Face of the man who stabbed Morgan Freeman's grand-daughter to death yesterday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 17 August 2015

Face of the man who stabbed Morgan Freeman's grand-daughter to death yesterday

Yesterday, Morgan Freeman's 33 year old daughter E'Dena Hines, was stabbed to death on a New York street near her home. Her ex-boyfriend was arrested for the murder and was taken to a psychiatric home yesterday. The man has been revealed as 30 year old Lamar Davenport, (left).

A man who saw the attack which took place around 3am, through his window called the police.

Lamar was reportedly stabbing E'Dean and screaming: 'Get out, devils. In the name of Jesus Christ, I cast you out'. The aspiring actor had a history of drug abuse. He's currently at New York's Columbia Presbyterian Medical Center to undergo psychological testing before being questioned by police.

68 comments:

1. I can see the fire in his eyes.... Stark raving mad oo

2. The Hangman have to do their job,execute the basterd!

3. Imagine sick mugu. Wickeness never was happiness. He will pay for it see his kai kai face

That vuvuzela P guy

4. So sad!! See his cute face-yet another wasted fine boy

5. Casting demons with knife? This guy has gone bananas.Even that SA pastor can't near him

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Foolish fool... I hope they sentence the fool to live impresonement though... #NowPlaying>> crazy: sheyi shay....

7. He should b punished accordingly so dat dis wil serve as deterrent to others. RIP to her.

8. Na waooooo Ndi Isi mgbaka everywhere.. I rebuke them in Jesus Name

9. Jesus!!!!!! Laffmao...
    Get out devils? In the name of jesus christ?
    Hahahahahahah

10. Jesus!!!!!! Laffmao...
    Get out devils? In the name of jesus christ?
    Hahahahahahah with a knife?

11. Face of evil.
    May her soul rest in peace. And now he might evade punishment on mental health ground.

12. Lobatan! U go fear deliverance method! Mad pipu everywhere

13. WTF??? He is really deranged!

14. Aww, I love Morgan Freeman, so sorry for your loss man. May her soul RIP!

15. Which psychological test? He should be thrown straight into hell to meet the devils...

16. Black people man, I tire for y'all.

17. Na wa o

#HELL NO I can't keep CALM
    BeCaUSe Am gRadUATinG TOday
    *A CerTIfied AccOUnTanT*

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

18. Na wa o

#HELL NO I can't keep CALM
    BeCaUSe Am gRadUATinG TOday
    *A CerTIfied AccOUnTanT*

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

19. Al this celebrity children self!dem noni they see responsible pple friend?May her soul rest in peace!

20. OMG!!! So sorry fr ur loss sir. God rest her soul

21. Dude is not sick...he did it with his eyes wide open.....RIP tho...

22. Wot kind stupid questioning, who cares if he has mental abi drug problem, anybody force am to be drug addict, they shld pls sentence him to life imprisonment

23. Wot kind stupid questioning, who cares if he has mental abi drug problem, anybody force am to be drug addict, they shld pls sentence him to life imprisonment

24. She can either be his daughter or his granddaughter, she can't be both. Get your story straight.

25. So sad!
    May her soul rest in peace.
    Madam Linda! Daughter or granddaughter? Which one?

26. He's sick. Something is wrong with him mentally.

ckjacob.blogspot.com for suspense stories

27. It is very important to check info correctly prior to posting. She is Morgan Freeman's Step Grand daughter, his first wife's grand daughter, not his grand daughter as incorrectly posted here.

28. FACE OF EVIL. MAY HER SOUL REST IN PEACE.

29. Please do check info correctly prior to posting. She is Morgan Freeman' s Step Grand daughter. She is the grand daughter of his first wife not his blood grand daughter hence his Step Grand daughter. No offence .

30. Casting put Devils lik seriously???

31. Casting out Devils lik seriously???

32. OMG the guy is really insane, Why didn't he cast out the devil in his own miserable life first haba, so sad may her sweet soul RIP!!!

33. Nawa oo
    Well
    In peace mayher soul rest.

34. Nawa oo
    Well
    In peace mayher soul rest.

35. He really needs a psychological check

...NA ZO

36. I hope he is tried accordingly. Linda take note!

37. I hope he is tried accordingly. Linda take note!

38. I hope he is tried accordingly. Linda take note!

39. see how they found d killers in a couple of hrs.In nigeria they will be asking lasma to come and carry d body and dats it..no serious investigation

40. Evil that men do with the name of our Lord Jesus Christ...God pls help this crazy generation...

41. Omg!!! Poor girl.....what a painful way to die. May God rest her soul.

42. Dude is Retarded Exorcist.
    Hang Him.

43. Dude is a Retarded Exorcist.
    Hang Him.

44. Linda. .. always do your research. The diseased was Morgan Freeman's granddaughter and nor daughter

45. So sad!
    @ Linda: Daughter or Grand Daughter?

46. Linda hav u seen y I told u that we ain't gonna raise our kids abroad? We will bring dem home to follow other kids chop sand sand mak der brain develop well...

47. Is his face, criminal. You will die by sword, that drugs in your eyes will clear.