This lady says she looks like Yemi Alade | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 1 July 2015

This lady says she looks like Yemi Alade

Well...yeah, I see a similarity...do you?

100 comments:

1. Lol what I had in mind to say. I really dunno

2. Very much alike buh d copy copy lady is mor beautiful dan Yemi
      * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

3. Den resemble small sha

4. Its becoming dry linda. Everyday dis person looks like that person. I go mail my prick n tell u it resembles obamas own.

5. I think she also looks like mo'chedda.. Kinda. Sumhow.. Dunno y

6. Hmmm

7. Linda how do I send u my pics...I actually look like Yemi trust me

8. The same face shape..that's all

9. They look very much alike. Striking resemblance.

10. Yea she look so much lk yemi but she's d prettier version of her.

2. Replies
    1. Linda it haff do on dis resemblance saga Na. Biko!

3. She should take it to the bank. Linda take note!

1. With her cowbell nose okwaya? I hear!

2. @wilheminna moses hahahahaha lwtmb omg! But like seriously tht nose looks like cowbell nose

3. Lmfho. Wilheminna why are y like this ehn?

4. Can't stop laughing, @ wilheminnamoses who u send sef?

4. She should take it to the bank. Linda take note!

1. Ha ha ha , Juliet you are so funny. This really got me laffing. Really hard.

5. Yea she does

6. Woow she does o!but the only diff is the nose

7. Yea 4 real she does look like her.

8. Yh I do too, their eyes and braids.

9. Abeg money dey dis I resemble Mata niiii?

10. Na just d hair I see jare.

"Slow and steady wins d race"

11. Congrats cos you have won a trophy.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Yayyyyyy! I see me πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ. Yemi my doppelgΓ€nger 😁 Cc @perkie_katie

12. Not really. I guess they look alike, but not alot.

13. She looks like her Small

14. Smhw like mochedda

15. She resemble her small shaa

16. But Linda enough with this already.

17. Who be who for there abeg???

18. Linda post mine naa..d one I sent u dat my sis. resemble Ini edo

19. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    They really look alike nobi lie....

20. She kinda luk lik her.bt linda ds ur resemblance tin is becomin 2 much or u nid my pic cos me sef luk lik rihanna.lolzzzzz

21. Who me come resemble na? I resemble Linda baby.. 'who cares

22. I resemble micheal jackson

23. Yea she does,a little

24. Ohk yea there's a resemblance buh she's finer dan yemi. Mz jenny says so

25. Thank God for her....Linda u must post my comment o cox u dn't always like to post my comment on ur blog.

26. Nope, its all makeup. The lip and nose way different

27. If she looks lyk yemi alade...then she is ugle cus yemi alada is very ugle..its only her make up dat make her look beautiful

1. She's unapologetically herself, perfect in her own imperfections, deal with it hun :P

28. Katelyn is way finer than yemi

1. Oh! Thanks Jenny, but y'all no go let Aunty Yemi vex for me Oo
      😊😊😊

29. Nop,dey dnt look alike.

30. Yeah... dey sure do look a like** buh wats d biggie in it...latest trend I suppose...

31. Yes, they really look alike

32. Yea I c similarity haters Haba she try nah.

33. Yayyyyyyy! I see me πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ Yemi my doppelgΓ€nger 😁
    And Yasss, been signing autographs on her behalf πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

34. yes. she fine pass yemi sef

35. yea she does + she fine pass yemi sef

36. She's prettier.

37. Slightly...but waay prettier than Yemi.
    Love your makeup lady.

38. No resemblance what so ever

39. Linda, is this ur new pattern???????????????????????????????????????????

40. Dats a bigger nd finer version of Yemi joor...

1. Lol y'all shouldn't make @yemialade vex already :D
      Thanks 'tho 😊

41. Hmmmm, I'm so proud of you love. Just like a joke until now I realize you naughty .. Now you going viral baby... That's my boo and I love her so much.. You beautiful that Yemi that have always told you... @katherine

42. Awwww! Thanks hun, although I really can't see your face, but thank you! :)

43. they both look alike, but she is more prettier...

44. yea she does look like Yemi, eyes and mouth, infact it feels like its a picmix of same person, just different angles shots! @welimina ur bad mouth is taking ur place inu. lol. QP.

45. Not d nose,not d lips...d face shape...d forehead...she try sha

46. WOW!Kate says she look like Yemi Alade...

47. So Kate thinks she look like yemi........hmmm let's see