So many annonymous. Y'all scared to speak ya minds? IDGAF who gets appointed. All we want is a working system. A good governance. Enough of this corruption. God bless y'all. As we pray and support the new government.
Am just getting mad about this man.a true leader,man of the people. May God bless you my governo,my governo. Were is terrorist buhari and his fulani appointee.
Bonamkpo be there hoping and wishing that APC will change your life just like Nokia changed your phone wey u still De use till now. Mumu. Aguu ga a continue na afi GI onu
LoL I hope he's not a stark illiterate?cuz when he starts flopping don't complain.
Come to think of it, the so-called learned professors n shit have always proven to be the biggest, most corrupt idiots who have honed their skills in theft; often tyms with a pen . Since that's the case these days, why don't we replace everyone one in power with stark illiterates n see what happens, huh?
This governor is a real 'Puruntu'. There is nothing wrong in appointing a farmer as a Local Government Chairman but it is important to ensure that the farmer understand the basis of governance.
Other governors should emulate him. Papers(cert) sometimes should not be a yieldstick for selection of various positions. We need people who are ready to work for this nation rather than appoint those whose motives are self-interest.
Abeg Fayose should go to sleep. He isn't as we read of him here. I saw him yesterday at a Chinese exhibition and he was feeling to big to greet back even when we (my college and another) tried to greet him. Abeg all the farmer appointment and pepper buying nah guy (419)
Na him sabi.
ReplyDeleteSo many annonymous. Y'all scared to speak ya minds? IDGAF who gets appointed. All we want is a working system. A good governance. Enough of this corruption. God bless y'all. As we pray and support the new government.
ReplyDeleteChei! Isn't that being a little cavalier?!
ReplyDeleteThat's my man! shocking them like tomorrow no de
ReplyDeleteAm just getting mad about this man.a true leader,man of the people.
ReplyDeleteMay God bless you my governo,my governo.
Were is terrorist buhari and his fulani appointee.
Naso no time oooo :-)
ReplyDeleteNaso, no time oooo :-)
ReplyDeleteThis is some serious shit.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Congrat to the farmer then..... #NowPlaying>> dont run away: tyler james....
Don't understand the post and his tweet dou
ReplyDeleteIlliterate how would u? Usu!
DeleteOver dull dey worry u
DeleteDon't understand the post and his tweet dou
ReplyDeleteAll Dis ppl self
ReplyDeleteBuhari the tribalistic Hausa Goat!
ReplyDeleteThank God for you.
ReplyDeleteThis man should stop talking already
ReplyDeleteit is well
I really like his move and that's bold.
ReplyDeleteGov. Ayo be teaching Yorubas what true leadership is since 1808
ReplyDeleteWere ree o
ReplyDeleteMagicblackxxl@gmail.com
Ooooook o
ReplyDelete#iT Will OnLY geT beTTer
#it MuSt EnD in PraISe
What do you expect when you make a tout a governor one day a madman can become a commissioner.
ReplyDeleteThat's their cup of coffee, if he likes he can even appoint Majek Fashek.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Who is a farmer? People misunderstood it. Nice move.
DeleteBonamkpo be there hoping and wishing that APC will change your life just like Nokia changed your phone wey u still De use till now. Mumu. Aguu ga a continue na afi GI onu
DeleteFayose loves making headlines like cornrows and patterns.
ReplyDeleteMy Husband always SNIFFS my Private Parts, says Woman seeking Divorce
Ok good
ReplyDeletehope this farmer can read and write?
ReplyDeleteSo we should jump into the sea? Abeg, park well
ReplyDeleteLoL I hope he's not a stark illiterate?cuz when he starts flopping don't complain.
ReplyDeleteCome to think of it, the so-called learned professors n shit have always proven to be the biggest, most corrupt idiots who have honed their skills in theft; often tyms with a pen . Since that's the case these days, why don't we replace everyone one in power with stark illiterates n see what happens, huh?
Dis guy sef, all dis strutting for what?
ReplyDeleteSo long as he brings positive results, no p
ReplyDeleteThis is good but I hope be's literate enough to handle the task ahead.
ReplyDeletetf is puruntu?
ReplyDeletemumu dey mak announcement so the world will see what he has achieved........alryt oga! seeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeen.........
ReplyDeleteWay to go Mr. Governor...man of the people
ReplyDeleteLmaooo dat governor sef,he's too funny
ReplyDelete...Am gettin dere...
Is it me or has anyone noticed Airtel #1500 3G data doesn't last a week😕
ReplyDeleteFunny man....
ReplyDeleteHe can appoint a shoe shiner 4 all I care!!
ReplyDeleteA joker
ReplyDeleteDamn! I just love this guy. #yourfan
ReplyDeleteThis governor is a real 'Puruntu'. There is nothing wrong in appointing a farmer as a Local Government Chairman but it is important to ensure that the farmer understand the basis of governance.
ReplyDeleteLmaoooo.... diz Fayose is a clown&an attention seeking moron!!!
ReplyDeleteBut wait o! Y is this man too local
ReplyDeleteNice one. Sounds LEGIT.
ReplyDeleteKokan aiye
ReplyDeleteNice one sir
ReplyDeleteEye service.
ReplyDeleteWill he perform well?
That's how he deceives his people.
For yall insulting this man .. let me tell u this man will be a better president than baba go slow
ReplyDeleteOther governors should emulate him. Papers(cert) sometimes should not be a yieldstick for selection of various positions. We need people who are ready to work for this nation rather than appoint those whose motives are self-interest.
ReplyDeleteNuisance plain and siimple
ReplyDeleteMtewwwww I don't even know what to say!!!
ReplyDeleteGood if is not IM
ReplyDeleteLolzzzzz...
ReplyDeleteSee dis governor of d people giving low blow to professor's. I wish him all d best.
Wat shd we do abt it? Rubbish
ReplyDeleteNice one sweet governor
ReplyDeleteAbeg Fayose should go to sleep. He isn't as we read of him here. I saw him yesterday at a Chinese exhibition and he was feeling to big to greet back even when we (my college and another) tried to greet him.
ReplyDeleteAbeg all the farmer appointment and pepper buying nah guy (419)
I hope my lecturer(prof) who once called me a bloody farmer gets to see this...