a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said.. . Part sellers should go and park free parts shah. #NowPlaying>> formular a: tee blaq.. . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
"Drunk driver", FRSC, if you are drunk, don't drive; if you drive, don't drink. make sure you arrest the driver; and the okada man for driving without helmet. Ah haaaaaa.
Lol.
ReplyDeleteJesus is Lord.
Eitherd driver was drunk or need eye glasses... Wht a shame!
DeleteNa wa o
ReplyDeleteAccident.
ReplyDeleteGuess they had accident....
ReplyDeleteNo o, d driver parked well ni o
Deletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Part sellers should go and park free parts shah. #NowPlaying>> formular a: tee blaq..
ReplyDelete.
Part sellers should go and park free parts shah. #NowPlaying>> formular a: tee blaq..
Hope no injury or death of human being sha
ReplyDeleteHope no injury or death of human being sha
ReplyDeleteLOL the irony!!
ReplyDeletemaybe they were driving rough...why havent they come to remove it?
ReplyDeleteGlowyshoe blog
IRONY!!!
ReplyDeleteHehehe welcome to Lagos...
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
ReplyDeletePARENTAL ADVISORY
I find this very funny....lollllll
Lwkd hahahaha it obvious the FRSC official is not a licensed driver
ReplyDeleteif you have to drink don't drive.****
ReplyDeleteNawaaaa
ReplyDeleteSeen.....FRSC over to una,cm carry una car
ReplyDelete...Am gettin dere...
Lolz
ReplyDeleteProbably an accident
ReplyDeleteit is well
ReplyDelete#it WILL only GET better
#IT must END in PRAISE
Hunters Hunted.
ReplyDeleteLol! Talk abt not practicing wat u preach!
ReplyDeleteLagos a home of clowns hahaha.
ReplyDelete#sad indeed
ROTFL. Driven by a drunk driver.
ReplyDeleteLagos a home of clowns hahaha.
ReplyDelete#sad indeed
Waooo
ReplyDeleteLool!! Good for them. Wicked ppl
ReplyDeleteRoad safety or road rage? Animals on the loose...
ReplyDeleteHummmmmmm.....okay seen.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Oh well
ReplyDeleteLooks like someone got oluwole licence .......
ReplyDelete"Drunk driver", FRSC, if you are drunk, don't drive; if you drive, don't drink. make sure you arrest the driver; and the okada man for driving without helmet. Ah haaaaaa.
ReplyDeleteLol. What happen FRSC?
ReplyDeleteMaybe driver was high!! Wonder what happened?? Mo-1
ReplyDeleteTHAT AWKWARD SCENE WHEN THE TEACHER BECOMES THE STUDENT, LMAO
ReplyDeleteROAD UNSAFETY CORP.... EGUNJE TOO MUCH.
ReplyDeleteCan u image?let's ask if it happens to be my car?
ReplyDeleteThe driver should be prisoned
ReplyDeleteThe reaction of the Okada driver is just priceless
ReplyDeleteLagos kee?? They said calabar
ReplyDeletethat pics was seen lastweek ooooo
ReplyDeleteThat is not an FRSC vehicle.
ReplyDeleteEyah, it did final parking