Father and son take the same photo for 27 years, until the last one | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 1 August 2015

Father and son take the same photo for 27 years, until the last one

Father and son take the same photo for 27 years, until the last one. This was taken in 1986. More photos after the cut..

Photo credit: Hotmom-yuer

169 comments:

1. Happy New Month!

Arise, shine; for thy light is come, and the glory of the LORD is risen upon thee. Isaiah 60:1

Henceforth doors r opening, u r moving into a season of open doors. Every door u stand b4 shall b opened b4 u IJN!

God bless Linda Ikeji, all LIB reader's and ur household's! Sweet kisses and luv y'all.

Welcome 2d month of August!
    Long Live LIB!

2. Lol so different na so the pictures will continue

3. Hmmmmm. I hope dis is not where my mind is heading to as in hope nothing is going on btw them as in d otherwise.

Happy New Month!

Arise, shine; for thy light is come, and the glory of the LORD is risen upon thee. Isaiah 60:1

Henceforth doors r opening, u r moving into a season of open doors. Every door u stand b4 shall b opened b4 u IJN!

God bless Linda Ikeji, all LIB reader's and ur household's! Sweet kisses and luv y'all.

Welcome 2d month of August!
    Long Live LIB!

1. I have always respected ur way of reasoning but this ur first paragraph just killed the respect. How could you even imagine such rubbish?

2. U may think u r funny but u r not. A father and son??? What is wrong with u???

3. Royal priesthood u b Ewu oooo... chai ode anuman very dirty mind uv gat
      Ocheze ndieze1

4. Royal priest hood ur a prick pure and simple.the picture is teaching about father hood. D man started with his son and after 27 years later his son had his own son making his dad a grand dad and that tradition continues

4. Awwww..,the baby in the end. So beautiful.

1. I cried at the end. such emotional pictures... Inspiring...

2. Extremely beautiful I love this. Linda this made my day. Heheheh cold glass of juice (I don't do alcohol)

That vuvuzela P guy

5. They have time.

6. Just wan make me cry...... lovely

7. Awww! That was awesome. #fatherhood

8. Nawao

9. I'll do this with my child.

10. wow, with the age e clear say we where born same year but shame on me i never born oooo and i have never ever snapped with my papa...smh..."this life na pot of beans"

11. Love d setting its beautiful he ll do d same 2 his child too.

12. Awwwww so cute... Royalties don't talk much

13. Lol. D man is funny. Took same pix until d son have birth. Awesome

14. So they got married? The pictures looked suspicious even before seeing the last one.

1. Linda how come u get many goats for here? Sita nwonkema nbu Ewu Gambia

2. Your stupidity knows no bounds. Damn.

3. lmaooooooo. I swear! anyways peoples brains process things at different speeds/differently.

15. From being a father to having a grandson....that's good!

16. This is awesome. Just smiling. I should st@ doing same with my son's.

17. Whaaaaaao this is so beautiful and quite emotional too have not seen anything like this before. The last one really made me shiver so the story continues am sure

18. Wow beautiful. Love their metamorphosis. Shows the beauty and awesomeness of life

19. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    He grew up looking exactly like his dad though....

20. Woohoo !! The father was just adding weight

21. PARENTAL ADVISORY

Okay now dey gonna add DAT 3rd innocent boy to their boring life style....

22. This is so sweet#tearingup

23. Wow...that's very interesting...
    Just a vivid example of transformation from one generation to another...
    Lovely concept

24. Wow, lovely pics. Me nd my future husband will do same with our children. Nice to c dad nd son had a good relationship truout.

25. Cute.... i'd love to have this with my sons too. #LivingRight

26. Creativity at another level. Lol congratulations to them

27. Wow...amazing

28. Fantastic. I guess it's his way of expressing fatherly love.

29. Pls don't tell me they died

30. Omg... D last pics got me emotional. Lovely family tradition. U can see d maturity n development process. Its amazing how time flies. Its beautiful. This has made my day

31. Nice concept,will try it as well,hope Father still dey alive o?

32. Wow, watch how their faces change over time.

33. Oh! Simply lovely to behold!

34. I'm 20, I want a son.

35. Awwwwwwwwww. The last one killed it!
    Awwwwwwwwww. Soooooooo cute!

36. Seeing their bare chest made me wanna throw up at a point.

37. The last one is so cute

38. Wow,it's a great show of passion,love and unity.Its examplary and instructive.

39. Wow,it's a great show of passion,love and unity.Its examplary and instructive.

40. Wow! This is beautiful...

41. So Cute nd I was eager to see what the last one is.

42. Really beautiful. A part of their history

43. This is sooooo nice!
    *BabyPebbles*

44. He gets handsome and later ugly ..odd looks ..buh there's uniqueness

45. Wow... Lovely.. I'm soo speechless ryt naw

46. Aawwwwwww,awesome life Circle

47. So cute! Oh family Is everything

48. Awww, soo nice and soo sad

49. Jeeeeeeez this is so amazing.

50. Weird n creepy....wrong on so many levels

51. Lovely....I like it, eyaaa he has a grandson now.

52. Awwww... Beautiful

Meenah_wakil on instagram

53. Awwww... Beautiful

54. Awwww... Beautiful

55. for real? so sweet. Father and son and now grandson is involved. lols

56. This is beautiful. May we live to see our children's children

57. The transformation is awesome

58. I love awwww so swee

59. Why they have to be half nude sha? Kinda weird

60. Wow!! Awesome

61. This is simply thrilling and a kinda funny
    when the child was born he was carried by his dad not until he became heavier and heavier, and later it was the son's turn to carry his dad, wow!!!!
    But wait ooo, what about the mumsy?
    #Dankwata

62. wow ! how lovely

63. Wooow...A historic one #epic

64. Wow! Loving d 2011 n 2012 own

65. Really sweet...takes a lot'a commitment.

66. I dunno what to say but smh ppl sha

67. Hehehe. Love this

68. Aww so adorable

69. Na so na so another one don join waiting for season two

70. Why did they stop? The more the merrier.

71. Nawa for dem ooooo but nice sha

72. Woooooooow! Dis is so graceful, amazing! I love the concept. Linda take note!

73. Woooooooow! Dis is so graceful, amazing! I love the concept. Linda take note!

74. Woooooooow! Dis is so graceful, amazing! I love the concept. Linda take note!

75. Woooooooow! Dis is so graceful, amazing! I love the concept. Linda take note!

76. What could be cuter than this. I love it

77. This is heart touching

78. the Mummsy is the one behind the cam. this is cool

79. Waooooo......this is nice!

80. Definitely something I would be into, this is SO cool.

81. It's confirmed. Royal Priesthood really is cray cray. His dirty mind has wondered far from these beautiful pics of father and son celebrating their bond over many years. Why have they not taken pics since 2012? Did one of them pass away?

1. I tell u. I think royal is the mad man that patrols onyigbo Otto axis

82. Beautiful pictures....they are gradually initiating the lil one to the family tradition.

83. Wow this is really amazing. But this just goes to show that he kept in constant physical contact with his father even up to being an adult and having his own child. Great!

84. cool this man get time, and the fotos were taken at good moment although at some age it looks like the boy is forced to take the shots lol

85. This melted my heart. It's a beautiful example of the circle of life.

86. Cute pics but what do they have against shirts in that family tho

87. Brought tears to my eyes. Linda I love you for posting this. Thanks

88. auww so cute..so many things to extract from this documentation..changing times..growth process..awesome wonder of God...art...etc. I'll definitely do this with my hubby n kids. every child will have thiers up in their rooms. an innovative way of documentary.

89. Awww... this made me smile consistently. really nice. they grow so fast.

90. This pics atually make me smile. I like.#LINDANEWBE #

91. So cool! I love love love it...

92. concerned citizen1 August 2015 at 18:09

I just love the way whites know how to create wonderful memories....so so cute..the tradition continues....

93. Demand no get clothes ni?Nice pics:)

94. Cute pix....... But abeg is it against their tradition to wear shirt?

95. Too beautiful!!!!

96. This is cool. I should do something like this

97. So loving the transformation....