Pple like you are part of those drawing the world back. So filled with negativity and unhappiness. Regardless of what unhappy things pple like u type, the husband would still b filled with joy and happiness that his wife appreciates him. Next time just don't bother commenting if it's hard for u to appreciate pple.
@lwkmd_naija aka Davido driver, u were on break or u got tired of using two ID on LIB? Quit using dis two ID on LIB for we all know dat u use two ID on LIB. Don't worry we understand.
I'm trying 2 make sense of this shit: Caption: Chk out this hilarious and sweet birthday cake a wife made 4 her husband Note @ the 2nd cake: A lib reader sent this in, says his colleague's wife got him this amazing cake 4 his birthday. Happy wife. CAN SMBDY HELP!!!
Staled joor... Linda have u not seen this kinda cake before? My colleagues wife brought it to her hubby in the office to mark his bday in 2013 sef...... With similar write up
Oh oh. So sweet. She's really a happy wife. Life is too short not to appreciate and cherish every moment.If every wife can cherish and adore her husband and vice versa there will be less of broken marriages. Let's learn to show appreciation to one another it might come in small packages but will go a long one.
Good for her.. If only I can get half of this from an typical Nigerian man, am ok..!
ReplyDeleteWoooooooow! Dis is so sweet. HBD to the said Man. Linda take note!
DeleteWoooooooow! Dis is so sweet. HBD to the said Man. Linda take note!
DeleteWhat have you to offer to get such goddies from a man
DeleteWow! Nice one and indeed dis is unbeatable mostly d presentation mak a lot of sense.
DeleteNne nne amend your ways
DeleteWaoooo. The husband must be proud and happy.
ReplyDeleteLmao...hbd to d hubby +hml
ReplyDeleteKikikiki... very dry like bonga fish! She most be very boring physical $ spiritual to come up with bday cake like this. NEXT!!!
ReplyDeletePple like you are part of those drawing the world back. So filled with negativity and unhappiness. Regardless of what unhappy things pple like u type, the husband would still b filled with joy and happiness that his wife appreciates him. Next time just don't bother commenting if it's hard for u to appreciate pple.
DeleteYou are a lil tart
DeleteAww Really???
DeleteBad belle
DeleteWow that's nice.
ReplyDeleteWhoa sweet
ReplyDeleteLol so she has been counting all these na wa fr women cute tho
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Bros! Love You Wify! http://www.bummyla.com
ReplyDeleteHappy wife,Happy life
ReplyDeleteLol! Nice
ReplyDeleteLol cool
ReplyDelete@lwkmd_naija aka Davido driver, u were on break or u got tired of using two ID on LIB? Quit using dis two ID on LIB for we all know dat u use two ID on LIB. Don't worry we understand.
DeleteThis is lovely
ReplyDeleteI love this. After all the stress this woman has gone thru to make this cake I hope the hubby will improve more. Nice one.
ReplyDeleteFuck nko?
ReplyDeleteCute ooooo.very creative
ReplyDeleteLol.Nice.
ReplyDeleteSo sweet of her. Nw aw do u cheat on ds kinda woman??? Neva!!!
ReplyDelete#*karlishah*
Very funny
ReplyDeletecan't even give mine 1, sad to say the least.
ReplyDeletedon't understand how people enjoy marriage cause mine is horrible. na siddon look out dey .
ReplyDeleteWhy hugs come pass the number of kisses??.....lovely tho.
ReplyDeleteThe cake is very Nice...
ReplyDeleteJust Ma Opinion...
This is awesome
ReplyDeleteit is well
Awwwwww...
ReplyDeleteOh really. She was counting. Still nice sha
ReplyDeleteBoring...
ReplyDeleteAww
ReplyDeleteHe's lucky he got a good wife
ReplyDeleteHBD to him
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
ReplyDelete65 kisses?
ReplyDeleteNot enough for a year
Shz judging in percents
DeleteAww so much luv,hope he luvs her in same manner...
ReplyDeleteMeaning she is giving him room to improve so husby the ball is in your cot
ReplyDeleteGood for them
ReplyDeleteYes o. Happy wife cos the guy's score is on the rise.
ReplyDelete-----
SHOCKING!!See exactly what happens to the body in the 24 hours after consuming an energy drink.
Yes o. Happy wife cos the guy's score is on the rise.
ReplyDelete-----
SHOCKING!!See exactly what happens to the body in the 24 hours after consuming an energy drink.
Orrrrrt so cute
ReplyDeleteWhen you treat your woman right!
ReplyDelete<< LIB Addict >>
She need more kisses, the hubby need to improve in his kissing techniques.
ReplyDeleteI'm trying 2 make sense of this shit:
ReplyDeleteCaption:
Chk out this hilarious and sweet birthday cake a wife made 4 her husband
Note @ the 2nd cake:
A lib reader sent this in, says his colleague's wife got him this amazing cake 4 his birthday. Happy wife.
CAN SMBDY HELP!!!
Staled joor... Linda have u not seen this kinda cake before? My colleagues wife brought it to her hubby in the office to mark his bday in 2013 sef...... With similar write up
ReplyDeleteLinda can't wait to see u marry
Lool.....very creative.
ReplyDeleteAwesome! So lluv discake,wisham d one
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteOh oh. So sweet. She's really a happy wife. Life is too short not to appreciate and cherish every moment.If every wife can cherish and adore her husband and vice versa there will be less of broken marriages. Let's learn to show appreciation to one another it might come in small packages but will go a long one.
ReplyDeleteNice concept
ReplyDeleteAwwwww that's so sweet
ReplyDeleteNice concept. ....God go bless and kip both of u forever
ReplyDeletethis is cakes and cream format nah,baked this like 4 years ago for hubby.
ReplyDeleteWhat a cake
ReplyDeleteLovely concept!
ReplyDeleteHelp! My dog wants to run me down.
Awwww. This is nice
ReplyDeleteAnd he is a Man United fan. Yay, we have the best wives and girlfriends.
ReplyDeleteAwwwww! This is sweet....
ReplyDeleteSex isn't included
ReplyDeleteWawooh am loving dis, hope to try it for my hubby to be some day
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteLovely, HBD to d man, may their luv continue to grow stronger.. Wish dem happiness
ReplyDeleteAwww,that's so sweet. How I wish I can say same thing about mine. He's getting worse day by day
ReplyDeleteThat is so romantic. I hope her husB will remember also to surprise her on her own Bday. Nice cake
ReplyDeleteDis is so cute
ReplyDeleteSo sweet, nice one!
ReplyDeleteThis is the most creative cake I have seen.what a woman.
ReplyDeleteHilarious indeed lol
ReplyDeleteWow! I love love...
ReplyDeleteSo romantic
ReplyDeleteSo swt.
ReplyDeletelovely..nice..
ReplyDeleteReally sweet. Linda help me find out if the wife has a sister I can marry.
ReplyDeleteNice and different