Chris Brown adds another head tattoo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 27 August 2015

Chris Brown adds another head tattoo

Chris Brown previously shared the photo of a single tattoo on his head that had a female face...maybe Royalty's and then he added a tattoo of a bull beside the face. He captioned it: I do what the f**k I want!

52 comments:

1. But u saw the image the guy was copying on chris head. Was that image royalty. Lol. I am guessing you don't write your posts yourself anymore.

1. Azzin... Linda are you that ignorant or just looking for how to make your story sweet . you didn't even say it looks like Mona Lisa Painting it's Royalty. Smh. Your blog content value is really diminishing.

2. Me too saw d image he mimicked from that wasn't royalty's portrait.. The bull and horn looks more devilish and occultic..just saying

3. Haba Linda what a gaffe! That's the face of Venus na

2. Bored Housewife!!27 August 2015 at 04:32

Cute Tattoo tho... I like!

Meanwhile, why am I still awake!!!

3. Replies
    1. D bull means Taurus cos he is one a bull so pls no illuminati here it's his head he can do wats so ever

4. Linda, sleep small na. But then, I'm up too so... kettles and pots. Lol. Good morning!

5. Chris Brown, all these demons you are inviting into your body I hope you can handle them when they come calling. Don't say it doesn't matter .it does. Learn a lesson from your counterparts who died trying to change their looks or doing what they wanted. Bobbi kristina died doing what she wanted by getting involved with the wrong friend. Learn and stay alive for your daughter Royalty.

6. Good for him

#it WILL only GET better
    #IT must END in PRAISE

7. Replies
    1. Please visit my blog bettykrislav.blogspot.com

8. Naive bloggers be like maybe its royalties face?????research research,that's the face of Venus de Milo...

9. Chris B my boy y thou still fucking up

10. I don't think it should worry anyone

11. Well he is above 18,and the tattoo is on his head not mine.

12. that's not royalty's face. its a famous sculpture

13. Yep its ur head oooo if u lyk tattoo shark der na u sabi

14. For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.

15. Bobo yi ti sick

16. Ko kan mi, nexxttt!

It is well

17. brown has turned image down. there is no point when you are obsessed with tatooing. no wonder he has an aggressive attitude

18. Dear Lindiway. That's not the face of royalty (obviously). Well to enlighten you, the female face is that of the Statue of Liberty.... signing out..

1. Lol, your wrong too!!! Guess again.

19. He said it all so if he likes he should cut off the head, no concern of mine. Linda take note!

20. He said it all so if he likes he should cut off the head, no concern of mine. Linda take note!

21. He said it all so if he likes he should cut off the head, no concern of mine. Linda take note!

22. He said it all so if he likes he should cut off the head, no concern of mine. Linda take note!

23. Dis guy is truly devilish.

24. Are you that dumb Linda...That's a Greek Goddess and the same Demonic Bull in front of The Gold Globacom towers

25. Illuminati will give u money, fame and then take ur brain along wit ur soul...so at d end of u day u'll die a stupid death.

26. he is out of skin.....he'll soon have one on his balls

27. Royalty ke? I am embarrassed for you and your mediocre blog and mind. That was the Venus de Milo. Take that free of charge. Tsk tsk....