Blac Chyna's face: plastic surgery or just good make-up?
Blac Chyna went to an event last night looking a little different...and some people think she may have had a facelift or something. I think it's just good make-up...
The look is "when your ex gets with a much younger girl,who he met tear rubber and who he gave a Ferrari (in addition to all her riches that your pole dancing didn't buy) while you foolishly returned the only luxury car you get to drive";!!!
Really its for Linda to mind herself.Even Steve wonder will see this girls ugly (makeup or surgery). Either way,blac should collect her money back from either the makeup artist or the surgeon! Ugly is an understatement
If it were kylie,you'd say its makeup.you are silly dear.I saw some of Wendy Williams old before surgery pics.her breasts as flat as a board.And yet she criticizes people who do surgery.Blac chyna is as fake as they come.Except you are blind,she looks messed up
Still can't comprehend how this pathetic monkey got all the hypes surrounding her ugly ass. She should ve been discarded at birth like they do in Sparta during the Good ol Dayz.
Whether she did plastic surgery o or she didn't , what difference does it make???? Not like she's innocent when it comes to ppl that have altered their natural form......
Blacchyna is still finer than most of y'alls wagging ur gutters. Shez hot, great entrepreneur, a great Mom to her Son. Why hate???? Whether surgery or not, once she steps out u haters men hon leave ur hating ass. Nigerians stop hating ooooo itz not healthy
A facelift, or rhytidectomy, is a surgical procedure that improves visible signs of aging in the face and neck, such as Sagging in the middle of your face.
Make up
ReplyDeleteMeenah_wakil on instagram
Ugly....looks like chucky before the knife fight
DeleteThe look is "when your ex gets with a much younger girl,who he met tear rubber and who he gave a Ferrari (in addition to all her riches that your pole dancing didn't buy) while you foolishly returned the only luxury car you get to drive";!!!
DeleteShe really looks like a ghost
DeleteFink ittss makeup too
DeleteI don't know y she looks like a cat to mi
DeleteWell. There are professionals that can change your face completely with make up So it could be make up
ReplyDeleteStill looks normal
ReplyDeleteHer headache. Whatever rocks her boat, I don't care. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteJamb question!
ReplyDeleteSoo...bia linda mind urself
ReplyDeleteReally its for Linda to mind herself.Even Steve wonder will see this girls ugly (makeup or surgery).
DeleteEither way,blac should collect her money back from either the makeup artist or the surgeon!
Ugly is an understatement
Botox gone wrong oo
ReplyDeleteBotox gone wrong oo
ReplyDeleteWatever dat makes her happy, let her do it jare.
ReplyDeleteIts make up
ReplyDeleteOnyea esigo na mmadu puo kemgbe..
ReplyDeleteMake up!
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteWhy is it always surgery when someone look good? shes cute and with make-up shes supposed to look way good. She's pretty BDW
ReplyDeleteDat face is as tight as plastic, looks like Lil kim
ReplyDeleteWater colour lol
ReplyDeleteIf it were kylie,you'd say its makeup.you are silly dear.I saw some of Wendy Williams old before surgery pics.her breasts as flat as a board.And yet she criticizes people who do surgery.Blac chyna is as fake as they come.Except you are blind,she looks messed up
ReplyDeleteYou'll say its surgery
DeleteStill can't comprehend how this pathetic monkey got all the hypes surrounding her ugly ass.
ReplyDeleteShe should ve been discarded at birth like they do in Sparta during the Good ol Dayz.
plastic battery and it is pathetic to say the least
ReplyDeleteSurgery or makeup, it is terrible
ReplyDeleteFace lift ke.... haba, isn't she like 28 or something? Just make up jor.
ReplyDeleteHer choice
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Plastic surgery don destroy this babe face i swear....
Good make-up.
ReplyDeleteEither way, she looks scary
DeleteBut this face- whether new or old, surgery or makeup- looks like a waste of money na.
ReplyDeleteMakeup
ReplyDeleteThis woman's face is not easy on the eyes at all!
ReplyDeleteNO difference she s stil very ugly
ReplyDeleteIt better be make up oooo
ReplyDeleteI dont understand. Whats the difference between the two ugly pictures?
ReplyDeleteWhether she did plastic surgery o or she didn't , what difference does it make???? Not like she's innocent when it comes to ppl that have altered their natural form......
ReplyDelete#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Na she sabi. Ugly mami water
ReplyDeleteHmmmm disgusting
ReplyDeleteCould a good make up Linda....
ReplyDeleteLinda's last son
Na monkey I see oh
ReplyDeleteHmm..... Women sha
ReplyDeleteLinda you called this thing a good make-up, this tom-baby. make she just pray make bingo no see am. uchu... chukwudie9@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteMakeup or surgery? I'll go with makeup....it's very obvious.....
ReplyDeleteOr bad make up? She looks like chucky's wife. Banging bod this! #butterface
ReplyDeleteBoth! And she is still ugly choi!!!
ReplyDeleteShe's always looking like a fool. She has a very foolish mumu face. Infact her face is very confusing. Ugly always. Lol!
ReplyDeleteBlacchyna is still finer than most of y'alls wagging ur gutters. Shez hot, great entrepreneur, a great Mom to her Son. Why hate???? Whether surgery or not, once she steps out u haters men hon leave ur hating ass. Nigerians stop hating ooooo itz not healthy
ReplyDeleteNa she sabi, she is been quiet lately sef.
ReplyDeleteThis woman is UHGLAY
ReplyDeleteMAKE UP.....ASK UR SIS LAURA TOO
ReplyDeleteVien
if na make up.. then its very bad
ReplyDeleteheheheehhhe
ReplyDeletepls visit www.producers.com for your music producer forum
good makeup
ReplyDeletepls visit www.theproducers.com for your music making interactions.
Be careful, na fashion killed Stella Obasanjo oooo
ReplyDeleteLolin
ReplyDeleteA facelift, or rhytidectomy, is a surgical procedure that improves visible signs of aging in the face and neck, such as Sagging in the middle of your face.