Check out this hilarious and sweet birthday cake a wife made for her husband | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 15 August 2015

Check out this hilarious and sweet birthday cake a wife made for her husband

A LIB reader sent this in, says his colleague's wife got him this amazing cake for his birthday. Happy wife!

86 comments:

1. Good for her.. If only I can get half of this from an typical Nigerian man, am ok..!

1. Woooooooow! Dis is so sweet. HBD to the said Man. Linda take note!

2. Woooooooow! Dis is so sweet. HBD to the said Man. Linda take note!

3. What have you to offer to get such goddies from a man

4. Wow! Nice one and indeed dis is unbeatable mostly d presentation mak a lot of sense.

5. Nne nne amend your ways

2. Waoooo. The husband must be proud and happy.

3. Kikikiki... very dry like bonga fish! She most be very boring physical $ spiritual to come up with bday cake like this. NEXT!!!

1. Pple like you are part of those drawing the world back. So filled with negativity and unhappiness. Regardless of what unhappy things pple like u type, the husband would still b filled with joy and happiness that his wife appreciates him. Next time just don't bother commenting if it's hard for u to appreciate pple.

4. Lol so she has been counting all these na wa fr women cute tho

5. Happy Birthday Bros! Love You Wify! http://www.bummyla.com

6. Happy wife,Happy life

7. Replies
    1. @lwkmd_naija aka Davido driver, u were on break or u got tired of using two ID on LIB? Quit using dis two ID on LIB for we all know dat u use two ID on LIB. Don't worry we understand.

8. I love this. After all the stress this woman has gone thru to make this cake I hope the hubby will improve more. Nice one.

9. So sweet of her. Nw aw do u cheat on ds kinda woman??? Neva!!!

10. can't even give mine 1, sad to say the least.

11. don't understand how people enjoy marriage cause mine is horrible. na siddon look out dey .

12. Why hugs come pass the number of kisses??.....lovely tho.

13. The cake is very Nice...

Just Ma Opinion...

14. Oh really. She was counting. Still nice sha

15. He's lucky he got a good wife
    HBD to him

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

16. 65 kisses?
    Not enough for a year

17. Aww so much luv,hope he luvs her in same manner...

18. Meaning she is giving him room to improve so husby the ball is in your cot

19. When you treat your woman right!

<< LIB Addict >>

20. She need more kisses, the hubby need to improve in his kissing techniques.

21. I'm trying 2 make sense of this shit:
    Caption:
    Chk out this hilarious and sweet birthday cake a wife made 4 her husband
    Note @ the 2nd cake:
    A lib reader sent this in, says his colleague's wife got him this amazing cake 4 his birthday. Happy wife.
    CAN SMBDY HELP!!!

22. Staled joor... Linda have u not seen this kinda cake before? My colleagues wife brought it to her hubby in the office to mark his bday in 2013 sef...... With similar write up

Linda can't wait to see u marry

23. Awesome! So lluv discake,wisham d one

24. Oh oh. So sweet. She's really a happy wife. Life is too short not to appreciate and cherish every moment.If every wife can cherish and adore her husband and vice versa there will be less of broken marriages. Let's learn to show appreciation to one another it might come in small packages but will go a long one.

25. Nice concept. ....God go bless and kip both of u forever

26. this is cakes and cream format nah,baked this like 4 years ago for hubby.

27. And he is a Man United fan. Yay, we have the best wives and girlfriends.

28. Wawooh am loving dis, hope to try it for my hubby to be some day

29. Lovely, HBD to d man, may their luv continue to grow stronger.. Wish dem happiness

30. Awww,that's so sweet. How I wish I can say same thing about mine. He's getting worse day by day

31. That is so romantic. I hope her husB will remember also to surprise her on her own Bday. Nice cake

32. This is the most creative cake I have seen.what a woman.

33. Wow! I love love...

34. Woooooooow! Dis is so sweet. HBD to the said Man. Linda take note!

35. Woooooooow! Dis is so sweet. HBD to the said Man. Linda take note!

36. Woooooooow! Dis is so sweet. HBD to the said Man. Linda take note!

37. Really sweet. Linda help me find out if the wife has a sister I can marry.

38. Nice and different