Aww, police man helps accident victim in Kubwa, Abuja (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 3 August 2015

Aww, police man helps accident victim in Kubwa, Abuja (photo)

Eya. When our policemen do good, we must acknowledge it. A policeman joined others to rescue an accident victim along Kubwa Expressway today. Our FRSC patrol team also arrived 10-15mins later. We thank God o!

44 comments:

1. Odiegwu Linda, saying as if he will jus watch and pass, even ur worst enemy will at least pretend 2 help u nt 2 talk of a police office dat took an oat 2 protect lives nd properties. I wonder why u r acknowledging it as if it's a big deal. Pls give us better info jooor. I wish d affected victims speedy recovery.

2. If u r to acknowledge, pls give d credit to the good hearted citizens.

3. The FRSC officials should be acknowledged specially for all these accident victims rescue. .. always on point with their very minimal equipments.

2. God! Many accidents everyday. LORD HELP us

3. PARENTAL ADVISORY

Heya

4. Nigeria is becoming better.

5. Awwwww, dats very good of them. God bless them o! Linda take note!

6. Awwwww, dats very good of them. God bless them o! Linda take note!

7. Anyhw good pple still dey

*lib's namesake*

8. We sure have the ones with good heart

9. This is really nice, d few bad ones are spoiling d names of s good one. Dave

10. E ya, d gud 1s r still der

11. E ya, d gud 1s r still der

12. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Thats nice of him...

13. WHEN OUR POLICE MEN DO GOOD???? LINDA...THEY ARE SUPPOSED TO DO GOOD!!!! IT IS WHEN THEY DO WRONG, WE PUBILICIZE!!! WE NEED TO DRAW THE LINE BETWEEN OUR CALL OF DUTY & WHATS EXPECTED...TAKE NOTE ABEGI !?

14. So nice of him.

15. Good job!!! Naija policemen learn from this good man

16. But it's their job right? To protect the lives of the citizens. But anyway, he is among those who have a working conscience and we gotta acknowledge that.

17. Lol police is your friend

...please check what he is about to steal from the bag. They are not good at leaving accident point without stealing.

18. Linda what do u mean?.. are they so evil that they can even help at a time like this.. abeg stop painting them bad than it is

19. That's dea job,securing the lives of the citizen and property

20. Our policemen arent that heartless...stop making dem look like de are. Haba! Y e no go help?

21. What's the Eya there?
    Anyway he tried.

22. So thoughtful of dem all.....

23. Is it not one of their job discription bcos u are sounding as if its strange

24. No kudos to dem at all cos its dere work dey are doing abi becos dem been leave dem work dey do anoda tin. After all police is ur friends.

25. Should he have stood by and watched?

26. That's good of him. I mean of 'him'
    When another man on uniform distinguishes himself, we commend him too

#Dankwata

27. Nigeria's state of consciousness, morality, integrity and decency is so low that people have to now be acknowledged when they do their jobs..smh anyway before the many low minded LIB readers come and attack me oga police u well done ooo..mchewww

*Linda's Future Hubby*

28. No biggy. That's what he is supposed to do

29. Before nko! It's part of their job.

30. Good, sm of them r still good.

31. So when they do their job, we commend them. Is that it?