Don Jazzy & billionaire Tunde Folawiyo court side at the NBA Africa Game | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 1 August 2015

Don Jazzy & billionaire Tunde Folawiyo court side at the NBA Africa Game

Don Jazzy pictured with billionaire businessman Tunde Folawiyo at the NBA Africa Games which held today in South Africa. Mavin record artists Korede Bello and Reekado Banks performed at the game. More pics after the cut...

43 comments:

1. Thats nice
    Not for persons below 20yrs.

HOW TO MAKE LOVE

2. Don Jazzy the only old man that behaves like a 12yr old........that man needs alot of sense

3. Don Jazzy the only old man that behaves like a 12yr old........that man needs alot of sense

4. Don Jazzy na boss naaa. He is my elder brother.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

5. Don Jazzy no dey use 'basket fetch water'. He knows where to be at the right time. Linda take note!

6. Don Jazzy no dey use 'basket fetch water'. He knows where to be at the right time. Linda take note!

7. Don baba asim n'ibu onye nna. Ginger ur swagger wit guinness malt and peak milk. Lolo1

8. I so love SMD, I think is not just about d money, all the artists under the label are disciplined

1. Yea@ all about Disciplined#They need good attitude to demselves,tp the public nd also to their fans for dem to reach dat goal. Everything in life is not abt money. Tnk u.

9. Don baba asim n'ibu onye nna. Ginger ur swagger wit guinness malt and peak milk. Lolo1

10. Wow...it seem like an awesome experience...

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    D Don himself... Niceone frm him though..

12. Nice 1 from them,they sure doing it tight.

13. Wher are d ladies,,, dija n tiwa

14. Don Jazzy--Chop life! Chop Life!

15. Hmm when I see unmarried big boys with younger boys I reflect on what is going on in the world now.

16. They are balling..nice one..

17. Didn't know NBA was in Africa!

18. Well done Mavin.

***Enemies Of Progress-click my name to read more and share your thoughts.

19. Please where is the like button here??????

20. Does it mean Nigeria can't host anything again, every notable event is been hosted by South Africa wtf. Mr Buhari is busy traveling on tour, baba stay ur country and do something

21. Don Baba J is the best no doubt
    Korede and Reekado...fwesh dudes...
    I am a big time fan..
    #Dankwata