50 Cent clowns Diddy on instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 28 August 2015

50 Cent clowns Diddy on instagram

Just using a non-existent beef with Diddy to sell his vodka brand ...

42 comments:

1. Good for him

#iT Will OnLY geT beTTer
    #it MuSt EnD in PraISe

2. PARENTAL ADVISORY

Lollllll

3. Cheap publicity.

4. Hmmm! Linda.gbeborun

5. 50 Cent don dey find trouble now

6. Mcheeeeeeew! Lindiway, you got it. Linda take note!

7. Mcheeeeeeew! Lindiway, you got it. Linda take note!

8. Mcheeeeeeew! Lindiway, you got it. Linda take note!

9. Attention seeking fowl.
    Diddy pls don't answer him.

10. Diddy doesn't care, diddy acts like 50cent doesn't exist. That's maturity.. Ciroc rules and 50 knows it, he(50) just forcing d effen vodka thru beef

11. Someone should tell 50cents to grow up

1. U should take ur own advice u know ....xxxx Shakiti Bobo ** BTW u should listen to Everydayboy by Vokalen *thank me later*

12. They {diddy, Montana and 50 cent}have been beefing themselves since last month.....Imma enjoying myself tho...

13. 50 shud grow up already joor! Not funny @all.

14. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    This dude is a fucking business man i swear.....

15. Hmmmmm. Their cup of tea and personal business. Biko let them park well.

16. Too funny jare 50 cent loves mking trouble o

17. Lol! Weyrey ni 2 quarters yi..cos even Diddy said he ain't beefing 50 dat 50 is just beefing himself!

18. Diddy should not take 50 cent seriously, he is just a clown!!!

19. Hahahahaha their cup of coffee!

20. Whatever, na dem sabi. Make them dey beef themselves.

21. Diddy belike WTF with this guy

22. N that was your face when u realised u had to pay that lady$5m..

23. are you looking for a sugar mummy or daddy please call this line 09050085168 please be matured<<<<

24. If you leave 50cent ehnnn...the guy will construct bridge on top bab wire!

25. LINDA LET MY PEOPLE SEE THIS VIDEO