Between a guy & his married ex on Nigerian twitter... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 27 August 2015

Between a guy & his married ex on Nigerian twitter...

James Ndu is popular in the entertainment circle..he's into management & used to work with Flavour. His married ex hollered at him on twitter, saying she missed him & the ensuing conversation between them is quite interesting. Read after the cut...

145 comments:

1. F*cking retard!!! Married and missing another man, that is what happens when you marry just because.

1. Don't bother yourself with that, the 2 accounts is ran by that retarded James Ndu guy, he tweeted at himself and replied himself, it's Linda that gave him the attention he was dying for.

2. You are right @queen. Cos why would a married woman publicly profess her feelings knowing fully well it will destroy her home. I guess the guy is missing her and wants to destroy her reputation and home.

2. Tired of all dis conversations

3. Eiya

#it WiLL OnLy Get BEttER
    #IT mUsT eNd In PrAISe

4. U sure deserve it! Odika ike akoba go gi uko? From there u'll start cheating on ur husband. Tufia!

5. Their cup of tea...

6. Yea u probably deserve it chiaaaaa heavy shading nd d babe cum b my name sake.

7. Stunt, but Linda ooh, is this supposed to make it to this platform? Na ur blog shaa

8. That woman is suffering from emotional issues, that man is bitter.... What a combo...

9. She shld better face her marriage αи∂ leave d poor dude...
    Dude doesn't care anymore, so obvious

#it WiLL OnLy Get BEttER
    #IT mUsT eNd In PrAISe

10. Their cup of ice..

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

11. Hmmm..this looks like trouble for the girl. Goodluck as you handle whatever problem this turns out to bring. Na u find trouble for urself

12. And now her hubby will also read it all

13. Twitter NG have been waiting for you to come and carry the news and you eventually do...This Hoes ain't Loyal...@blissful_jay #king_jaye

14. Linda you didnt do LIB giveaway this month ooo... Abi you don scrape am.... BuBu

15. When u are married, u stay married

16. Don't understand shut from there conversation...... Wot happened to have a private chat instead of this shit

17. Don't understand shut from there conversation...... Wot happened to have a private chat instead of this shit

18. Waiting she want again 😀

19. Please is this news? And what kind of assholed fat looking douchebag did this? I miss you doesn't mean I want to fuck you.and sending it to you kinda to post , is lame as fuck. Such a baby

20. Yoruba men are happy to be the ones all you bitches bash but secretly love

I'm married to an igbo girl who said she couldn't date a Yoruba man talkless of marry and I've got another Igbo and Delta girl applying for side chick

But instead of worrying about douche bags, go douche ya pussy so you can leave a pleasant aroma with your ex

21. So y now bring it here. The girl na mumu sef

22. Hiss!

Dis is lik all those Nigeria home video drama dat u can predict how d movie wil end.

23. PARENTAL ADVISORY

Women re the reason marriages don't work...

They either neglect their husband and blame it on him or they just twist everything to their favour, see the way this one mumu-ing herself naw

24. You actually deserve to be bundled back to your father's compound. How dare you disrespect your husband like this in a public forum?

25. Loool @ douche bags.Yea the Hell you deserve it

26. Chai, this lady should be ashamed of herself.

27. Stupid woman,instead to concrete on ur Marriage. U are here telling ur ex U miss him,and u got a nice mature reply from him and u are angry,Idiot

28. It is natural to miss our exes, but expressing same feeling on social media is self condescending...especially for a married woman.

29. He's an ass for putting her on blast like that! Idiot.d fact dat she's married doesn't mean she can't miss an old friend.it might have been innocent.

30. You should take this down or blur the names please. This just made everyone angry in my office. Respect their identity and privacy please.

31. You don't flirt with ur ex not especially when you are married..its not easy tho

32. Married woman fooling herself,no respect for her husband,imagine telling your ex u miss him.
    Linda look alike

33. Boring

34. married ad missing your ex..SMH seriously!

35. Ho ho hoe! Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

36. Ngozi, I don't just know what to tell you, but please let go, stop this public disgrace and move on.

37. Why should a married woman still be missing her ex..what if her husband sees this.

38. You're stupid for posting this. You shld be ashamed. Home wrecker on top traffic. Animal.

39. Take this article down. You have no right to do such nonsense. Get married and get a life

40. Fool. On top views. U want to wreck someone's home. Ekwensu

41. Take this article down. You have no right to do such nonsense. Get married and get a life

42. Ewooooooo aunty Linda u don disgrace dis babe for d world ooooo...abeg make e nor go affect er marriage ooo

43. mumu woman....see as she take fall her hand

44. mumu woman....see as she take fall her hand

45. mumu woman....see as she take fall her hand

46. It's her hubby I feel sorry for. Silly lady....even if you miss your ex it's on Twitter you chose to let him know.

47. mumu woman....see as she take fall her hand

48. What the heck was she thinking? Abi she nor sabi use twitter? its such a shame!!!

49. Na wah oh,married women this days GOD help oh,i also have one on my tale now,she is not even an ex but she just want me shaaaa chai what do I do......

50. MUST YOU POST EVERYTHING FFS!

51. Oh really? So what do we do then?@ngozi u actually deserved that respons! Whtever!

52. Oh really? So what do we do then?@ngozi u actually deserved that respons! Whtever!

53. I think she does deserve dat responce. Why wud a married woman twit publicly that she misses her ex when she has a new husband. Nawa o

54. I think she does deserve dat responce. Why wud a married woman twit publicly that she misses her ex when she has a new husband. Nawa o

55. Wetin she dey find?

56. Now that was fast,did you think about what this could do to her? Her marriage? Yes,she brought it on herself,but this help could do more harm.

57. owk... so linda.. what is your problem now? Cant you just overlook it? You wan crash marriage nii???????

58. I am married but still miss my ex

59. Stupendous old bitch the ignoramus, is something wrong with your medulla or cerebellum why didn't u hide her identity if u must carry the news....home breaker

60. D guy's response not cool. He Shd have bn more diplomatic afterall they once dated.

61. yoruba men Got class abeg shift....yeye married ex looking for attention mtchewwwwww

62. yoruba men Got class abeg shift....yeye married ex looking for attention mtchewwwwww

63. Ngozi sew a garmet of shame
    Tufiakwa!!

64. Madam Ngozi, I hope your husband doesn't see this o.
    And thank you linda for causing fight btw an husband and wife today.

65. You are not supposed to post this but because you want traffic.. You dont know the value of marriage you wont mind ruining one.. Oshie

66. another married woman flirting or attempting to flirt.

67. Who made the tweets public? I believe it is the guy, the same way they will video record your sex escapade and share it among friends. Immaturity to want to humiliate somebody who who obviously is yet to be over you. She has humiliated herself and should have known better by keeping to her husband.

68. Hahahahhaa Yoruba men are the douchebags, igbo women are the cheats

69. Not all igbo women are cheats. I know a few upstanding ones. Maybe her husband is not doing his job or too controlling or too I don't know. Madam Ngozi you messed up big time

70. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    The babe self dey craze and who is saying yoruba men are douchebag...... #NowPlaying>> bum bum: timaya.....

71. i no go fit abeg. On social media for that matter. I may probably miss him but would bottle it all up inside of me to avoid emotional humiliations like this...To all the very emotional girls out there, let's all learn to manage our feelings/emotions.

72. Ofcos u do deserve dat...ur fucking married, after dey'll say d man divorced her!

73. So this lady had no idea that she was on Twitter? no other means to express her feelings? I feel sorry for her husband, who may be embarrassed by dis.

74. meh meh meh meh meh

e pain am!!!

75. U deserve worse. Idiot. Wats a married woman going abt missing an ex for and even publicising. She has no respect for her husband at all. EWU!!

76. Shez just a Honey bee. Good response

77. This story don make Linda dey trend on Twitter. Hehehe

78. Linda... you are the Real MVP Lwkm

79. And she is married? Okay seen.

80. Foolish woman....she wanted the guy to encourage her to cheat on her husband. By d way, Husband on twitter?

81. Make your inlaws and husband nab you.
    Stupid girl. I hope anything that happens afterwards, you deserve it.
    Coming to social media to openly tell your ex you miss him. Why then did you marry your husband. A lot of people be entering marriage for the wrong reason.
    lady you have fish brain. So get lost.

82. Mcheeeeeeew! Who cares??? Certainly not me. Linda take note!

83. Mcheeeeeeew! Who cares??? Certainly not me. Linda take note!

84. Mcheeeeeeew! Who cares??? Certainly not me. Linda take note!

85. Shameless woman let her go and face her marriage.

86. Shameless woman let her go and face her marriage.

87. Shameless woman let her go and face her marriage.

88. Shameless woman let her go and face her marriage.

89. Lmao...ngozi u neva see response wey pass dat 1

90. MH!!! NGOZI, NGOZI,, NGOZI,,, HOW MANY TIMES DID I CALL YOU? SHEBI U WAN MAKE JAMES ENTER U SMALL ABI? HIM DEY HIM OWN JEH-JEH U COM CARRY TROUBLE COME. OK NAH, WAIT FOR'AM BEFORE D END OF NEXT MONTH, BUT MAKE UR HUSBAND NO COMPLAIN OH!

91. Don't get the need for this......

92. Well served. Married ex, go and sit down.

93. Linda break anoda home you hear? Guess u know wat this post has caused so far.

94. Buh if this is real I pray her marriage doesn't end.

95. The fact that you posted this, and could potentially destroy a marriage is pathetic. Anything for traffic though, abi?

1. Shut up
      Did Linda tell her to tweet at her ex. Anuofia like you.

96. What was she expecting

97. Eh yeah, sorry. Take heart God go provide another man and if u no mind you can try me

98. Ntor for her since she won't respect her self and stay married

99. Where the heck is her husband to start with???

100. D man z so immature biko, Dat kind of man ll always keep unnecessary rubbish in his mind.. He should GROW d fuck up.. Even if he does not want ppz talking or having d wrong impression there r other funny ways he should ve done that, not beingchildish.. Where women Dae jam all dis kin picking from sef??

101. She deserves it. Let an Ex be an Ex she is married for crying out load

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

102. Na so iranu dey take start, Some women sef...hian i just cant deal

103. The definitely desrved that. Shameless woman. Mcheeewww

104. serves her right

105. Linda, must u postdis. Y nt blur dia names. Even if she said she miss him some idiots who do worse will still judge. Na wa o

106. You crossed the line with this one and slowly but surely, u r digging ur grave. It was very wrong of u to have posted this, and I don't see u blogging in another 2 yrs as the cursed ppl ve heaped on u will start to manifest. I used to actually admire you but all I have now is serious pity. I don't see u escaping this. U r completely lost. Sad.

1. Are you mad or something. The babe tweeted it. It's already public. Being on LIB or not if her home should be wrecked its because of her stupid. Free Linda faceless coward anonymous. You ain't got nothing on her. Idiat

107. 40% off on all our web services till Sep 30th.
    Google and other search engines ranked us 1st among thousands of web design company in Ibadan, Oyo State. To verify, goto ANY online search engine and make a query.
    Let promote your business using appropriate technology. We are the best web design company, we love what we do and it shows in our work.
    Request a quote @ goo.gl/nBaL29
    ‪#‎CreativeWebDesign #GraphicsDesigner

108. why share this conversation? d guy is a stupid liar abeg