News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Pray for her for safe delivery Libers#.. Heb 3:
Seen. Your comment will be visible after approval
All the best SL... hoping to work with her someday. Insha Allah.
Nice#ITwillONLYgetBETTER#itMUSTendINpraise
Nice pic
Chaiii dis man is very tall,beautiful steph..
Still haven't gotten any help for the sewing machine I pleade for, please my fellow libers come to the aid of a sister. Gojinaka@gmail.com
PARENTAL ADVISORY***adult content***Na my Broda be like full blown mallam so....
Wow! Pregnancy can really change women. I wish her safe delivery in adv and God bless her.
Great fabulous guy's?i dey fill you all here in my palace..Wish the lady save delivery.#sad indeed
Lovely couple
What is the implication of that picture?!
Not hating tho but isn't this thing just overhyped, huh!. Dry ni, wet ko
For ballet dance costumes,tutu,shoes and panty-hose pls ping now to order
For barbie ballet costumes, ballet shoes and pop socks,pls ping now2643CFDB
Nice photos
Bae be looking gorgeous....
Her husband facial expression is one in town lyk smth is smelling ooooo lol
Nice one Stephanie, keep doing it in the manner you alone knows how. All the best darling.#TeamBlessed#
I love dis woman
Lovely.
Nice photos ckjacob.blogspot.com
Ok,seen
Ok...NA ZO
Bigshots.
Good for them.
She looks so happy, It makes me happy. God keep and strenghten them
Issokay seen, thanks for sharing! Linda take note!
lovely pics. stephanie u need rest
No br small o, madam abeg help me tell her o. God is with her anyways,....my Hebrew woman.HOL
Amen
safe delivery
Pray for her for safe delivery Libers#.. Heb 3:
ReplyDeleteSeen.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
All the best SL... hoping to work with her someday. Insha Allah.
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDelete#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Nice pic
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteChaiii dis man is very tall,beautiful steph..
ReplyDeleteStill haven't gotten any help for the sewing machine I pleade for, please my fellow libers come to the aid of a sister. Gojinaka@gmail.com
ReplyDeletePARENTAL ADVISORY
Na my Broda be like full blown mallam so....
Wow! Pregnancy can really change women. I wish her safe delivery in adv and God bless her.
ReplyDeleteGreat fabulous guy's?i dey fill you all here in my palace..
ReplyDeleteWish the lady save delivery.
Great fabulous guy's?i dey fill you all here in my palace..
ReplyDeleteWish the lady save delivery.
Lovely couple
ReplyDeleteWhat is the implication of that picture?!
ReplyDeleteNot hating tho but isn't this thing just overhyped, huh!. Dry ni, wet ko
ReplyDeleteFor ballet dance costumes,tutu,shoes and panty-hose pls ping now to order
ReplyDeleteFor barbie ballet costumes, ballet shoes and pop socks,pls ping now
ReplyDelete2643CFDB
Nice photos
ReplyDeleteBae be looking gorgeous....
ReplyDeleteHer husband facial expression is one in town lyk smth is smelling ooooo lol
ReplyDeleteNice one Stephanie, keep doing it in the manner you alone knows how. All the best darling.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Nice one Stephanie, keep doing it in the manner you alone knows how. All the best darling.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
I love dis woman
ReplyDeleteLovely.
ReplyDeleteNice photos
ReplyDeleteckjacob.blogspot.com
Ok,seen
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDelete...NA ZO
Bigshots.
ReplyDeleteGood for them.
ReplyDeleteShe looks so happy, It makes me happy. God keep and strenghten them
ReplyDeleteIssokay seen, thanks for sharing! Linda take note!
ReplyDeletelovely pics. stephanie u need rest
ReplyDeleteNo br small o, madam abeg help me tell her o. God is with her anyways,....my Hebrew woman.
DeleteHOL
Amen
ReplyDeletesafe delivery