Birthday gift? Kylie Jenner shows off 2015 Mercedes G-Wagon
The reality star who will turn 18 on Monday August 10th drove this brand new bright red 2015 G-Wagon as she left Malibu’s Nobu restaurant after celebrating at an early birthday party with her family. She later took to instagram to show off the very expensive Hermes bag she got. More photos after the cut...
And some people will be calling her small girl at least she is making her money
For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
Cool. But all this vanity of theirs is just too much. Ever since I lost a dear friend I Just thot to myself that there is more to life than fame, vanity etc.. god help us realise our true calling which is to spread the word of God to other fellow human beings! Mo-1
Hmm. Jst look at this lil Kid lookin so unattractive in the G-Wag. It should ve been Z teaching that Red Beast some Asphalt lessons jst like i learned in those 'Need 4 Speed' Ish. Gotta bottle up my Envy before it germinates into an affliction that will lead me to snatchin some purses or worst. DAMN!!!
God why u no make me come from this kind family, see balling at an early age....I envy these kardashians, they have everything u can think of.......Henry Eze
Be contended with what u have and where God has placed u. Go to d hospitals and prisons and see Hw favoured u r. Good things are wonderful but learn to always Thank God for what u have nw and many more shall come ur way. Jst saying
God why u no make me come from this kind family, see balling at an early age....I envy these kardashians, they have everything u can think of.......Henry Eze
Linda,egbon kylie,hope you go free the girl as from Monday,when she's "official Adult" according to u. But I saw an old pic of u when u were 16 in bikini with guys o hmmm lips sealed
Stupid daft b*tch,so because your small boyfriend claims to be a member of the bloods gang,you stupidly bought a red G-wagon?Shows how daft both underage mugus are.
That Whip,its a beast,i always love that G Wag Beast,and the hermes,well thats one of those things you get as a husstler,its all in the crown of husslin and busslin!
The Kardashians shouldn't be envied rather I pity them. There is a price to pay for everything. Can you pay the price? If you can't, then I beseech ye not to shew envy.
Obviously Tyga no fit afford these things! ONYE OWU..
ReplyDeleteThis 10th of August should come and go quick so that we will hear word..
DeleteHapi bd deariee its ur tym joor u only turn 18 once so turn up.
DeleteHmmmmmm. At least let her tell us who gave her as gift or she bought it for hersef as gift. I wish her all d best and HBD in adv.
DeleteChai life faith group u don finish tyga u don kill d idiot him no get level him carrer don nose dive oloshi
DeleteAnd some people will be calling her small girl at least she is making her money
DeleteFor all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
DeleteLol...nice 1
DeleteLolz...
DeleteShe jst rurned 18 nd she got a house nd cars
Lemme see wat i've got nw am 38 sef
Gud for her.
DeleteMehn, I no dey gbadu dis babe gist before, buh dis Wangaliwa mk a lot of sense, d bag wit it
DeleteA day later.
Delete~D great anonymous!
Money is good.
DeleteCongratz
ReplyDeleteGood life
ReplyDeleteCool. But all this vanity of theirs is just too much. Ever since I lost a dear friend I Just thot to myself that there is more to life than fame, vanity etc.. god help us realise our true calling which is to spread the word of God to other fellow human beings! Mo-1
ReplyDeleteI just lost someone very dear to me as well, and I've just realised there's more to this world than nonsense
Delete#WORD, Luxury isn't against God's plan for us though. We just shouldn't lose focus of the ultimate goal: Heaven
DeleteCan see ur touched ....always gud 2attend burials ..dey remind us of our mission here..& wer we will b wen we r gone
Delete12.28,Direct this prayer to Linda and siblings too.All we see are material,immaterial things.
DeleteI like this,life is just a trip...
DeleteThis babe is balling hard!
ReplyDeleteGood for her.
ReplyDeleteHBD to her in advance...
ReplyDelete#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
And she's just 17..living life in financial buoyancy.. Levels! God bless our Hustle
ReplyDeleteShe's 18 now.
DeleteLovely car
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her
ReplyDeleteWHO SAY MONEY NO GOOD...MTCHEW
ReplyDeleteWow! Congrats and happy birthday to her
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteGud for her
ReplyDeleteHmm.
ReplyDeleteJst look at this lil Kid lookin so unattractive in the G-Wag.
It should ve been Z teaching that Red Beast some Asphalt lessons jst like i learned in those 'Need 4 Speed' Ish.
Gotta bottle up my Envy before it germinates into an affliction that will lead me to snatchin some purses or worst.
DAMN!!!
Linda Ikeji n hand bags nawa.
ReplyDelete*Miss official
Wow
ReplyDeleteWow
ReplyDeleteMoney is good
ReplyDeleteLucky girl. Hbd in advance
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteGod why u no make me come from this kind family, see balling at an early age....I envy these kardashians, they have everything u can think of.......Henry Eze
ReplyDeleteBe contended with what u have and where God has placed u. Go to d hospitals and prisons and see Hw favoured u r. Good things are wonderful but learn to always Thank God for what u have nw and many more shall come ur way. Jst saying
DeleteGod why u no make me come from this kind family, see balling at an early age....I envy these kardashians, they have everything u can think of.......Henry Eze
ReplyDeletemy favourite colour.. Luvly car
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeletebeautiful material things, all this without Christ is hell
ReplyDeleteNice1 he'll fire,may God deliver all of us from the fire of he'll amidst our sins
DeleteOkay seen, happy birthday kiddo.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Big girl tins
ReplyDeleteWoooooooow! Congrats girl. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm. At least let her tell us who gave her as gift or she bought it for hersef as gift. I wish her all d best and HBD in adv.
ReplyDeleteabeggy, na d first time wey person go clock 18 yrs b dis? nex gist jor.
ReplyDeleteAbeg shift, bad belle. How many drive G wagon for ur village at seventeen?
DeleteHBD gal in advance
ReplyDeleteChai! Money is everything..
ReplyDeleteWaooo congrat my dear.
ReplyDelete#sad indeed
Waooo congrat my dear.
ReplyDelete#sad indeed
Nawa o, @ 17 dis gurl is bastardly rich
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteNow thats some birthday gift not people in Naija who only came to eat rice drink and leave you empty handed. Rubbidh.
ReplyDeleteSo they can't wait till Monday, smh
ReplyDeleteWawooh, father I need dis kind of gift....
ReplyDeleteLinda,egbon kylie,hope you go free the girl as from Monday,when she's "official Adult" according to u. But I saw an old pic of u when u were 16 in bikini with guys o hmmm lips sealed
ReplyDeleteStupid daft b*tch,so because your small boyfriend claims to be a member of the bloods gang,you stupidly bought a red G-wagon?Shows how daft both underage mugus are.
ReplyDeleteBig girl
ReplyDeleteMoney is definitely good!!!
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Big gal no doubt.....
HBD in Advance
ReplyDeleteIts just a bag after all
ReplyDeleteOk, good for her # Linda Ikeji d honorary Khardashian
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteCool!$$
ReplyDeleteckjacob.blogspot.com
It can't be from Tyga. Maybe a new catch.
ReplyDeleteA life of luxury. Spend it gal, u gat it.
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
Money is good
ReplyDeleteLib freak
With the way this particular girl is going, she'll grow old very fast
ReplyDeleteWhu gat it for her,definitely nt tyga
ReplyDeleteSIL GARMENT CARE
ReplyDeleteHAS
ReplyDeleteB4
ReplyDeleteLucky girliee
ReplyDeleteWow d have started d celebration already congrats girl. Am happy 4 u
ReplyDeleteGod pls bless my hustle real gud. Jst see dis small gal driving 2015 car n I don't even hav 1960 model. God's time is d bst shaa
ReplyDeleteWow moni speaks
ReplyDeleteAm tripping.
ReplyDeleteWow....moni speaks
ReplyDeleteThat Whip,its a beast,i always love that G Wag Beast,and the hermes,well thats one of those things you get as a husstler,its all in the crown of husslin and busslin!
ReplyDeleteSmile........HBD to her.
ReplyDelete@Lifefaith Group...who told u tyga is broke,stop deceiving ur self pls
ReplyDeleteEarly birthday party. See groove!
ReplyDelete18 n balling!! Nice
ReplyDeleteThem repaint the car?because wetin I see for TV this evening na white! The painter try o! Enjoy ur 2mama money bc u no get papa but 2mama
ReplyDeleteWooow..Perfect birthday gift.
ReplyDeleteWho she help?
ReplyDeleteChoi!!!
ReplyDeleteAnd some naija babes will be depending on sugar daddies before having this. This girl will so turn America upside down while growing ups.
ReplyDeleteLinda make your research before you post ....its her old g wagon she told us on Snapchat
ReplyDeleteLinda make your research.. She painted the car red.its her old g wagon ....she uploaded the video on snapchat
ReplyDeletegood for her, i wish her all the best and happy birthday in advance.
ReplyDeletei love d car
ReplyDeleteThe Kardashians shouldn't be envied rather I pity them. There is a price to pay for everything. Can you pay the price? If you can't, then I beseech ye not to shew envy.
ReplyDeleteNa 9ja gurls I dey pity!...... na so una go dey do follow follow, old tire 4 una mama house! Yankee ain't 9ja! #CopyDat
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDelete...NA ZO
Oh My my! She's ma buffday mate
ReplyDeleteHmmmm
ReplyDeleteI wonder how some naija chicks go dey feel after reading this post. I think they will be like na wa o! See life...
ReplyDeleteMy Kinda HandBag
ReplyDeleteMoney!!!
ReplyDeleteLinda, that is Blac Chyna's Pink G-Wagon that she gave back (its red now, i guess) and he re-gifted to Kylie.
ReplyDeleteNice wagon