"You are still my favorite surprise"...Sunmbo Adeoye's words to her hubby as they celebrate 2nd wedding anniversary | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 22 July 2015

"You are still my favorite surprise"...Sunmbo Adeoye's words to her hubby as they celebrate 2nd wedding anniversary

Sunmbo Adeoye and her husband, Pastor David Adeoye are celebrating their second wedding anniversary today July 22nd. The mother of 2face's 2 children, Nino and Zion, sent a warm message to her husband on instagram.
"Your love is still my Favorite Surprise & your soul the most beautiful. Happy Anniversary my King" she wrote

43 comments:

1. Nice... yori! Yori! Love

1. She is one lucky woman

God of a second chance

God keep her new home

2. Adorable.

2. Aww once upon 2baba baby mama sanu oooo....

3. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Beautifull people.....

4. Nawaoooo,issoray...happy aniversary oo

5. Wow, he must be really in love to accept her and her two kids especially when their dad is famous.. Most Nigerian men will never do this.

6. Awwwww! May God Continue to Bless Your Union/Home!!...... God Bless You Ma'am! I love this woman!

7. Happy Anniversary to them.

8. Awwwww...I'm particularly happy for dis lady

9. HWA...TOMJERRYSWIT

10. Happy anniversary to them. Wishing them many more years of bliss together. Linda take note!

11. Happy anniversary to them. Wishing them many more years of bliss together. Linda take note!

12. Happy anniversary to the both

13. Lol enjoy the girl jare,Na your turn,3face don finish him own!

14. Happy anniversary to them.

15. Y d man small like dat na.hisss

16. The woman is so lucky! Luckier than Annie!

17. Wow one of 2faces baby mama married a pastor, that's great. Happy anniversary to the both of u. So happy for her

1. Her popularity will help his ministry.

18. Simple yet so meaningful...I love love

19. Does the pastor also have kids?

20. Am still speechless by what this great man did. A man married you with two kids from a famous artist. Not minding what pple wil say and all. Toke pls take a queue from this man and forgive your husband. Pls I beg u. Happy anniversary to them.

21. Happy Anniversary Sumbo.

22. Congrats Tiwa
    olayiwola.oladare@yahoo.com

23. HWA to my pastor nd my firstlady.....we luv u

24. HWA, wishing you many happy years together.