!!
ReplyDeleteNo one should try that . You have everything to live for
ReplyDeleteShe must have been a very fragile person
ReplyDeleteThe heart of man is desperately wicked and deceitful above all things
ReplyDeleteIs very sad to hear that she committed suicide but she should know that it happens everyday and everywhere
ReplyDeleteToo bad, a case of mum ain't loyal...RIP to the dead!!!
ReplyDeleteSo sad...but why wud she just end her life like this. She for no jump. Kai! Devil at work in their lives. God have mercy.
ReplyDeleteThis world!
ReplyDeleteThe video has beenon social media. My question to this girl (if she were to be alive) would hve been, "Why bother ur head for a bingo husband and witch of a mother?" Wat has happened to the word 'Divorce'. She made a very wrong move cause that child he is holding will now suffer. I agree people handle stress differently,but sucide is not an option. God rest her soul
ReplyDeleteHow do i get the video pls....been searching for it since yday....
DeleteHenry Eze
How do i get the video pls....been searching for it since yday....
DeleteHenry Eze
That's so sad, what is this world turning into. Haba
ReplyDeleteThat's so sad, what is this world turning into. Haba
ReplyDeleteOmG! The word "mother" is too sacred to be used on some bitches. Nawah!
ReplyDeleteHer mom is a disgrace to womanhood.
ReplyDeleteThe same innocent gal must be professing how much her mum is the best mum in the whole world every mothering Sunday yet look at where her mum landed her. quite Appaling. RIP to her
ReplyDeleteI'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
U real kno cos me, I can NEVER trust my mother for anythg as she even tells me to my face I'll be a fool to ever trust her...someone who calls herself " d child of d devil..."
DeleteOmg what a bad mother, may her soul rest in peace. Amen.
ReplyDeleteThat's such a sad news
ReplyDeleteOh OMG! Some mothers are not worth calling mum at all, so sad may her soul RIP!!!
ReplyDeleteGhanaians no call m anytin ooo,they can give to anybody.One of dem was telling me dat Nigerian girls are stingy with dea pussies no b if d tin sweet d guy hin go sweet u too.The mother and husband will live with dat curse forever.What a shame.Rip to d dead
ReplyDeleteDt man bad oooo d babe mama badder
ReplyDeleteMy God..... what type of mother is that, she will never find peace
ReplyDeleteGhanaians no call m anytin ooo,they can give to anybody.One of dem was telling me dat Nigerian girls are stingy with dea pussies no b if d tin sweet d guy hin go sweet u too.The mother and husband will live with dat curse forever.What a shame.Rip to d dead
ReplyDeleteNo judgment o bur this is straight to hell.
ReplyDeleteAh, what do we say to this?
ReplyDeleteBulk shoes, bags, accessories gor ladies for sale.
Email shoewarehousenigeria@gmail.com for inquiries.
She de mad ooooo as she die d papa go cntinue to knack d mama nau women seeef hw u go die coz of priiiick?eh?
ReplyDeleteShit
ReplyDeleteAs seen on CCTV?
ReplyDeleteOh Jesus!! She shouldn't have killed herself......what a terrible mum and hubby, they are both cursed 4 life.
ReplyDeleteEiya too bad
ReplyDeleteLib freak
I cnt end ma life jux likes rather i would end someone else life
ReplyDeletethat was a terrible fall. husband and mother are supposed to be her most trusted persons. may her death be on their conscience. RIP
ReplyDeleteHaaa
ReplyDeleteSuch a pretty woman. I wonder what her mother gain from such act. RIP. Blessing blessingadesanmi@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteThis is ridiculous. Jeeeez, what in heaven's name is this world turning into.
ReplyDeleteOMG..
ReplyDeleteHmm That was not the solution ... I won't commit any suicide bcos of my man and mum.. I rather leave the home for both of them , and take care of my kid. And let God judge them both
ReplyDeleteIncest... What kind of mother is that? SMH!.. She wouldn't have killed herself though.. RIP.
ReplyDeleteOmg. Soooo sad. Shame on you mum
ReplyDeletesuicide is not the solution
ReplyDeleteDats why dey say 'ko si arugbo ni Ghana'!
ReplyDeleteThat's a very crazy thing to do, kill yourself I don't know why people find that very easy
ReplyDeleteNne, you just wasted your life bcos of a man. The best you can get is hey yah!!!, RIP, Pele.
ReplyDeleteWho will train this lovely child you brought into this world? We must learn to be strong.
So sad, she didn't deserve to die, her mum shud be d one to jump..useless husband n useless mother..
ReplyDeleteTerrible..
ReplyDeleteDo this sh**t still happen..so sad
But suicide was not the best option..RIP
..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN
so her mother dint see any other man to be with wicked woman.So sad she had to die RIP
ReplyDeleteUseless mother and sadly RIP...
ReplyDelete@davido's driver fucking retarded tribalist dats wot u r. lyk father lyk son, go tel that to ur he goat of a father and she goat of a mother. retarded yoruba bigot.
ReplyDeleteMay your soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteAwww,So sad for the family,RIP Young Lady!
ReplyDeletewhy are you reporting fake news.... Linda, be careful or you go fuck yourself...
ReplyDeleteI Don't believe the story. Don't believe everything u see on Internet guys. What her name, what state did it happen in? Get more info Linda before posting
ReplyDeleteShe shouldn't have
ReplyDeleteOh! Ladiez dnt tell ur Mothers or friends how f**kin gud n hottt ur husband is on bed.bcoz u may think she is old but her south south ain't old at all.
ReplyDelete________Ernestyno.
Correct true sense na im u talk... Devil dat had been in her pant since her youth never still comot even as old woman wetin u expect...
Deletedeath is never the answer.
ReplyDeleteoh.
ReplyDeletethe mum should go for deliverance. the root of the problem isn't just oblivous. choi that spirit has destroyed the family well well.
ReplyDeleteSatanic things, R.I.P young lady !
ReplyDeleteMR EDDY said this heat wan kill person
ReplyDeletePoor woman. May her soul rest in peace. And as for the useless mother, I pray she lives to rip from her stupidity.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Wow, so unbelievable!
ReplyDelete#*karlishah*
the video you're talking about is not the video of this woman apparently committing suicide. that video that is lurking around is of a guy in the States that had a mental illness, it was on the news a couple months back. I hate it when people spread false stories, or false videos/photos.
ReplyDeleteWicked mother and foolish husband. I hope both of them get what is coming to them
ReplyDeleteWhatever is worth dying for is worth living for. Suicide don't solve anything!
ReplyDeleteLinda the suicide story is fake. The video is of a Philadelphia man by the name of Sean McGrellis who founded the JTM freelance organization in Philadelphia. Please disregard
ReplyDeleteI just checked the story in a Philadelphia newspaper journal. It was a man that jumped in that video not a Ghanaian woman as alledged
ReplyDeletePowers of her mothers house Kai!!!
ReplyDeleteHow is that even right?! A husband and a mother in law?!
ReplyDeleteSame Video is on you tube with her picture saying it's a man the jump off the sky rise building. It happened in Philadelphia.
ReplyDeleteRIP. pretty lady
ReplyDeleteSo sad...... Rip
ReplyDeleteSad...... Rip
ReplyDeleteHmmm, so bad
ReplyDeleteEnd time signs. RIP
ReplyDeletehttp://www.ady.ng/music-lessons-3440/edwins-academy-of-musical-arts-and-culture-3417789
ReplyDeleteEeeeeeeeeyah! So sad but commiting suicide is not the best. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteTerrible....what a shameless husband and mother.
ReplyDeleteWhat a shame. But taking your life is not worth it at all.
ReplyDeleteThat useless person dat said d husband must be igbo, is very very stupid. Anyways I feel her pain.
ReplyDeleteDat person dat said d man must be igbo, is an idiot and a fool forever. May her soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteMy summary ...
ReplyDeleteThe Mother : You gave birth to a daughter, by your deeds you killed her and with her you killed your grand child.
The thing is even if she had not found out, even if she had not committed suicide, you mother were killing her slowly by the evil lust you were enjoying with your daughters husband.
If indeed you are pregnant and if you do not carry out an abortion, what will be the relationship with the child you give birth to and the child of your daughter.
A mother having a child with her daughter's husband, will be called a to you a "daughter", to the man his "child-in-law", too the child of you daughter the child will be "my step brother/sister ....... it just sounds so messy
Mama hope you enjoy the rest of your days, O by the way, you will have to cry some tears at the burial ceremony of your daughter and gran child, what colour code will you wear on the day.
Oh God plz have mercy on her soul and comfort her in ur bosom IJN Amen. I wonder y men have refused to learn how to control those their tiny nonsense that keep ruining their lives and destroying their families. Sleep wt house girl, secretary, wife's best friend, regular girl, prostitute, now mother in law. Men na wa ooo
ReplyDeleteMen! What kind of mother is that. WTF! R.I.P
ReplyDeleteSuicide is never an option.
ReplyDeleteDo Igbo men do this type of nastiness I married one God help him and whoever that bitch would be both would never use that body part again
ReplyDeleteAwww.
ReplyDeleteWill send the video to u later, linda
ReplyDeleteShameless Mother. So sad!
ReplyDeleteShe should have killed two of them before committing suicide na. so that when they get to heaven three of them will sit before God for judgment.
ReplyDeleteI watched d video. It was horrible. Suicide is Not d best option
ReplyDeleteThis story has been twisted. This happened in philadelphia US and it was a man who jumped off the building, not a woman. Anything to bring rraffic to your site sha, you dont even bother cross checking stories before putting them here.
ReplyDeleteso sad. just watched it and its really sad. The mother and husband deserve no mercy.
ReplyDeleteso who videoed her jumping.
ReplyDeleteRIP!! Her Mother and Husband are Evil!!
ReplyDeleteChoi.....
ReplyDeleteJezebel of mother
ReplyDeleteThis story looks soo fake, guys i googled the story to see if is on news but to no a vil. I think is jux a forge tin.it would have been on CNN, fox, or ghanaweb. The ghanaian boy who committed same act in bronx in nyc at tracy towers was aired in all the news... pls in my view is a fake story.
ReplyDeletetoo bad