Basketmouth Uncensored Canada Tour | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 6 August 2015

Basketmouth Uncensored Canada Tour

Basketmouth Canada tour kicks off tomorrow the 7th of Aug and will be hitting 5 cities in Canada..

57 comments:

1. Nice

1. Linda I though you won't publish this... and I have my tickets already! It's happening live in TORONTO! Going...yup yup!! Not a fan still..

2. Stern, abeg where I fit get tickets for the Toronto show?

3. Where in toronto...they hardly the announce the venue.

4. Issokay seen, thanks for sharing! Linda take note!

5. Issokay seen, thanks for sharing! Linda take note!

6. Yo all ye anonymous...I can link you up to a friend who sells the tickets. .. $50!

7. How much will basket mouth pay me to go and watch his show!?.. Meehn I gat no time for this piece of shit..! Am outta here🏃🏻

2. Nice one Basketmouth....

3. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Thats nice.....

4. Dis basket mouth dey go places and he is hitting big money wow

5. Yawn yawn yawn this dry ugly man has started

1. U just relax dey beef person wey u don big pass u 4 life... tufiakwa ki!

6. Where did he leave his ugly family?

1. Are u sure u can ever raise a family? Like say u get brain u 4 no just open ur mouth talk

7. Basket mouth needs help! His career is over meen

1. Person wey fit feed your full family... na you need help sharply!

8. Poor guy, as market no free sell for naija make hungry no kill am

9. Basket mouth's pride has preceded his fall. A proud poor man

1. he is not poor nd will never be poor..its u dat ll be poor.mtcheww...awon haters

10. Kai! Canada Dry do you remember that drink? Now we will have Canada Dry literally.

11. Basket mouth don't mind them jare, go and hustle so you can take those little monkeys on another vacation! Life is short

1. Are you sure u wnt God to bless u with kids?? Beefing no let get brain.

2. u call his family monkeys?? its ur genrations dat are monkeys...beefer

12. Let's hope he has some new material. His kindergarten comedy is beyond stale

13. Ugly arrogant man. Hope he won't go there and insult davido

14. Happy for him... All d best

15. Naija must hate, if pride goes before a fall why hasn't he fallen yet? If his market in Naija is dead why is he still working till date? If he is dry....why are all his shows sold out? Haters must hate.....you all Haters don't even make 1% of 1% of his core fans.

16. I've never seen anyone that does better than who they hate.......not in this life or the next.

17. Buy DANGOTE and LAFARGE cement at the BEST price (Special offer From N1860 per bag). Call 08068839618 OR Visit www.cribpark.com.

18. He should Fuck off....a hole.......hypocritical prick ...

19. Imagine the guy wet buy ticket but not a fan. He is going there for the naija feel not the lame attempt at comedy

20. Basket mouth has really lost it

21. Baskets mouths real name is bright OKPOCHA. He should change it to Dull Okpocha

22. Another season of extremely boring clowning from basket. I pity Toronto!

23. Annoy out at 6.24pm your mother must have had you for your neighbors dog! He is finished. We all know how these people share free tickets so they pretend their shows are sold out. Photo trick

24. Idiots just beefing who God don bless... make una sitdown dey wait for down fall dat will never come... bunch of pricks! Suffer head people

25. You all can say all your want, bottom line is that he's using what God blessed him with to get what most people can't get even after going to all kinds of schools.

26. Haters come here to spill shit while Basketmouth is out there living his dream, wish others well and God will bless you. Insulting his family was just below the belt. Innocent kids? Or you guys are beefing them bcos they fly 1st and you guys can't afford to renew your expired Nigerian passpor?

27. Success breeds hate. Fire down basketmouth.

28. U for come nanaimo or Vancouver haha we need shows there too

29. Guys are there hating, his shows are getting sold out everywhere in the world, endorsement deals are piling up,bank account is getting fatter. His success is growing. Guys wake up, the more you hate....the more he grows.