What is Governor Rochas Okorocha doing in this photo? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 21 July 2015

What is Governor Rochas Okorocha doing in this photo?

He is listening, abi? Lol. See an up-close photo after the cut...

188 comments:

1. Hehehehe...I no fit laff

LIB addict

2. Hahaha u re very funny linda @ He is listening abi. No he is meditating

3. Lolsss....he is not slpin sha na camera angle

4. Malam Rochas is sleeping

5. Lool and his kids will read LIB oooooo chai embarrassment... linda you sef no get chill

6. Choi! Lindiway I carry yansh up for you. You can sabi see things! Linda take note!

7. That's a lie. He couldn't be sleeping n be in that posture at d same tym....come on think with ur brain not with ur ass. It could be that d camera snapped when he blinked his eyes. It happens.

8. One of he's kids above. Lmao

9. Madam Linda and other blockheads, the guy blinked. Tell me you've never had such snapshots in your entire lifetime...

Smh

10. Anon 8:06pm: I'm pretty sure you're that rochas' chubby son well Ur father was moat definitely sleeping on duty.

11. *most definitely

2. He is thinking of the next puff puff to eat..

3. Sleeping. Baba n'sun ni. Lool

1. Hope he isn't snoring sha.....cos o ma loud gan, lmao

4. I guess he polluted d air....lol

1. U're on point.

2. Hahahahahahahahahhahahahahahaha kah Lmao u guys are funny jor hahahahhahahah dis talk sweet

That vuvuzela P guy

5. Hehehehe my Governor is in the spirit.
    Lindiway I'm sure he's very much attentive.

1. U are a fool I swear down after 4 yrs of APC if ur life nor change just go and kill urself

6. Hahahaha. The man is tired....

7. Too fat to stay awake.

8. Mtcheeww
    He is sleeping, abi hot mess dey catch am?

1. Na xo u dey do if e catch u tooo....

9. Our beloved Governor is busy doozing off. He think say na to dance shoki.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

10. Oh lawd lmao....... Yoga things choi #onelovefromsnow#

11. @linda na ur governor.... So mind what u say abt him, so he will not stop u frm entering IMO state...........................

12. Jst hp he is nt sleeping. Ppl wen go flex america whyt house

13. Lolol his concentrating now.

Bulk shoes, bags, accessories gor ladies for sale.
    Email shoewarehousenigeria@gmail.com for inquiries.

14. Lol...sleep don hook am well.

15. I just hope he is not sleeping. What's their mission by the way. Just to follow baba to see Obama? They can as well stop over and negotiate with Isis for their killings then
    I'll know they're serious.

16. Choi Lindodo u re on ur own o. Hahaha boring meeting

17. Hahahahahahhahahahahhaha,he is listening indeed in his dream land.too much of fat

18. He is sleeping mbok .

19. Lol he cant be sleeping, maybe he's meditating

20. He is sleeping......Hahahaha.

21. OMG! Dude's sleeping? Seriously? Hehehehe

22. Lmao. Baba don taya. D man go sabi copy for skul o. C as he sidan lyk say e dey hear evrifin. Na sleep baba dey sleep.

23. Lol, maybe he is meditating......

24. Lol.. Oga done Jones. He should be fired.

25. That's the true call of Nature. But what's with this our "afo-tombo" politicians, and their readiness to always misbehave?

26. Linda! Gov. Rochas Okorocha was visioning how many US investors coming to Imo state. He was sleep-sitting.

27. I am very sure he is meditating... Lol

28. Omg he is sleeping during a high calibar meeting like this?. Wow!. He should have excused himself instead.

29. As in...... he travelled to America to observe his siesta @ the white house!!!! Empty vessel

30. the nigga is dosing off duty.choi!!! imagine

31. See disgrace! U wentt to white house to sleep? Why diddnt u jst sleep in imo state? Ndi ara

32. He just activated his #Teleportation mode! Lol

33. O boy na sleep d nigga dey flex...c my governor osho hehehe...collection of pretenders,that is what they want to take power from GEJ..I wish dem God luck but heaven is real

34. When d English is bcomin too hard to understand d nx tin is to sleep off

35. Zzžžzzzzzzzz

36. Lolz he is dozing off....kikikikikiki I just hate dat mahn....wen allocation of money reach hin eye go shine

37. i saw Rotimi Mohammed Amechi only the day Buhari and his term left for United States and since then even during and after Obama meeting with Buhari i have not seen Rotime Mohammed Amechi again in any of the pictures. Abi na Follow Follow him do?

38. Lolzzz! Hehehehehe! He's reflecting on the discussion.

39. Rochas na kpako pikin nau. Lol
    the time difference is obviously affecting him.

<< LIB Addict >>

40. Rochas Okoricha is sleeping cos he has nothing to say

41. Lol Don't blame my man, different time zone it might be his Nigeria sleeping which he doesn't play with no Mata d engagement

42. Chai! Deriz God oooo... Haba naa. See disgrace

43. My governor couldnt. Sleep well last nyt due to. Ovèrmeetings...***sighs*****pity d man

44. He is trying to assimilate! Lol, Linda leave my gov alone ooooooo. Go to bed!

45. Baba dey tear gas ni o

46. Baba dey tear gas ni o

47. what do u expect of APCriminals govs.... always dulling...

48. He is over working, He needs sleep.

49. Kai! Y fall out hand naa ehn Rochas

50. How did the people of Imo get stuck with this unfortunate drunk oaf

51. Fat pig! Em don chop belle full like mumu wey em be, go there de snore drool anyhaa! Tufia!

52. Jet lagging... lol

53. He is suffering from over feeding or from malaria or both.

54. This is such a new thing; this buharis experiment. Travelling wt state governors instead of ministers/special assts, not naming cabinet members until assessment reports from perm secs 4mnths after inauguration. Mhmmmm.

Time will tell. This needs to be properly documented.

55. Hahahah. Elder states man acting his age. Tired,aged, and Elderly .

56. Lol,,d ist pic is as if he's lookn at d lady

57. You are a damn gossip queen, a pro in your job though.

58. Damn, nigga is fast asleep. C person wen dey Mr President team. Dave

59. Derry old men.
    They all look weak n frail, yet won't allow the younger generation to raise their heads.
    Tueh

60. They will tell him what wz discussed later!

61. Sleep ke? They should have left him at home in Imo state.
    ckjacob.blogspot.com

62. Oh no...he wasn't sleeping. He just cudnt av been sleeping. He's nt dat dumb. Mayb it was the timing of the capture.

63. MY GOVERNOR MY GOVERNOR. Na wa for u o Linda na sleeping things na E Easy??

64. Dat nigga was Jett lagged....can't blame him much. They need to plan better next time and account for difference in time zones.

65. Look at the white guys with pen and paper putting down records buh the black Monkeys with Nothing, I guess they are too smart for pen and papers..

66. But wait o, these guys are taking down minutes of every meetings, so naija no dey take minutes abi? tomorrow they will tell us another thing about their going...when we have a president whose brain is operating on Microsoft windows 98...hmmmm

67. Sleeping Beauty. Who invited him anyways. He should be probed like all the other robbers

68. linda why are you always attacking this man that has done a lot for Imo state, where you are from. He has built standard school, general hospitals and over 1000 kilometers of road transforming Owerri, Orlu and Okigwe. Please lets take a page from our brothers the hausas and give honour to our leaders when they have done well,not always criticizing them for publicity.

1. Mumu what has his 'good' got to do with the fact that he is sleeping on duty

2. Linda is from Nkwerre in Imo state. My bf is also from Nkwerre and I will invite aunty Linda for my wedding.

69. For me he dey sleepoooo..... Aboki...

70. like he's about to release a deadly fart😁😁

71. How embarrassing! This is what happens when you neither understand the topic of discussion nor have anything tangible to contribute.

72. This guy is always sleeping 😴. Shows how 'serious' he is.

73. De man done sleep. Maybe na jetlag!!

74. Hahahahahahahahhahahahahaah,Linda don finish this man.what they know is to squander money,things like this gets them sleepy.

75. Sleeping like a fool that he is...fat goat, always overzealous..pls come back to imo State that you have scattered.

76. Lol !! he is sleeping body no be fire wood jare you can't cheat nature. But I think I shouldn't be in that meeting

77. FASHION POLICE22 July 2015 at 02:12

His big belly will not allow him to concentrate for 10 minutes without dozing off. Lol

78. D baba is cutting five (sleeping) imo state kpalava,too much for e head

79. Some of our leaders are a disgrace ,that is the reason imo state are sleeping now,,just talk talk he sabi

80. Indiscipline. lose weight, they won't lose be disgracing us every where.

81. The meeting hasn't started, i think the 2 christians among them are having their prayers before the meeting. You can see the man opposite him as well.

82. OMG........... Please don't tell me he's napping.

83. And Oshomole is busy looking @ d camera

84. It's obvious the mumu is sleeping

85. Look at his big stomach.. olijugo afo!! including jet lag...

86. Funny thing is, this is supposed to be a working visit but nobody on the Nigerian side is taking notes and d Americans all had notepads...instead Rochas Okorocha is SNORING! What a deucebag!!!

87. Hahahaha...Choi...Rochas don sleep

88. Cockroach Okorocha isn't mentally alert. Drunken as usual. check out Osho baba na see his sharp eyes. His mental alacrity is high. He didn't go there to picnic

89. I am even sure he is snoring there

90. Hope he does not crash land onto that centre table!
    Disgrace!!!!

91. oshiomole resemble rat for this picture

92. the guy is sleeping as usual,Big fat Tommy..i dont like his fat Tommy nature!

93. It could be just blinking of the eyes captured @ the time...
    or just sleeping too.
    It happens
    stop the hate
    itz not necessary.

94. Thank God he is not from North Korea

95. seems d thief is sleeping..

96. N.a. that kind tin linda dey see

97. Does Rochas have sleeping sickness or is it from the over-indulgence in isiewu? Abi palmy or whatever else.....lol

98. He just found the comfort position, anything he is doing matters less

99. Governor okoraocha is meditating I beg. since he has nothing useful to contribute allow the prophet to pray. Yeye dey smell. Waste of our resources. Minus one on that team. I will return to imo and boast about his trip to the us with president buhari for the next four years. #kitchencabinetindeed

100. Akpa garri is sleeping ofcourse. What do u expect?

101. @Linda,if it was North Koria president,Okorocha would have be a dead man by now.Sleeping when d president is awake.

102. He is only human.All of you coming here forming "oh no! What is doing?" tell us you haven't slept off in church or lecture,for those of you who actually went to a university.

103. His technique is really cool!

104. Napping, jetlag, meditating,praying, you'all justifying his actions, had it been it was PMB,you guys will slaughterhim.... Your hypocricy is legendry

105. He is thinking on how to scam them with his sugar mouth...

106. Mr Rochas...sleepy head

MISSVEE

107. Can't blame him,
    He's not used to such kind of rigors

108. Choi! Lindiway I carry yansh up for you. You can sabi see things! Linda take note!

109. He is meditating or praying! But this is a picture, it could have being taken the moment he blinked!!

110. Body no be firewood abeg. Make una live ma man alone jor

111. Lol, he was just looking at the oyibo woman..

SIGNS YOU'RE THE SIDE GUY

112. "coughs" He was blinking na, I mean, can a man blink in peace.

113. All of una plus including Lindiway no dey see. Man dey shade & enjoy better hot skirt leg wey dey adjacent am, una dey tlk another matter.

114. He has traveled to see the oracle. lol

115. hrm paul ojeih22 July 2015 at 09:30

Imo state ooo see una governor. Linda shey na ur state be dat.

116. Chaiii,.... na sleep sure pass

117. He should thank His star that he's not from from North Korea, Kin Jong Un would have beheaded his head for d gods.

118. HE SHOULD GO AND THANK HIS GOD FAST AS IF IT WAS THE KOREAN PRESIDO, HE WILL BE EXCUTED WITHOUT DELAY PERIOD! OVUHUDAA!

119. Ibo Man to d Core..... when they re nt talkin about money, sleep is sure......

120. Maybe the camera caught him when he blinked! Lol!

121. SLEEPING ON DUTY IS NOT ALLOWED BAD BELLE LEADERS LEAD BY EXAMPLE .

122. Sorry do we have governor in lmo state at all?ha sorry guys we dont have.thinking of another money to lute and build more government house.Corruption must stop must stop,corruption himself Nonsense