This is what you get when you tell a 'slow' baker '..and I want nothing on the cake' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 5 July 2015

This is what you get when you tell a 'slow' baker '..and I want nothing on the cake'

58 comments:

1. PARENTAL ADVISORY

Finally d resemblance shit is over, may God also deliver us from cake season....

2. Hahahahaha, I will jus use dat icing and apply 'ZOMBIE' on d baker's head.

3. And d baker will produce my money

2. Hahahahahahha that's just mean, how clueless and brainless can d baker be

3. Hahahahahahha that's just mean, how clueless and brainless can d baker be

4. Wao! And its stil beautiful,,,,,lol

5. Hhahhahahahahhaha y nahhh baker,sm1 said u wil be tellin us more of cake dis wk I cc it comin true #lolz

6. ThatFunctionGurl5 July 2015 at 22:48

This is wot I call 'Sabinus'! LWKMD

7. Linda wots with u and cake recently.......are u planning on opening a bakery👇

8. cake things huh

9. Linda wots with u and cake recently.......are u planning on opening a bakery👇

10. Hian! Na cake season we don dey take style enter so. The resemblance people don finish??? Linda take note!

1. I no talk am? We gun be on dis cake issue till dec

11. Hian! Na cake season we don dey take style enter so. The resemblance people don finish??? Linda take note!

12. mumu in high places... lol..

13. Nice Concept,wit a poor finishing........

14. Linda you just killed me with laugh. Rolling on the floor. This cake maker must be from a popular village in Nigeria

15. D cake cutie tho I likey

Adams emma

16. okay...linda said LOL... ionno maybe der is a fault wif my smile buh im nt findin myself loling. cos all i see is just a cake. Wif more or less a very bland design! maybe it was a phenomenal douchebag that made it

17. Na instructions the person follow....Lol

Nuelcode

18. Cake is d new trend....okay nah

19. That's it na., sheybi u want 'nothing on it :v ^^

20. Lol. [IS ME]

21. Replies
    1. Were they sleeping while they baked all these funny cakes?

22. Lolz, d baker is nt @ fault now, he/she follow instruction now lmao

23. Buhahhahahahhahah... really slow baker!! Extremely slow..

24. Such a dumb ass baker!!! But d cake still looks good.

25. Lol,we dey d season of cake

26. Enough already with this cake stuff!
    Like u'r perfect! *rme*
    Queen of constant grammatical errors!

1. Hahahahhahahahhhha... why the hate??
      Take it easy biko..!

27. Dumb baker,beautiful cake

28. Lol so hilarious. Nothing indeed!

29. Haa the baker has enter one chance o lmao!!!

30. Haa the baker has enter one chance o lmao!!!

31. He got exactly what he asked for.

32. Hahahahahhahahahahah.......i just cant stop laafin

33. Lol...next time you got to be more precise

34. Frm Egg-plant to trekking, frm trekking to poutin, pountin to resemblance and we re nw in cake season

35. Is the baker an amateur baker

36. i beg make laugh no kill me