There were reports last week that Kylie Jenner had ended things with Tyga following his scandal with a transgender actress but that is obviously not true as the lovebirds were pictured heading for a date night yesterday in Tyga's luxury green Bentley. More photos after the cut...
WhoThemHelp??
ReplyDeleteGood for them.
DeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Good for them, and I wish them all d best thereof.
DeleteDia cup of Garri.
DeleteLol @whothemhelp
DeleteHu cares kwanu? Maybe linda does.
DeleteWhat break up? No be una dey report am.
DeleteDey should keep going strong jare, make bad belle people go hug transformer. Linda take note!
DeleteShe looks like she's hiding though
DeleteWhat break up? No be MTO nd LIB share the fake news? Nw u askin what break up???? Funny. #letlovelead
DeleteBreak up ke? The little girl is in love
ReplyDeleteHer problem
DeleteNa them sabi.
ReplyDeletePls who? Where?
DeleteJust making these selfish "ASSHOLES" popular.
ReplyDeleteAll I see is that eye candy she's got in her hand.. Love, love, love!!!!!
Deletewow, that car sha... #tripping#
ReplyDeleteLinda u so obsessed with d kardashians...if dey break up so?
ReplyDeleteRight... These rappers and transgenders tho.. Nawa
ReplyDeleteNa 4 dere big head
ReplyDeleteNinja wit their fake news,enjoy y it last
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
So tyga don chop that babe kuntus nw....
WAT KNDA BRK UP??WEN HES ANXIOUSLY WAITIN FOR HER TO CLOCK 18 SO DEY CN DSPLAY DEMSLVES....TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteWhat kind of money is Tyga making to afford a Bentley? That car is far above his pay grade.
ReplyDeleteTheir headache jor
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Na wa oooo....make person hear word oooo......haba!!! Me go vex break up oooo
ReplyDeleteLol...love in tokyo
ReplyDeleteokay!
ReplyDeleteTheir cup of coffee nt mine
ReplyDeleteMtcheew....Who cares? ?
ReplyDeleteNice ride!
ReplyDeletenext abeg
ReplyDeleteI want d bag
ReplyDeleteBut y she cover face with bag?
ReplyDelete"Slow and steady wins d race"
But y she cover face with bag?
ReplyDelete"Slow and steady wins d race"
na dem mata
ReplyDeletePpl just jealous
ReplyDeleteNice.. More available on galaxygist.com
ReplyDeleteWho cares?
ReplyDeleteYea I knew this was gonna happen, just like I commented on that funny transgender shitty post.
ReplyDeleteLinda i bet you are the one breaking them up
ReplyDeleteThey should keep rolling
As long as they want it to
50,000dollars bag, money is good, just saw it on E! Botched
ReplyDeleteThe trans-genders tot they can destroy their relationship.
ReplyDeleteI really luv dem ymcmb and the kardashians or jenners