Choi! Nicki Minaj's fan sends a special message to Meek Mill.. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 17 August 2015

Choi! Nicki Minaj's fan sends a special message to Meek Mill..

Some people have no chill! Lol. A female fan brought this to one of Nicki's concert where Meek Mill opens for her. I blame Drake for this...lol. Another photo after the cut...

74 comments:

1. Lmao!! Meek shud cover his face weneva he's on stage

1. Hiss! Their cup of tea and personal business. Biko let them tak several seats let me read better posts on LIB.

2. Abeg make una free the guy jare! Linda take note!

3. Abeg make una free the guy jare! Linda take note!

4. Damn that's weird... A big slap on his face

5. Publicity is double edged "bad n gud" if ur in for d bad, u wil jst suffer, but if ur in for d gud u will excell. Feel sory for Meek coz even pple he is better off dan, re throwing words at him....

6. Meek Mills shame don dey catch me.. I cover my face🙈

7. Like Meek cares. Whatever sha, their biz!

2. Most times when we walk into big malls, boutiques, supermarkets, we never question their prices. We pay exactly what we see on the price tags and even hand out tips to the staff.
    But the moment we are out of these shops and want to buy banana, our bargaining game gets off to the roof. Poor widow with 12 hungry children at home tells you banana is N100. She even takes out her time to explain how difficult it was for her to even buy it, how the economy is so tough.
    But we insist that if it's not N50, we are not paying. Some of us even step back into our cars and make to drive away. But because 'half bread is better chin chin', this woman is forced to call you back and sell to you at little or no gain. In her heart, she cries, she's worried about how she'll survive with her children. She silently reassures herself that 'It's well.
    God will definitely provide.'' While you happily chop the luscious banana. Take some seconds out and think about this, guys. Please don't bargain hard with small vendors like this. They do business not to buy designer bags, Gucci shoes but to LIVE and EAT!

1. Well said brother.

2. This got to me.

3. Honestly, am touched by dis piece. Had to hold back tears

4. Thief, ole, stolen from stella's blog

5. So true..it really did get to me...

3. Amibo, what is wrong with him being in his gal's tour? is she complaining?

4. lol...they should free dz guy na....

#Blessed child

5. What's her beef? If meek toast am now, she no go get hot wet pants? Mtchew!

6. Hahahahahaha the guy no get sense now, will never understand love. His lucky Nicki is crazy about him

7. Hahahahahaha the guy no get sense now, will never understand love. His lucky Nicki is crazy about him

8. Hahahahahaha the guy no get sense now, will never understand love. His lucky Nicki is crazy about him

1. Hiss! Their cup of tea and personal business. Biko let them tak several seats let me read better posts on LIB.

2. Hiss! Their cup of tea and personal business. Biko let them tak several seats let me read better posts on LIB.

3. Dis girls dey trek for beefing sha...Assumin na warri dis for happen d write up go make meek faint

4. Lmao! But she said d simple truth!

9. Hahahahahaha the guy no get sense now, will never understand love. His lucky Nicki is crazy about him

10. Hahahahahaha the guy no get sense now, will never understand love. His lucky Nicki is crazy about him

11. Lol... looks like the girl was struggling with the letters.

12. What does she mean,cos mi nor understand d sign oooo.

13. Lol...she's probably in for d attention....

1. Yes dear, wot else, som ppl dnt just knw how 2 mind dia own biz mtchwwwww

14. Lol, the meek mill no get job?

15. AND SO WHAT?

NICKI IS A FANTASTIC WOMAN WHO CHOSE TO STAY WITH HER MAN IRRESPECTIVE OF WHAT!

CHILL OUT YOUNG GIRL!

16. Hehehehe no chill whatsoever.

17. So??? And the female fan with the placard who is she and does she have a tour?? She came to the concert without a man and she thinks listening to Bisexual abi homo Drake gives her the right to shade Meek who is not only somebody's man but Nicki's manas well as a self made multi millionaire....Her opinion doesn't count unfortunately
    *Linda's Future Hubby*

18. Hiss! Their cup of tea and personal business. Biko let them tak several seats let me read better posts on LIB.

19. Lol
    Sorry meek

Www.ladydoraee.blogspot.com

20. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Lmaooo.... See finishing abeg.....

21. So we write better than whites

22. Some people dont like minding their business but it is funny sha

23. let them rest drake is the man anytime.....

24. LMAO..... She's paying to watch him tho & he is smiling to the bank

25. Order for Denim Savage Jeans Shirt-#3,000. Jeans trousers, Office Shirts: male and female
    Raulph Lauren Polo. Male: #2,300. Female: #2,000.
    Delivery at your doorstep Nation wide.

2754B912, 08130373753
    Whatsapp: 08034334692

Other items available:
    Chinoze, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Jeans trousers
    Tie- Complete set Curtis-Hawes and T.M Lewin
    Italian Shoes etc.

26. Iphone 6 for free: smartawards.pl/nagroda-iphone6/0fkrjtu I already have it :D :D :D !!!

27. I still don't understand why pple keep hating or taking meek mill's matter for head...
    1. Linda self don't even know the cause of the fight, u're only bias and u're on drake's side probably because u're his fans, don't post things for ur pleasure alone but for others 2, drake was actually the cause of the fight, and the fight is not between just drake and meek, there were other 2 parties involved.
    2. The fact that meek doesn't have much fan like drake doesn't mean he's a broke nigga, he's far better and richer than those that are Criticizing him, he can feed most and cloth most, he's a millionaire so stop hating.
    3. For ladies that are also posting and commenting trash I pity u, cos u're the same pple that will be saying guys like to play with ladies heart or it's so hard for ladies to find true love when they are rich or successful,and for guys 2, if Nikki or a lady that is not even as pretty as Nikki but successful and famous like her come ur ways, I know u will definitely grab the offer so y hating, Nikki always claims she's a bad bitch but fortunately she found someone dat love and understand her, and he's only trying to show his love for her by supporting her and goin on tour with her so what's the big deal, when they were on the same field...ladies go to shows with their spouse 2, but u think it's normal, and some ladies do dat 2 keep their man from ladies at the show.
    4. That's one of the major reason most ladies were having marital problem cos when they are rich or successful they don't look for someone who loves them, they go for upper class thinking that will help since the person won't be after their money not knowing there are lots of ladies that wants to be or have their baby like u.
    5. Instead of hating or trying to be bias, wish them well and hope they have a gud and happy relationship....and as for drake and meek, pray for them to put an end their diss instead of adding to it, y do u wanna see other pple's downfall, I'm not a fan of both but I just wish them well in their career!

28. I still don't understand why pple keep hating or taking meek mill's matter for head...
    1. Linda self don't even know the cause of the fight, u're only bias and u're on drake's side probably because u're his fans, don't post things for ur pleasure alone but for others 2, drake was actually the cause of the fight, and the fight is not between just drake and meek, there were other 2 parties involved.
    2. The fact that meek doesn't have much fan like drake doesn't mean he's a broke nigga, he's far better and richer than those that are Criticizing him, he can feed most and cloth most, he's a millionaire so stop hating.
    3. For ladies that are also posting and commenting trash I pity u, cos u're the same pple that will be saying guys like to play with ladies heart or it's so hard for ladies to find true love when they are rich or successful,and for guys 2, if Nikki or a lady that is not even as pretty as Nikki but successful and famous like her come ur ways, I know u will definitely grab the offer so y hating, Nikki always claims she's a bad bitch but fortunately she found someone dat love and understand her, and he's only trying to show his love for her by supporting her and goin on tour with her so what's the big deal, when they were on the same field...ladies go to shows with their spouse 2, but u think it's normal, and some ladies do dat 2 keep their man from ladies at the show.
    4. That's one of the major reason most ladies were having marital problem cos when they are rich or successful they don't look for someone who loves them, they go for upper class thinking that will help since the person won't be after their money not knowing there are lots of ladies that wants to be or have their baby like u.
    5. Instead of hating or trying to be bias, wish them well and hope they have a gud and happy relationship....and as for drake and meek, pray for them to put an end their diss instead of adding to it, y do u wanna see other pple's downfall, I'm not a fan of both but I just wish them well in their career!

29. I still don't understand why pple keep hating or taking meek mill's matter for head...

30. I still don't understand why pple keep hating or taking meek mill's matter for head...

31. kul one.

for more info, visit

www.trendngist.blogspot.com

32. sorry bro meek...

visit for more info

www.trendngist.blogspot.com

33. visit www.trendngist.blogspot.com

for more news and info

34. No chill at all...right in his face

35. Meek no do again, make una pity am.na! LOL