Funny convo between mum and daughter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 18 August 2015

Funny convo between mum and daughter

A LIB reader's mum was trying to make her feel better after she told her mum that she felt sad because her friend is prettier than her. This convo took place a day after her mum just finished binge watching Empire. See the rest of the convo after the cut...

55 comments:

1. Linda this na dry joke

1. Cant wait for season two
      Please visit my blog bettykrislav.blogspot.com and feel free to follow and subcribe

2. Dry is an understatement

2. Loool cookie has corrupted many of us.Also waiting for season 2 of empire.That film is da bomb!

3. Hmmmmm. Really quite hilarious though d conv was more or else coded. Nice one frm them.

4. Mr Bola called me yesterday asking if I av heard from barr, I told him. He said DeJi said his number does not go through

5. Mr Bola called me yesterday asking if I av heard from barr, I told him. He said DeJi said his number does not go through

6. PARENTAL ADVISORY

Maybe am not in d mood to laugh, cos dis shit is dry as shit...

7. ALL NA WASH....TOMJERRYSWIT

8. Yep that show is addictive

9. Speechless till buhari tell me why he formed boko haram.

10. Speechless till buhari tell me why he formed boko haram.

11. Speechless till buhari tell me why he formed boko haram.

12. Linda dis is newz becos...I don't get u anymore

13. Aug 7 2015 took ma best friend from me , the only one I could bank on my lovely mother , the very person who sings to me every may 6 and praise for me on daily base .... Forever Love you mum

14. but Linda must u really post everything?

15. Nonsense
    More like a conversation BTW Yoruba mother n extremely dirty daughter
    Not interested abit

Linda mbok na go dig off aneke's twin them pix naaa
    Even if na old ones we go manage am
    Love how libers blast them

Linda's last son /laura IKEJI'S nephew

1. U were born with idiocy in your genes and raised with stupidity. What has tribe got to do with this dry joke? I hope Linda disowns u as her son before u bring more disgrace to her. Anuofia! Onye Nzuzu!!!

16. I don't understand this conversation😁

17. Her mum's so dope and fly she's sure aiming to be a modern day mum. Quite nice cos she got her daughter to laugh in the long run.

18. Mcheeeeeeew! Their headache biko. Linda take note!

19. i'd like to be that close to my daughter...

20. Lmao, cookie is one hell of a character, i love her too, cant wait for season 2

it is well

21. What rubbish is his? and what a complex issue on the part of the girl.Infact, both Mother and daughter are not well.

22. Mcheeeeeeew! Their headache biko. Linda take note!

23. Mcheeeeeeew! Their headache biko. Linda take note!

24. Mcheeeeeeew! Their headache biko. Linda take note!

25. Abeg, all this fake discussions. I can chose to save my friend's name as "mama" and then post our convos online

26. No biggie! Always posting craps.

Change is here..........

27. Huh???.....she sounds like she's drunk

28. Totally incomprehensible. Who is the mom and who is the daughter?

29. Very boring conversation

30. Order for Denim Savage Jeans Shirt-#3,000. Jeans trousers, Office Shirts: male and female
    Raulph Lauren Polo. Male: #2,300. Female: #2,000.
    Delivery at your doorstep Nation wide.

2754B912, 08130373753
    Whatsapp: 08034334692

Other items available:
    Chinoze, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Jeans trousers
    Tie- Complete set Curtis-Hawes and T.M Lewin
    Italian Shoes etc.

31. you can tell its fake. this isnt real. anybody can do it, its just editing