Sunday, 5 July 2015

This lady says she looks like Rita Dominic

See any resemblance?

52 comments:

1. Yes I see it.

1. In fact she is way finer than Rita self......

2. Rita is finer please!

1. If I hear say Rita fine pass....talk ur truth.... abi na because Rita na cele....the lady is way finer jor......

3. No Rita's nose is more straight and finer than hers

4. So Linda upon all Rita fine picture, na dis one you wan use? Watching you in 3D. Rita is finer

5. No! No!! No!!! She is not close@all for nearly can not kill a bird. She tried, and she should try in d next world.

6. Very much dey look alike

7. Not an iota of resemblance! None whatsoever.... I even look more like RD than this lady does.... My little yellow darling, it's not by fixing black indomie on your head, that will suddenly make you two become look-alikes

8. Ohh yes!! They look alike.

9. Would have mistake her for Rita Dominic wit dis pic

10. Nah....Same complexion and same hairstyle doesn't make u look like her.
    U'r beautiful in your own way too.

11. She obviously wasn't wrong

12. I even think she is Rita her self before I see Rita's PIC.

13. Yeah they look alike and she is a better version

14. Yea for real the look alike

15. Nah, no resemblance at all. But the girl is cute though.

16. Foolish hurl u didn't know u would end pics with your eyes resemblance starts from the eyes

17. Are you kidding me? Yes, she resemble dat Rita Dominic from Izeagu or have you forgotten?

18. yea, a little.

19. Why did she cover her eyes nah.
    No, I didn't see any resemblance cause I can't see her face clearly.

20. I have been trying to comment but you don't approve my comment.

21. yea she really dose

22. she does and she looks like a younger version

23. Kinda. But why cover eyes?

❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS ❤ ❤ ❤

24. Yes she does, with the eyeglasses on.

25. Yes she does, with the eyeglasses on.

26. i can see there is no more news for linda to share these days. its only this guy or lady says he or she looks like this celebrity or the other... there is nothing one will not see

27. If she's above 3ft dat means she has failed d resemblance test ni...

28. Let see another pics of her without the glasses

29. Bisola Lawson aka mobile keys...in your dreams