Fayose appoints farmer as Caretaker Chairman of LGA | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 28 August 2015

Fayose appoints farmer as Caretaker Chairman of LGA

Ekiti state governor Ayo Fayose announced this on twitter.

60 comments:

1. So many annonymous. Y'all scared to speak ya minds? IDGAF who gets appointed. All we want is a working system. A good governance. Enough of this corruption. God bless y'all. As we pray and support the new government.

2. Chei! Isn't that being a little cavalier?!

3. That's my man! shocking them like tomorrow no de

4. Am just getting mad about this man.a true leader,man of the people.
    May God bless you my governo,my governo.
    Were is terrorist buhari and his fulani appointee.

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Congrat to the farmer then..... #NowPlaying>> dont run away: tyler james....

6. Don't understand the post and his tweet dou

7. Don't understand the post and his tweet dou

8. Buhari the tribalistic Hausa Goat!

9. This man should stop talking already

it is well

10. I really like his move and that's bold.

11. Gov. Ayo be teaching Yorubas what true leadership is since 1808

12. Were ree o

Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

13. Ooooook o

#iT Will OnLY geT beTTer
    #it MuSt EnD in PraISe

14. What do you expect when you make a tout a governor one day a madman can become a commissioner.

15. That's their cup of coffee, if he likes he can even appoint Majek Fashek.

1. Who is a farmer? People misunderstood it. Nice move.

2. Bonamkpo be there hoping and wishing that APC will change your life just like Nokia changed your phone wey u still De use till now. Mumu. Aguu ga a continue na afi GI onu

16. hope this farmer can read and write?

17. So we should jump into the sea? Abeg, park well

18. LoL I hope he's not a stark illiterate?cuz when he starts flopping don't complain.

Come to think of it, the so-called learned professors n shit have always proven to be the biggest, most corrupt idiots who have honed their skills in theft; often tyms with a pen . Since that's the case these days, why don't we replace everyone one in power with stark illiterates n see what happens, huh?

19. Dis guy sef, all dis strutting for what?

20. So long as he brings positive results, no p

21. This is good but I hope be's literate enough to handle the task ahead.

22. tf is puruntu?

23. mumu dey mak announcement so the world will see what he has achieved........alryt oga! seeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeen.........

24. Way to go Mr. Governor...man of the people

25. Way to go Mr. Governor...man of the people

26. Lmaooo dat governor sef,he's too funny

...Am gettin dere...

27. Is it me or has anyone noticed Airtel #1500 3G data doesn't last a week😕

28. He can appoint a shoe shiner 4 all I care!!

29. Damn! I just love this guy. #yourfan

30. This governor is a real 'Puruntu'. There is nothing wrong in appointing a farmer as a Local Government Chairman but it is important to ensure that the farmer understand the basis of governance.

31. Lmaoooo.... diz Fayose is a clown&an attention seeking moron!!!

32. But wait o! Y is this man too local

33. Eye service.
    Will he perform well?
    That's how he deceives his people.

34. For yall insulting this man .. let me tell u this man will be a better president than baba go slow

35. Other governors should emulate him. Papers(cert) sometimes should not be a yieldstick for selection of various positions. We need people who are ready to work for this nation rather than appoint those whose motives are self-interest.

36. Mtewwwww I don't even know what to say!!!

37. Lolzzzzz...

See dis governor of d people giving low blow to professor's. I wish him all d best.

38. Wat shd we do abt it? Rubbish

39. Abeg Fayose should go to sleep. He isn't as we read of him here. I saw him yesterday at a Chinese exhibition and he was feeling to big to greet back even when we (my college and another) tried to greet him.
    Abeg all the farmer appointment and pepper buying nah guy (419)

40. I hope my lecturer(prof) who once called me a bloody farmer gets to see this...