Gerard Butler can't keep his hands off his gorgeous girlfriend (pics) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 17 August 2015

Gerard Butler can't keep his hands off his gorgeous girlfriend (pics)

Actor Gerard Butler and his girlfriend Morgan Brown couldn't keep their hands off each other as they frolicked in the beach in Malibu over the weekend. See more photos after the cut...

41 comments:

1. Gosh I always ask myself how some men cope with flat butts...Just take a look at this one pls...A big bum should be priority before any other thing in a woman.

1. @Stern... 'A big bum should be priority before any other thing in a woman'...sorry man, you're doomed. You need 2 be single

2. God bless u my brother

3. God bless u my brother

2. Lindiway are you jealous??? Abeg leave them alone o'jare! Linda take note!

3. And he had to grab her ass cheek right? All these whites sef.

4. Ok nice. Love is a beautiful thing

5. girlfriend at this age and stage? hmmmmm bachelor of the decade.

6. Their business!.. Inukwa boyfriend and girlfriend.

7. Hmmmmm. Sth I hav to say but am holding it back. Biko let my air out my view which is dis babe/dude aren't they too old for bf/gf...?

Just curious for@dis stage bf/gf then when wil they het married, when they r old or wht? God help them!

8. This guy would be a sex freak for sure

9. Aunty DailyMail

10. Is dat d only shorts he has???? Seen him thrice on dat on 3 different PDA. #notexpectinganyansweranyways#

11. Oyinbos do ass grabbing alot.. everywhere u turn ass grabbing even old couple. Its kinda sweet sha.

12. He has a really flat behind sha

13. My main gee...olympus has fallen

14. Dude is prolly fuckin all the holes on her body.

15. Where is the Spartan's body?

16. And so.... it's their private life..please how is this news

17. Isn't this the same guy that was well ripped with muscles and abs in 'the 300'? Where did it all go?

1. U think it s easy to maintain that if u dont have it naturally?

18. STERN.

there's more to life than a big butt. but im sre you wouldnt know the only ting you about is Linda IKEJI'S blog.

big fool