The pix just brought back memories of my ex boyfriend. So adorable.hmmm there's truly something about the photo that can't just make me get my eyes off it.
You and this your corrupt mind! I'm sure you are thinking he was receiving head!, right? Probably imagining yourself doing it for him abi Linda? Take Note!
Kano Nwanko is a fone man.Something about this pic is I can stare at it for like....God bless is giving heart, I love my man like that.*God hear my heart whispers,Amen!*
Excessively beautiful in and out...this is a man's man( believing those hideous gay- bisexual things are not attached to him) just same as Jay-Jay for me... Nice, sweet sight
Handsome man... 👍
ReplyDeleteThe pix just brought back memories of my ex boyfriend. So adorable.hmmm there's truly something about the photo that can't just make me get my eyes off it.
DeleteYour ex is so fine and you can't take your eyes off the pic cos it reminds you of him. How come he is now an 'ex'?
DeletePapillo
ReplyDeletePapilo!!
ReplyDeleteCooool......
DeleteHandsome man... Papillo, I know one day you'll make us proud..👍
ReplyDeleteOne day u say? He has made us proud already......
Deletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Dude didnt change that much i swear..... #NowPlaying no yawa: joe el
What cud be on his mind? Nice
ReplyDelete10 years ago ke? He still looks like the Kanu of today. Ever young.
ReplyDeleteJesus is Lord.
Awwwwwww handsome kanu
ReplyDeleteHandsome
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteMoney good!!!
ReplyDeleteSomething like what Linda
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDelete#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
ReplyDelete#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Cool pics
ReplyDeleteYou and this your corrupt mind!
ReplyDeleteI'm sure you are thinking he was receiving head!, right?
Probably imagining yourself doing it for him abi Linda? Take Note!
Pretty man
ReplyDeleteSo handsome
ReplyDeleteSmells gay shey mummy linlin?
ReplyDeleteLooks nice anyways
Linda MI mbok na go dig up aneke's twin them pix naaa
Even if na old ones we go manage
Love how libers blast them
Linda's last son/laura IKEJI'S nephew
Smells gay shey mummy linlin?
Incredible
ReplyDeleteUbanagum
U mean his face gesture looks like somebody who is being fcuked from the bk
ReplyDeleteU mean his face gesture looks like somebody who is being fcuked from the bk
ReplyDeleteMild makeup was applied, he fixed lashes
ReplyDeleteOri e owambe!
DeletePapillo no change @ll o
ReplyDeleteHandsome man
ReplyDeleteWhen did he just officially marry Anne.....nd what's that ring doing In that finger.....something seems fishy!!!
ReplyDeleteR you confused? This is kanu Nwankwo.
DeleteHe looks so peaceful and handsome
ReplyDeleteThis picture is priceless.. well done TY Bello.
ReplyDeleteI love this
ReplyDeleteWhen men were boys. Fine man! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteAnd what is it about d pic?
ReplyDeleteNa wa 4 d eyelashes
ReplyDeleteVry cute
ReplyDeleteThe ring is feminine... That is not his hand.
ReplyDeleteBeautifully peaceful!!!
ReplyDeleteKano Nwanko is a fone man.Something about this pic is I can stare at it for like....God bless is giving heart, I love my man like that.*God hear my heart whispers,Amen!*
ReplyDeleteAwwwn
ReplyDeletePeaceful...
ReplyDeleteSombre,deep,collected.
ReplyDeleteLindy way wats wrong with the pix babe u faaliing head over hills abio
ReplyDeleteLike a woman's hand there uh?
ReplyDeleteThe ring hand seems detached frm the body nd the other side is black but nice pic though
ReplyDeleteSee the eyelashes
ReplyDeleteToo fine.
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
Fwesh man
ReplyDeleteIt looks so peaceful
ReplyDelete#*karlishah*
Truly amazing.
ReplyDeleteThe hands looks. Like a female hand
ReplyDeleteHe looks hawt
ReplyDeletethat's TY's pic but kanu's head happens to be photoshop in it.,
ReplyDeleteSure there is something about it. It's like the guy mess then closed eyes awaiting the smell.
ReplyDeleteExcessively beautiful in and out...this is a man's man( believing those hideous gay- bisexual things are not attached to him) just same as Jay-Jay for me... Nice, sweet sight
ReplyDeleteFine boy no muscle...
ReplyDeleteTY bello is good,
ReplyDelete#Papilo!!!
ReplyDeleteBliss n peace