Former Gov. Audu Abubakar wins APC Guber Primaries in Kogi | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 30 August 2015

Former Gov. Audu Abubakar wins APC Guber Primaries in Kogi

Former Kogi state governor, Audu Abubakar has won APC's governorship ticket for Kogi state governorship election which holds in November this year. At the state primaries which held in Kogi state today August 30th, Audu won the majority of the 3044 votes in the party primary election that ended around 4:00 am today. Congrats to him.

55 comments:

1. Good for him
    #nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

2. PARENTAL ADVISORY

Linda WTF? Congrats? The same Abubakar EFCC arrested for 11billions naira missing public fund....Linda am disappointed u congratulate a thief

3. I wish him all d best in d governorship race and I pray his expectations should not b cut short.

4. Another APC criminal who wants to be governor of a state he robbed. Is this the change?

1. Well he performed better than the governors that came after him

5. Why wouldn't he win when his in power. I would have flogged him if he failed.

6. Issokay seen, congrats to him. Linda take note!

7. Issokay seen, congrats to him. Linda take note!

8. Issokay seen, congrats to him. Linda take note!

9. Another joker...

10. Imagine that rubbish,formal governo two term serving governo win a..p..c governoship primary?were are they youth,shame to a.p.c?
    May God punish a.p.c

11. Imagine that rubbish,formal governo two term serving governo win a..p..c governoship primary?were are they youth,shame to a.p.c?
    May God punish a.p.c

12. Gud 4 him, hope he uses it well

Birthday boy
    Aunty linda take note

#TeamSept7th

13. What's he coming back to do?

1. To collect his presidency campaign moni nah

2. To pack up his left over loot. All I see is greed and greed.

3. He is coming back to do what others did not do since he left some years ago

14. Audu hmmmm. if u win and did not enforce change. We Ebiras are neglected okay

15. OMG what happened to that fair plus igbira guy? The boy don finish girls mostly married women in the name of gov in waiting. Igbira can never rule us, Congratulations to audu.

16. Okay, congrats to him.

17. Good riddance! So kogi doesn't have any other competent candidate in APC? I pray and wish his opponent will beat him to the seat! Greedy lot

18. Wise up igala people, dont vote for this thief again

19. Definitely PDP will still rule Kogi again coz Audu will be a gr8 disaster for the state. He knows best how to give Greek gift. Physical devt to the detriment of the populace. Wada still the better option. Kogites wise up and reject another reign of an emperor.

20. Seriously! The man has been governor since I was in primary 3!!! Please how many tenures can a governor have *confused**

21. For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.

22. CHILD MOLESTER WINS IN KOGI! HAHAHAHAHA THAT STATE SHOULD JUST BE SCRAPPED! IT IS A FAILURE STATE

23. Where is my comment na Lady Linda, Abi ano kolify to comment ni?

24. Okun and Ebira people had sold their birthright again. What a hell

25. Congrats Adoja, carry go, his coming to do a lot of things

26. To complete the looting he could not loot

27. Congratulations to a well deserve candidate,wish him a landslide victory in the Kogi gobernotorial election.pls come and restore Kogi's lost glory...

28. Bleaching continues!

29. There are better heads and hands in Kogi, but the Igalas are too local to look beyond tribe and face reality, Igalas are the reason why the whole country see Kogi in bad light. I don't know where on earth dat tribe hails from, so tribalistic, so local, so fetish and so backward in thinking. Igalas are the problem of Kogi state. They prefer goat to other tribe coz but to me I see most of them as goat. Most wicked tribe I'v ever seen. Yet their poverty level is getting high day by day.

30. bleach king...he will start naming everything with his name, wife, mother and father.

31. This kogi pple mumu sha... dee

32. Na only dey there where r d youth

33. I just wish dey can merge kogi with any oda state.... probably kaduna state.. igbira shame on you guys

34. Why vote for this theif again. Kai Kogi state is finish. I wish am not from Kogi state.