Adegbite Sijuwade & Dolapo Oni to wed tomorrow, August 2nd | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 1 August 2015

Adegbite Sijuwade & Dolapo Oni to wed tomorrow, August 2nd

Following the death of Ooni of Ife, many wondered if the wedding of one of his sons scheduled to take place tomorrow will still hold. Yes, it will! The wedding between Prince Adegbite Sijuwade, one of the sons of Ooni of Ife and TV personality Dolapo Oni will be happening tomorrow in Lagos.

43 comments:

1. I tot de said the man isn't dead again... HML to dem in advance...

2. Good to know
      Wish them a blissful union.

3. Wow! Congrats in adv to them and I wish them all d best. Congrats!

2. Thats nice
    Not for persons below 20yrs.

HOW TO MAKE LOVE

3. Ehyyyaa sorry 4 ur dad's death,u both look gud 2geda #melike wish u d best in life.

...Love@linda

4. Awww, Congrats to them

it is well

5. No time to waste, make the dead chill small.......the guy is handsome even dou he is blacky

6. No time to waste, make the dead chill small.......the guy is handsome even dou he is ""blacky""

7. I thought dey said he's still alive anyways hml in advance

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    All the best to them though....

9. Congrats to them, all the best to them. Linda take note!

10. Congrats to them, all the best to them. Linda take note!

11. Congrats to them, all the best to them. Linda take note!

12. I feel this marriage has happened a million times on this blog due to everyday notifications lol.
    Here's wishing them the best of handcuff as they profess their undying luv to each other tomorrow.

13. Gud news. Ginger ur swager wit guinness malt and peak milk. Lolo1

14. Linda they said ooni isn't dead yet o....

15. I thought they were still lying that the man was still alive. Mtschew.

16. Eyah life goes on.... may the soul of the departed rest in peace

Most times when we walk into big malls, boutiques, supermarkets, we never question their prices. We pay exactly what we see on the price tags and even hand out tips to the staff.
    But the moment we are out of these shops and want to buy banana, our bargaining game gets off to the roof. Poor widow with 12 hungry children at home tells you banana is N100. She even takes out her time to explain how difficult it was for her to even buy it, how the economy is so tough.
    But we insist that if it's not N50, we are not paying. Some of us even step back into our cars and make to drive away. But because 'half bread is better chin chin', this woman is forced to call you back and sell to you at little or no gain. In her heart, she cries, she's worried about how she'll survive with her children. She silently reassures herself that 'It's well.
    God will definitely provide.'' While you happily chop the luscious banana. Take some seconds out and think about this, guys. Please don't bargain hard with small vendors like this. They do business not to buy designer bags, Gucci shoes but to LIVE and EAT!

1. Oh!! Million likes for this pierce!!! #bighugs

17. But linda, the chiefs said he his still alive

18. Very bush boy!!! Tucs and no socks??!! And i am sure he will say he schooled in the uk. Anyway, Happy married life

1. Na you bush sha! Tucs ko, digestive ni. I think you mean tux as in tuxedo. Na wa

19. Before nko, they should go on abeg, their successful marriage might raise the dead. HML

20. Life must go on! Wish them all the best!!!

21. she looks like a bridezilla or rather looks like she will be horrible to her wedding planners and bridal crew good luck to all

22. fashionista gai'a2 August 2015 at 08:28

Make dem nor say na her bring d ill luck wai kill dt old man,cus he's old enuf 2 die,wen hin go de parade 6_7 wives now he's seen d result..

23. Linda Abeg clear the air for us ooo....is he really dead???

24. RIP Ooni
    Happy wedlock Prince
    #Dankwata

25. People make sure horrible comments how van you say he's old enough to die. Mind you he wasn't the one parading his wives get you facts right that's Alaafin. Gosh people really need to learn not to talk trash on social media