Wow! This woman says she's 41 with an 18yr old daughter (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 20 July 2015

Wow! This woman says she's 41 with an 18yr old daughter (photo)

This woman posted her photo and captioned it: "I recently turned 41. My daughter is 18. I feel 18😋 Vibrating higher & staying out of drama is the best aging secret". She looks great for a 41 year old.

137 comments:

1. Wow,thats so cool
    *iyawo Obama

2. So much young for her age. Great gene!

3. Hmmmmmm, she very young

4. Linda - alway too quick to write stories. Have you seen her body?

5. She looks really reallllyyyy good, like she's in her twenties

6. She looks really reallllyyyy good, like she's in her twenties

7. She looks really reallllyyyy good, like she's in her twenties

8. She looks really reallllyyyy good, like she's in her twenties

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Wow she really looks gud no doubt....

10. COOL!! I HAD TO GO GOOGLE "VIBRATING HIGHER" THANX FOR THE INFO!

11. Staying out of drama hell yea!

12. She looks really young for her age

Ubanagum

13. Great or too young?Lol...She's aging well but let's see her body

14. Whoa!!!
    And I know am gone beat her ageing record. I will look 12 wen m 50.... #smiles

15. Her face looks amazing. What about the other parts of her body??? Cos Rita Dominic, Genevieve, Kate Henshaw all have baby face. Linda take note!

16. Her face looks amazing. What about the other parts of her body??? Cos Rita Dominic, Genevieve, Kate Henshaw all have baby face. Linda take note!

17. Her face looks amazing. What about the other parts of her body??? Cos Rita Dominic, Genevieve, Kate Henshaw all have baby face. Linda take note!

18. She's aging gracefully.

ckjacob.blogspot.com for fiction stories

19. Yea she looks super great....can I have her num pls?*smiles*...Lumiwaves.

20. Unbelievable 41

21. THIS IS AWESOME #ABIDAK1759

22. She's the young 'version' of 41. Good gene and healthy living.

23. It's very possible, BT she go old someday.

24. woooooooooooooooo dat unbelievable..........

25. woooooooooooooooo dat unbelievable..........

26. I need more than one picture to make that call.

27. Thumbs up to her forever young

28. Well let's see the rest of her body

29. OMG!!! She looks like a 30 year old or even less! Linda, please post a pic of her daughter for us!

30. Just 1 angle, would judge after 2 or 3 more

31. Its possible, rita dominic, kate henshaw dem inko, moni kill am

1. Abi o, thank u.. Na money kill am o, wit money u av access to lots of tinz including d gym nd all.. But wuld luv to see d rest of her body o, Omotola looks young facially too, so?

32. Black don't Crack. Please why are you surprised. Rita Dominic just turned 40 and she looks just as youthful! Ugh Lindodo

33. She is UNDER DEVELOPED!!!

34. She is underdeveloped!!!

35. This is unbelieveable, she is super gorgeous, wonder wat her daughter will luk like.

36. Wow,,,,wana b like u wen I grow up

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

37. Michelle sterik20 July 2015 at 18:39

41? Are you serious, wowwwww

38. Am sorry I have to say this most of the people commenting here have issues you are all here commenting praising children of our bad leaders who study abroad and get first class. None of you guys here is commenting on the state of education here in Nigeria. They take our money send there children to UK and other places they get first class we here congratulating and praising them. Making stupid comments. How many of you studied abroad? The most annoying aspect of it is that a lot of people commenting here are Nigerian Students. This is a big shame. Stop congratulating them let's speak out on the state of education in Nigeria and stop congratulating thieves. They will still come back and take the best of jobs here. Let's be wise. Linda if you want don't post this comment but am still going to resend it in future posts.

39. Woww. She's nt only lookin young but biutiful too

40. young and pretty

Moye says so via BB Passpory courtesy LIB...

41. Yeah she looks great ... Many women are like that, with that age and a child of that age but so many are not comfortable while some are just lazy to do the right things to look like that.

42. My mother looks younger than her

43. Ikuku AmStrong20 July 2015 at 18:51

Shebi make I for go toast am now, choi

44. She does look great, absolutely splendid...

45. And Omotola will be claiming 36years old,Genevieve be claiming 35 and caroliar Danjuma bee claiming 27

46. She sure looks very young and fine

47. I know herrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!!!!!!!

48. I look even greater and yes I'm about the same age with 16 years old twins.

49. Yes ooooo, too young 4 d age

50. Yes ooooo, too young 4 d age

51. she started chopping it on time...lol

52. 41? and am in my early 20s looking this old! Nawa ooo

53. 41? and am in my early 20s looking this old! Nawa ooo

54. Ma'am, Might be she posted wrong! Maybe that's her daughter

55. you always have useless things to post. Jude Law is 42 and has an 18 year old son. why is this news

56. Hmm I don't even understand

57. Wow! She looks soo good for her age.

58. Eating well and exercising would give you such fantastic body. But I hope she hasn't gone under the knife....

59. Ofcos she looks like one but young shaa

60. Linda It might be true ooo because you never can tell what happen

61. It's absolutely possible!!! Pls Shout to the Nigerian Police for clearing the wuse zone 4 bureau de change axis in Abuja, today! Excellent job. That place had turned into a den of vice! We are all relieved. Thanks.

62. Wow! I like, wanna look better @ 50 :D

63. She looks great for her age. Keep it up mam

64. Linda if u see me u won't believe my age
    #iamyoungerthanmyage

65. Shez sooo beautiful

it is well

66. She look 41 abeg. Why does 41 have to look raggedy?

67. very possible facial surgery tinx of course. m not surprised one bit

68. Wow.. Gud gene n staying outta trouble!
    I love

69. Jst wow pretty, without any surgery

70. And you..LINDA how old are you?

71. "...vibrating higher..." Noted!

72. She looks really great but a full pic would ve been nice. Dave

73. its possible. i mean look at Rita Dominic. flawless ladies

74. And many say women age faster?

75. .....vibrating higher and staying out of drama....
    What is she "vibrating" with ???? 😁😁😁

76. Wow! She looks younger than her age....