17 year old boy charged with raping a 9year old family friend since the age of 3 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 30 August 2015

17 year old boy charged with raping a 9year old family friend since the age of 3

A 17-year-old boy has been charged with raping a nine-year-old family friend at a state fair.
Jonathan Fleming was arrested at the Maryland State Fairgrounds after the victim's father became concerned when he saw the pair together.
An investigation by the Crimes Against Children Unit alleges that Fleming has been sexually abusing the girl since she was about 3 years old. 

The girl reportedly told police that Fleming has forced her several times a year to engage in sex acts at different fairs in Maryland and elsewhere.

She claims he touched her inappropriately at the Cow Palace before moving to a more secluded area, including a trailer owned by the Fleming family.

Fleming allegedly forced her to perform various sex acts, including intercourse.

The girl's father notified police after being warned by a farmer who became concerned when he saw Fleming and the girl at the Swine Barn, police said.

Fleming has been charged with 2nd degree rape, 2nd degree sexual offense, perverted practice, fourth degree sexual assault and second degree assault. 

He is being held at the Baltimore County Detention Center on $500,000 bond. 

The investigation into the allegations of prior abuse remains ongoing. 

Police have said additional charges are possible. 

Daily Mail

33 comments:

1. Yeye boy.
    Boys like this grow up to be paedophiles.

1. He is already a pedophile.

***Lush

2. Is he already not one?

2. Serves him right...nwata ojoo

3. D girl didn't say anything since?? Sick boy

1. He must av bin giving her gifts or threatening her... At a point, she started enjoying it...
      * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

4. It's so sad how devastated and mentally disturbed the little girl and her parents feel.

5. Rape story every day I wake up.Girls are forced to become women & women are turned to sex slaves. It's not easy being a "SHE" in a man's word

6. that's he's been doing it since last 6years? na wa oooooo

#it will only get better
    #it must end in praise

7. My causin hassana and her 5yrs old sisters son is on that helicopter . Pls ask God for forgiveness cos u don't know who they are and u judge .am praying for u...stern, we need an apology pls...it hurts that u said somtin like this

8. 17yrs old boy? SMh

9. The things I hear these days

10. What is the world's turning into??

11. That's just unfair.... Children violating Children....

12. I pray he rots in jail! This is so crazy!

13. Son of d devil! This is so evil.

14. Na wa o! Young people of nowadays, God help us all. Linda take note!

15. Na wa o! Young people of nowadays, God help us all. Linda take note!

16. The whole world is sick and in need of healing. Jesus is the healer

17. Wickedness! Been raping her since age 3....smh

18. Pls, i'm in need of a siwes placement in lagos... I am a student of olabisi onabanjo university, studying GEOPHYSICS. Pls contact me via Bobmedua@yahoo.com

1. SIWES placement by September, how far behind is ur school, will be done with my SIWES this September.......good to know u are a granite like moi

2. SIWES placement by September, how far behind is ur school, will be done with my SIWES this September.......good to know u are a granite like moi