Chris Brown replaces Karrueche with a girl that looks just like her | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 9 August 2015

Chris Brown replaces Karrueche with a girl that looks just like her

According to MTO, one of Chris Brown's fansites claims he's dating a girl named Ammika Harris. Ammika, like Chris' ex, Karrueche, is black/Asian and has a striking resemblance with Kae. They claim Chris took an interest in Mika after someone pointed out that she looked like Kae and has been hanging out with her for a few weeks now. See more photos after the cut...

62 comments:

1. His palaver biko
    If he likes let him dat someone that looks lik kim

Iye okanaye

1. Exactly! His headache biko. Nothing concern Agbero with overload. Linda take note!

2. Exactly! His headache biko. Nothing concern Agbero with overload. Linda take note!

2. Replies
    1. Exactly! His headache biko. Nothing concern Agbero with overload. Linda take note!

2. Exactly! His headache biko. Nothing concern Agbero with overload. Linda take note!

3. His palaver biko

Iye okanaye

4. His palaver biko

Iye okanaye

5. The girl is finer than Kae

6. This Chris guy get problem! Y my no clown him ex them!?

7. She really looks like kae but I don't believe mto.

8. I can't trust any story coming from the stables of MTO these days. Until you guys prove this is true, i'll love to drink my palm wine in peace....thank you!

9. She's much prettier than the karate girl.

10. If no be panadol, it's cant be like panadol.. Rebound I guess..

11. She looks xcatly like kae die!!!

1. PARENTAL ADVISORY

She's d original version or d beautiful version... Of Uche

12. Wow! Seems she looks more beautiful sef. If its true, he should be a man and make it work o.

13. They look much alike but the new is more beautiful than the old.

14. She's finer than karate whaaaatt!

15. More pretty than Kae.

16. This one is way beautiful with some flesh unlike kae....
    Henry Eze

17. Good for him

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

18. Truuue!dis 1 na obssesion ooo!

19. She's fine o

20. She kinda look like tran sha!!! Good for him

21. He must be obsessed with her looks

An advanced level insecurity garnished with obsession

22. There cup of ogogoro

HOL

23. They look more the same #Emilotrick

24. Asfar it's MTO,am nt into it

25. Is Chris obsessed with this Karruche babe

26. this is serious oooo. Wetin Chris see 4 where dat K.Uche dey self? Hmmmmm

I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

27. Shuuuu na tru ooo c dsame dsame pple

28. Wow dey look alike so much

29. D gal slap karueche wit beauty by far.. Young and fresh.. Doctors prescription

30. Think she's finer than Karrueche sef. Obsession! !

31. Oh really. Well she looks better than karrueuche.

32. She's so much prettier. I don't believe the gist, but if it's true I don't see it lasting. I mean the girl is always going to know she's an option, second best. Imagine being in bed and thinking he wishes he was with kae. Messed up joor

33. Exactly! His headache biko. Nothing concern Agbero with overload. Linda take note!

34. Na them sabi. Not my headache abeg

35. The named Ammika Harris will become famous in less than one week from now, congrats to her. Finer though.

36. i prefer this girl to kae,chris u r my man

37. She fine pass KaluUche