Tinsel actress Tomi Odunsi is engaged (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 13 July 2015

Tinsel actress Tomi Odunsi is engaged (photos)

Actress/singer Tomi Odunsi is engaged to her long time boy friend Seun Fadina. The fitness trainer, who is also a personal trainer to Davido and the HKN Gang, dropped to one knee and popped the question yesterday and Tomi said yes! Big congrats to them. See the proposal pic after the cut...

74 comments:

1. Aww congratulations, Bia hajiya linda na ur paparazzi snap the engagement scene picture through Window?? Ur paparazzi tuff o.

2. Woooooooow, congratulations to dem. Wishing dem all the best. Linda take note!

3. Woooooooow, congratulations to dem. Wishing dem all the best. Linda take note!

4. Congratulations to them both and I'm so looking forward to their wedding photos

2. Love is a beautiful thing

3. Congrats to them.
    May God bless their union

4. Awwwwwwww.... Congratulations

5. Marriage spree for tinsel actors and actresses.
    Congrats to them.

6. Engagement news a testimony. God bless to two. Eph 5:24-26

7. Congratulobia

8. Whoever took the pic was faaaar and away somewhere snapping. Funny.

9. This is news because?

Tinsel stars be making us jealous

I need to audition Asap.... Kikikiki

Who never marry...make him or her go join Tinsel oo

1. After asking if this is news, u still had all these to say? Sometimes I wonder what goes through your kinds mind when they put people's work down! Who will marry u with your bad belle? Congrats jare Tomi.

10. Good for her. My salewa.

11. Where is modupe fadina

12. Awwwwwwww dat's so sweet...congrat

13. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Congrats to her then.....

14. That's my younger sister ex-bf lol Seun darling u try.# Festac tinz u get.

15. NOW IS ABT TINSEL STARS...CONGRATS....TOMJERRYSWIT

16. Nice one shalewa but another fitness trainer again? Reserved my comment will take a back seat.

1. U just took the words right out of my tots

17. play a role in tinsel and get engaged before the end of the year... congrats to them.

18. Get to tinsel and get married...so many goods news for tinsel actors

19. Replies
    1. You big Gil where is ur husband????

20. HMMM these small geh too is engaged nawa oh ohhh!!!! God please where is my husband naa, isnt it mysterious no guy is coming near me?

1. Trust d faithfulness of God & u ll be next in line..

2. She has a small statue doesn't mean she is small!!!! Hello haters!!! Get a life

21. Much better. Now I feel like I was there. Congrats to the couple.

22. mummy3 budapest13 July 2015 at 11:53

My peeps!!!!!! Congratz

23. Salewa Salewa.She's my favorite character in tinsel.Congrats to them

24. Congrats,love dat view

25. Why do men go down on their knees to propose to a woman, i still don't understand where that came from, can someone explain to me.

1. Just an act of romance,it makes the scene of that particular event more romantic and it shows the guy values and respects his lady since she will be giving all up to be with him for life.... your own bf or you (depends on ur gender)can stand up tho..nobody go sue anybody

26. congrat........ spicyjoevibes.com

27. Awwwh, that's nice. Congrats.

28. Congrats Shalewa. God that remembered you should also remember me oooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

29. Congrats Tomi, I love you plenty. You acting is beautiful n natural. Wishing you blissful n fruitful union. I gats to join Tinsel o! lol...

30. Congratulations

31. I dont get these people that keep saying my sister ex,my friend younger sister'/s ex.....una no dey shame sef.Guy leave una person for another gal...openly engage am,una still get face to come unveil una pain here....tueeeeh for una ooooo.

32. People for this Linda blog full wey no go school, abi na "Ota Akara" school una go? wetin be congrat? Abi d "s" travel?

33. Congratulations guys...God bless your home..so excited!!!!

34. Are you matured and financially independent lady seeking companionship not marriage, chat me up on BBM 5142C7D0.