Bono photobombs Banky W, Waje and co (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 27 August 2015

Bono photobombs Banky W, Waje and co (photos)

Banky W shared the photo and wrote "Lol.. how cool is it to be photo-bombed by Bono?" The U2 front-man is in Nigeria for his One Campaign organization...

34 comments:

1. PARENTAL ADVISORY

Waje & Banky 2 wack singers

1. That's not even photo bombing. I hate these fakeness. Obviously a spawn from the Kris Kardashian- Jenner - Kanye - Khloe bf story. Smh mofo
      Oya take your pens and pads.

What is Photo bombing?

photobomb/ˈfəʊtəʊbɒm/
      verb
      spoil a photograph of (a person or thing) by unexpectedly appearing in the camera's field of view as the picture is taken, typically as a prank or practical joke.
      noun
      a photograph that has been spoiled by the unexpected appearance of an unintended subject in the camera's field of view as the picture was taken.

You're welcome! Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

2. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Nna is diamond nw a nigerian neh and who is this bono dude.....

1. You need exposure! Use your data to expose yourself and spend less time on blogs!

2. My tots exactly. Diamonds second country is Nigeria.
      Nice tho.

3. Chai ignorance isn't good oh

4. HELLO PEOPLE, ORDER YOUR 100% NATURAL BODY BUTTER, CARROT OIL, ALMOND OIL, COCONUT OIL AND SHEA BUTTER. CONTACT 2348162902388 FOR DETAILS.

5. You must have been living under a rock if you dont know who Bono is. He is the frontman for one of the best selling rock bands of all time

3. Nice pix
    Lili please post my comment
    Stop being bias

4. Linda, u and photobomb's...
    All good and nice, I wish them all d best.

1. Hypocrites.. They be saying U2 like they got a jam of his in their device

5. Everything bu nnoo akuko mtchew

6. K

#it WiLL OnLy Get BettER
    #it MuST eNd IN PrAiSE

7. Noted
    But mr Banky what's fuuny

8. I'm sure he would enjoy Nigeria.

9. Dey are all looking happy. Linda take note!

10. Dey are all looking happy. Linda take note!

11. That's no photobombing. They all took that pics as one.

1. Exactly my sentiments!!!! Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

12. I was with Diamond on the same plane coming to Nigeria today,he is a nice guy.

13. I thought it was Bono was photoshopped. Apparently not. Great photobomb.

14. Bono is having fun and that is nice to see.