This guy says his male friend looks like Whoopi Goldberg... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 16 July 2015

This guy says his male friend looks like Whoopi Goldberg...

Definitely see a resemblance...

65 comments:

1. lol @ d look on madam whoopi's picture!.....

1. Its capital NO! Doesn't come close to her. So should pls park well.

2. Lol... no b only resemblance na ambulance.

3. Then u must be blind @Royal....

4. LMAO!!! Stunning resemblance...

5. Dey should take the pix to the bank. Linda take note!

6. Lol they look alike which I think is a bit weird

2. Replies
    1. They must be definately from the same clan....Lol.....

3. Lool...He somehow looks like her.

4. There is an uncanny resemblance!!

5. I C DAT TOOO.....TOMJERRYSWIT

6. Yes there's a resemblance.

Blessed day to us all..

7. Lmao!
    What the hell is that on his head tho??
    Lol...Smh

1. Lol.. golden hair to look like the woman with the "golden voice"

8. All this resemblance pictures though..

Please visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com

9. The man resemble mr ibu then whoopy looks like obj.

10. Yes there is a resemblance.

Www.miimisdiary.com

11. Hope you took permission from him? And what is that on his head?

12. Lol yep so much resemblance, the closest I've seen on here.

13. LOL.... nah the same mama born them buh different papa. just dey talk ooooo

14. Lol...definatly see a resemblance...wowo man..but who cares... who en help

15. Lolzzzzzzzzz. Hell NO! Not even close to her.

1. Come this man watis ur problem hmm? @royal always begging for attention! Mtchewwww

16. Dreamers attention seekers vero soon the we look like there shit,ibo people are there backward mind.
    My best actress in glee and mr bean etc.

1. @Freeborn zina Ure obviously darft, what has igbo got to do with this? Tribalistic fool. Na ur type dem dey butcher for America...black goat!

17. Dreamers attention seekers vero soon the we look like there shit,ibo people are there backward mind.
    My best actress in glee and mr bean etc.

18. Oh my god! Oturugbeke... Ewwwwwwww

19. Hmm. That's true. And they both don't have eyebrows. Lol

20. I can see some resemblance tho!

21. Yh I also see a resemblance

22. no be joke he looks like her

23. biko he looks soo much like her no doubt

MISSVEE

24. Whose father is this? Pls chain him!

1. Na ur papa dem go chain idiot

25. small resemblance shall

26. Replies
    1. Only a gay will know a gay....Red stubborn goat!

27. One could mistake d first for the second on different circumstance.. I agree to d resemblance...

28. Nay...I'm yet to figure out y all dis old pple are doing this....

29. Ah,very much alike ooo, is he ha broda?

30. Very much alike..

31. Yea, the resemblance is there sha.

32. Female or male friend? That looks like a man in a wig.

33. Nope. He looks like Mr Latin

34. haaaa yes oo my oga mr akin looks so much like whoopi..i see you sire.

35. Mr Akin, is that you?

yea. they look alike.

36. Make dem use resemblance go collect money for bank ni. Me look like Lindodo. Laffs

37. Whoopi's expression looks like, Say what???????