African China shares photos of himself in a private jet packed in a (wherever they pack private jets.:-) Is it a photoshoot? :-). See more photos after the cut...
Hahahahaah...thought Linda said he @china bought a private jet.hahahahah..he just fucked up...why pose with this when everybody know u can't afford one
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said.. . Lmaooooo..... Omo see finishing abeg.... Mr china i dey hail though... #NowPlaying>> normal levoo: tnj.... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Na wa ooo cos its african china, its now a parked jet and was most likely photo shopped...if its P square and co you wldnt point that out....sometimes Linda, you are over biased way over the top
Stupid ass. Look at the background of that picture and u will see that it's in a hanger, that is, if at all you can see. That the plane is in a hanger is very obvious. How many psquare pics have u seen with such background? None. If Linda did not point it out, most people would have noticed it. The guy messed himself up, big time. Go look for someone else to beef, not Linda, please. By the way, it is my guess that u were the guy in the pic. Sorry.
Linda you're cracking me up o. The place looks looks too shinny to be an hanger or tarmac but what do I know about private jets. http://rayoestelle.blogspot.com
Seems more like a photoshoot turned into a show off session, like the say u can take the boy out of the ghetto but...................i comment my reserve! Lol
Maybe he was about to board... This msg is for the fmer post the accident between Dangote and God is good motors yesterday, Dangote driver was @ the wrong lane, becos he was the one going to Lagos he was not suppose to be @ the left lane as the road was demarcated. He was suppose to be @ the right lane. And this whole thin must stop! How long Dangote trailer will continue to kill innocent citizens just like that? This Dangote trailer has been causing problems to innocent Nigerians for many years now, no government has ever Sanction Dangote noting noting! This is bad this is evil!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Stop killing our people Dangote!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It was Dangote trailer that killed my friend michael, along Kalaba road 2005. God will ask u Dangote.
I use to like Africa china, that year when he was singing about the things happening in the country, good songs, but now I don't know what's happening to him again.
Oloshi no go make music..... The likes of OBO, Whizkid, Tiwa, Korede are making waves and, you are on a selfie spree on borrowed jet. Abegii take a chill pill.
The plane is sitting in a hangar; meaning it's not going anywhere soon. And there isn't a trace of carry-on luggage in those photos. Who gets on any type of plane empty-handed, if they are actually traveling?
I can see Nigerias colours on the jet , it's probably an official private jet for a Nigerian politician or minister or something African China just spoilt show
ReplyDeleteHahahahaah...thought Linda said he @china bought a private jet.hahahahah..he just fucked up...why pose with this when everybody know u can't afford one
Delete@linda the place where plane or jet are packed is called #hanger.
DeleteHe's feeling fly n dats all dat matters
ReplyDeleteIt's called a hangar Aunty Linda
ReplyDeleteBroke ass mtchewwwww
ReplyDeletechaii!!!
ReplyDeleteLinda if you ask me na who I go ask?
ReplyDelete.
Lmaooooo..... Omo see finishing abeg.... Mr china i dey hail though... #NowPlaying>> normal levoo: tnj....
Linda, ur job is to let us know.
ReplyDeleteNa wa ooo cos its african china, its now a parked jet and was most likely photo shopped...if its P square and co you wldnt point that out....sometimes Linda, you are over biased way over the top
ReplyDeleteStupid ass. Look at the background of that picture and u will see that it's in a hanger, that is, if at all you can see. That the plane is in a hanger is very obvious. How many psquare pics have u seen with such background? None. If Linda did not point it out, most people would have noticed it. The guy messed himself up, big time. Go look for someone else to beef, not Linda, please. By the way, it is my guess that u were the guy in the pic. Sorry.
DeleteChyke
City: Unknown.
Good for him
ReplyDeleteLooks like he is doing well. Happy for him.
ReplyDeleteWTF !!! Trump's Face Appeared In A Butter Tub, Says Woman
This is the same private jet everyborry enters in Naija now. Guess it belongs to a coy.
ReplyDeleteMagicblackxxl@gmail.com
African Salad u better go and ressurect ur music career and leave private jets to the ballers.
ReplyDeleteI'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Linda you're cracking me up o. The place looks looks too shinny to be an hanger or tarmac but what do I know about private jets. http://rayoestelle.blogspot.com
ReplyDeleteOYA POSE
ReplyDeleteSeems more like a photoshoot turned into a show off session, like the say u can take the boy out of the ghetto but...................i comment my reserve! Lol
ReplyDeleteLwkmd
ReplyDeletePARENTAL ADVISORY
With his 800naira polo
Maybe he was about to board... This msg is for the fmer post the accident between Dangote and God is good motors yesterday, Dangote driver was @ the wrong lane, becos he was the one going to Lagos he was not suppose to be @ the left lane as the road was demarcated. He was suppose to be @ the right lane. And this whole thin must stop! How long Dangote trailer will continue to kill innocent citizens just like that? This Dangote trailer has been causing problems to innocent Nigerians for many years now, no government has ever Sanction Dangote noting noting! This is bad this is evil!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Stop killing our people Dangote!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It was Dangote trailer that killed my friend michael, along Kalaba road 2005. God will ask u Dangote.
ReplyDeleteHim won thief am..... He has no such money to even hire one more orless of owning one.
ReplyDeleteOh! So he is among those circus dat sold their...
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm. By their fruits u shall know them.
Lol....
ReplyDeleteGood for him
ReplyDelete#it WiLL OnLy Get BettER
#it MuST eNd IN PrAiSE
...paRked in a Hangar
ReplyDeleteI use to like Africa china, that year when he was singing about the things happening in the country, good songs, but now I don't know what's happening to him again.
ReplyDeleteIt should be a photoshoot. Africa shiNA tryNA look shiniNA!! LMAO
ReplyDeleteckjacob.blogspot.com for suspense stories
Lol,him jst enter inside go snap...maybe him beg d guy make him enter inside snap sha......!
ReplyDeleteOloshi no go make music.....
ReplyDeleteThe likes of OBO, Whizkid, Tiwa, Korede are making waves and, you are on a selfie spree on borrowed jet. Abegii take a chill pill.
Linda it's "Park" and "Parked". Invest in an english/ Blog writing class Bae xoxox
ReplyDeleteLinda it's "Park" and "Parked". Invest in an english/ Blog writing class Bae xoxox
ReplyDeleteLindaaaaaa lmao
ReplyDeleteNice one bro
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
We done hear we understand that's his first tym
ReplyDeleteWhat 4?
ReplyDeleteLol. @ wherever they pack private jets.....
ReplyDeleteAunty ur trending on twitter o
ReplyDeleteIn the first pix..it seems they park the private jet inside a mall
ReplyDeleteOga is in a world of his own
ReplyDeleteIt's called "Hangar"
ReplyDeleteLinda u get bad month oh,parked in where ever they park private jet,bad of u linda so u mean he can,t afford it.na u no
ReplyDeleteThis bros no get sense. Taking photos in a private jet parked in an hanger. Choi!!!
ReplyDeleteThe plane is sitting in a hangar; meaning it's not going anywhere soon. And there isn't a trace of carry-on luggage in those photos. Who gets on any type of plane empty-handed, if they are actually traveling?
ReplyDeleteLol. Mean you
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
Parked not packed.
ReplyDeleteBeht why.....would he do this to himself?
ReplyDeleteExcursion tinz hahahahah
ReplyDeleteWho dash monkey banana?
ReplyDeleteIt is well
Hmmm...big man
ReplyDeleteMeaning he cannot enter or afford a private jet ko!
ReplyDeletelol! Lindaaa! why yab him naaa lol!
ReplyDelete#GodblessNigeria
Lolz
ReplyDeleteLol....good for him
ReplyDeleteLinda no comment lord knows dat jet was not even airborne
ReplyDeleteWhere planes are parked is called an hanger. Linda take note
ReplyDeletePark not pack. Linda!!!
ReplyDeleteRosie Said.......Does he still Sing?.......He looks good tho
ReplyDeleteLindaaaaa, u so mean..@wherever they park private jets
ReplyDeleteThis guy is now very dark. What's happening??
ReplyDeleteWhatever rocks his boat. Biko make I see road jare. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteLol. No fall ur hand bro
ReplyDeleteUbanagum
this nigga just went to a parked jet in the hangar to take pics.smh
ReplyDeleteChina wherr u see PJ wey u use the pose anyhow. Abeg dnt stain it i
ReplyDeleteOshoma fefe..
ReplyDeleteNawa o linda so he cant pose on a private jet again? why calling it a photoshop?
ReplyDeleteAkoku he just enter to take some pictures so no big deal I can do dat
ReplyDeleteProlly their first time boarding a private jet.
ReplyDelete~D great anonymous!
see as you dey fool ursef..mtcheeew yeye
ReplyDeleteSame thing others do but he showed one already packed.He would have looked for one that just arrived
ReplyDeleteGood for him
ReplyDelete*Park*, not *pack*.
ReplyDeleteDat private jet no follow abeg
ReplyDeleteDe guy na stil a sure boy.
ReplyDeleteLol at wherever they park private jets.
ReplyDeleteI can see Nigerias colours on the jet , it's probably an official private jet for a Nigerian politician or minister or something
ReplyDeleteAfrican China just spoilt show