What break up? Kylie Jenner and Tyga go on date night (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 13 July 2015

What break up? Kylie Jenner and Tyga go on date night (photos)

There were reports last week that Kylie Jenner had ended things with Tyga following his scandal with a transgender actress but that is obviously not true as the lovebirds were pictured heading for a date night yesterday in Tyga's luxury green Bentley. More photos after the cut...

45 comments:

1. Good for them.

2. Good for them, and I wish them all d best thereof.

3. Hu cares kwanu? Maybe linda does.

4. What break up? No be una dey report am.

5. Dey should keep going strong jare, make bad belle people go hug transformer. Linda take note!

6. Dey should keep going strong jare, make bad belle people go hug transformer. Linda take note!

7. thatgirlyouwant13 July 2015 at 13:41

She looks like she's hiding though

8. What break up? No be MTO nd LIB share the fake news? Nw u askin what break up???? Funny. #letlovelead

2. Break up ke? The little girl is in love

3. Just making these selfish "ASSHOLES" popular.

1. All I see is that eye candy she's got in her hand.. Love, love, love!!!!!

4. wow, that car sha... #tripping#

5. Linda u so obsessed with d kardashians...if dey break up so?

6. Right... These rappers and transgenders tho.. Nawa

7. Ninja wit their fake news,enjoy y it last

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    So tyga don chop that babe kuntus nw....

9. WAT KNDA BRK UP??WEN HES ANXIOUSLY WAITIN FOR HER TO CLOCK 18 SO DEY CN DSPLAY DEMSLVES....TOMJERRYSWIT

10. What kind of money is Tyga making to afford a Bentley? That car is far above his pay grade.

11. Their headache jor

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

12. Na wa oooo....make person hear word oooo......haba!!! Me go vex break up oooo

13. Their cup of coffee nt mine

14. But y she cover face with bag?

"Slow and steady wins d race"

15. But y she cover face with bag?

"Slow and steady wins d race"

16. Nice.. More available on galaxygist.com

17. Yea I knew this was gonna happen, just like I commented on that funny transgender shitty post.

18. Linda i bet you are the one breaking them up
    They should keep rolling
    As long as they want it to

19. 50,000dollars bag, money is good, just saw it on E! Botched

20. The trans-genders tot they can destroy their relationship.

21. I really luv dem ymcmb and the kardashians or jenners