Read this soldier's heartwarming vow to his country, Nigeria | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 13 July 2015

Read this soldier's heartwarming vow to his country, Nigeria

May God bless and protect him and all our soldiers fighting to keep us safe...

120 comments:

1. Dis is wht I call never say never. God abundantly bless him, and its well wit him. Thumbs up, and more power to his elbows.

2. Dis is wht I call never say never. God abundantly bless him, and its well wit him. Thumbs up, and more power to his elbows.

3. May God help him n every oda person fighting to protect us all

4. May God be with 'em all and protect us all from the evil doers...

5. May God help him n every oda person fighting to protect us all

6. Oh, may God giv dem d wisdom n necessary weapon to defeat dis animals called BH

7. This is what patriotism is all about. You must not be a soldier because of your stomach.

8. God bless his good heart and keep him safe always. Linda take note!

9. God bless his good heart and keep him safe always. Linda take note!

10. God will continue to guard and protect him and other soldiers fighting for this great nation

11. The good Lord ll protect. U. All IJN Amen

2. God bless the Nigerian Army

1. Dis is wht I call never say never. God abundantly bless him, and its well wit him. Thumbs up, and more power to his elbows.

2. God bless him, but unfortunately his government and country don't love him as a soldier and are not patriotic to him and his family as he is to his country. When he dies now, the government neglects his family.

3. Heroes!

3. God bless them.

4. May God bless and protect our brave soldier

5. May God bless and protect our brave soldier

6. Dis is wht I call never say never. God abundantly bless him, and its well wit him. Thumbs up, and more power to his elbows.

7. GOD BLESS YOU HABU,GOD WILL PROTECT YOU IN JESUS NAME

8. Replies
    1. His courage is admired. His steel is fantastic. His bravery is uncommon. But his grammar is terribly horrible. More grace, gallant soldier.

9. God protect him in the discharge of his duties

10. Ehya.. Patriotic citizen.. Eku orire

11. I guess that's part of the oath they took....

12. May God protect them.

ck Jacob blog for fiction stories.

13. Great Nigerian! God bless you my broda!

14. Awww
    That's very good.
    God bless all our soldiers fighting for our country.

15. With tears am saying kudos to a hero and all other heros out dia.

16. That's the spirit bro! God's blessings and protection upon your likes (amen)

17. Awwww..we'll be praying for you, no untimely death shall come to u IJN

18. GOD HLP U IN DS...TOMJERRYSWIT

19. Hero or no hero, ,,may God punish all this old men plotting war for our soldiers to die in,funding Boko haram just see to See people die, may God wipe out there entire generations, normal people play temple run,subway surf candy splash has games this evil plotters use this insurgents and how soldiers to play there mind games..

20. Amen. God bless them all

21. God bless and guide u #ourarmy #heroes

22. we shall triumph cos the battle is of the lord

23. God give Nigerian Army Victory, God bless Nigeria.

24. May God continue to guide and protect you as you keep us safe.

25. What a kind hrt. God be with you.

26. you are a great soldier

27. Rugged soldier! God be with you

28. Erica Patterson13 July 2015 at 10:56

May God Protect Y'all.

29. Erica Patterson13 July 2015 at 10:57

Remain Blessed Bro! Amen @ LIB

30. and with the hearts, minds and love of people like you, boko haram shall be defeated and we pray God keep our soldiers safe.

31. God bless and protect our army.

32. May God keep all our soldiers safe and may boko haram be defeated.

33. May God bless and protect them all

34. May God kip u sir nd al d military personel fightn bh

35. .....and may thunder fire any boko haram on his way

36. Brave gallant soldier! bless you!

37. He is a real soldier. May God be with him.

38. Keep up the Good Work bro. A sacrificial job. God Bless you

Human Being NO Be God

39. Aww! you stood on the front-line, you lead the way, out of the darkness, we didn't go astray, you were ready to die for our sake and that takes a soldiers heart. #iamdedicatingthesongtoyoumrsolider#

40. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    All the best to him though....

41. may the good Lord continue to bless you

42. May God protect u and all solders from all evil.U shall not die,U have written ur name in the sands of time.

43. GOD SPEED,GOD HAVE PROTECTION.

44. My brother don't be a fool o ! Nigeria is worthless country where one section think only them have the right to rule the rest of us. Nigeria is not worth your life to you, believe me !

45. God will protect and preserve u in Jesus name.

46. YOU'LL GO AND RETURN SUCCESSFULLY IJN, AMEN!

47. May God protect and kip u sir, GodBlessNaija4life

48. I love this man,God bless him

49. He who loses his life will gain it

50. dayvidaboutlife.blogspot.com

51. Gallant men dey mortuary, mumu dey barracks. Pls be careful.

52. dayvidaboutlife.blogspot.com

53. That's the spirit soldier! He's a northerner & imagine that some very foolish Nigerians are here naming the north for Boko Haram when we really should come together as a country & fight off they & their evil ideology.

1. What you just said makes very little sense.Yes I admire the soldiers valor and dedication, but the northerners are mainly the demonic animals responsible for this evil and carnage due to their backward barbaric nature and evil hard heart (Either they rule or Nigeria becomes ungovernable), so those naming and shaming them are very correct for doing so and are NOT foolish....1 soldiers heart-warming courage does not change that fact.

54. you did signed up for death for our dear country? HERO

55. May Allah continue to protect every one of them. Amen! #patriotism

"Slow and steady wins d race"

56. God bless you and my home land Nigeria.

57. Shivers... May God kip you. In Jesus mind mighty name. Amen

58. May Allah continue to protect everyone of them. Amen! #patriotism

"Slow and steady wins d race"

59. God will keep and protect you all out there fighting tirelessly to keep Nigeria and Nigerians from safe.

60. you will not die in Jesus name may God protect you all

61. I wish the Nigerian state can do same for him! God protect and guide him amen

62. Oooooooooh my...!
    So touching message
    We need people lyk u in dis country
    May God protect u IJN

63. Gud hero God bless. And guide him

64. GEORGE VIVIAN OKEIBUNOR13 July 2015 at 12:08

The protection of God will be upon you and others. you will not die for protecting your country in Jesus Name Amen.BRAVE AND BOLD I SALUTE YOU.

65. God bless our hero may God continue to bless and strengthen uuu

66. RIDE ON brave soldier, may God keep you safe.

67. may God Almighty bless and keep you in this struggle and commitment to the peace, progress and unity of our lovely nation NIGERIA

68. You see a soldier like this pledging its life to the Nation and its sovereignty yet some duns want FG to negotiate with BH. Ride on gallant soldier....Nigerians are behind you. Victory is from God alone and he will grant you victory. Cheers. Don Casey.

69. God will keep you.

70. May God protect and keep u safe in Jesus name amen

71. WORD!!!
    That's a Real Soldier talking.
    May Jah protect em all.

72. May God keep you safe and guide your every step. Deeply appreciated!

73. WOW! LOVE YOU SOLDIER!! GOD BE WITH YOU, AND KEEP YOU FOR YOUR FAMILY AND US!!!! THIS MADE MY MORNING!

74. You will not die but live to enjoy the fruit of your labor. Your labor and fight for Nigeria will not be in vain or rewarded with your blood, but with great wealth, fame and recognition.

75. God will be with u wherever u go

76. I was thinking if boko haram is a karma against evils hausa people did to the Igbos during biafra war

77. GOD WILL KEEP U MAN..................LINDA TAKE NOTE...............JULIET TELL HER.............................HATERS KILL UR SELF BCOZ I MENTION JULIET IN ALL MY COMMENT...

78. that the real soldier that love his people and his country
    may the Good God be with you all,the Lord shall protect you all
    GOD BLESS NIGERIA GOD BLESS OUR SOLDIERS

79. GOD BLESS U NIGERIA SOLDIERS

PRINCESS STELLA

80. May God Almighty be with y'all. Amen!

81. God Bless You Sir!

http://www.bummyla.com

82. Bravooo, KEEP IT UP.

Hibeeeeeeeeee

83. GOD bless my own hero and his colleagues all over our nation. May HE strengthen,give them courage and console the families of the fallen heros..AMEN!!! R.E.D

84. Amen. Dear Lord, pls protect our soldiers fighting to maintain peace n stability.

85. Sincerely wished you view our Messages to get you motivated and inspired. The God you serve will always be with you! #what a strong Courage!

86. God Bless and Protect you too.!!! Agility

87. may God continue to guide and guard you. God bless Nigeria.

88. God bless and protect them all....