Thursday 23 July 2015

This guy says he looks like Kanye West

See any resemblance?

141 comments:

1. Frm where to where?? Nonsense! Wit dat bedsheet u wearing

1. Lol....dis PIC got mi laughing oo...DAT stuff his wearing ...wots DAT ?

2. D lips r kinda same. But Kanye's is better.

3. Eeeeer....they actually do lookalike

2. Yeah Kanye ask questions lol

3. Awwwwww......very striking resemblance...I love his "attitude" in the pic!!

4. Lmao. .....hehehehe. ..no let Kim catch u oooo.

5. Lmao. .....hehehehe. ..no let Kim catch u oooo.

6. Kinda luk lik kanye bt I will rada say he luks lik odilichukwu.lolzzzzzzzz

7. No be only resemblance ...i see ambulance sef ...mptshew

8. Lol na wetin d guy dey bine face fir?no b only kanye

9. Hmmmm he tried.

10. Looks more like MI to me.

11. Poor version

*lib's namesake*

12. Though he is partially right bt he needs to get himself busy doin somtin more reasonable rather than being an attachee.

13. Yes... But the Aba version

14. Kanye west is already ugly...u mumu is nw wntin to look lyk him nd ur worse sef

15. Hw can somebody be proud to say he looks like ugly Kanye West. O boy u have mental. Park well abeg

16. When did I say you foolish Linda

17. No bruh..u dont.

18. Good luck to him.......does he have legs

19. Good luck to him.......does he have legs

20. True but looks like iyanya more

21. A little if I was drunk

22. E look like Kanye west junior brother**

23. He needs to bleach a bit like the yorubas

24. There is a slight resemblance, they could pass for brothers or even cousins

25. Why his he deceiving himself.

26. Linda , haba its early na. I tink there are better things to talk about #this comparison thing sucks.

27. If looking like Kanye is determined by wearing a stupid sweater, then yes,

28. Yeah he sure look like Kanye.

29. Day don break 4 look alike madness

30. This comment has been removed by the author.

31. Oh yes, he looks a lot like him. But he is the finer version of Kanye though

32. Nai make am go find coat wear? Mtcheww

LIB addict

33. Just a lil,cos of the attitude..

34. very very much soo. WOW! WHO WOULD HAVE THUNK IT. lol

35. very very much soo. WOW! WHO WOULD HAVE THUNK IT! lol

36. Yeah! The yoruba looking kanye. ROTFL!

37. Oh yes he does

38. Sure!

♥♥♥ THE PROPHETESS ♥ ♥ ♥

39. I ain't seeing any resembles here ooooo

Ubanagum

40. yea he does kook like kanye, he come even dress like am.

41. How does this posting add sugar to my garri. You upload the important stuff you are paid to share to the public very late in the night, when people are tired and going to bed. Here you are early in the morning posting rubbish. Go and learn how to be effective and stop living on past glory. Even if you don't allow people to see this comment, I know Linda and God have seen it, and that's enough for your conscience.

42. YES I SEE THE RESEMBLANCE THE GUY LOOKS LIKE KANYE SO MUCH NO DOUBT,

43. Yea the face strikes a balance

44. Yessss

Linda can't wait to see u marry

45. YES THE GUY LOOK LIKE KANYE THE RESEMBLANCE IS CLEAR NO DOUBT

46. Yea, they do. The nose and mouth

47. True!! Hope he don't have his personality tho

48. Yes they look alike.

49. Go get a life niggar IDIOT!

50. Well, to some extent.

51. There's a striking resemblance

52. Dumb Fuck.
    The scum looks Retarded.
    Bloody midget.

53. How nw?abi its d jacket?cuz kanye has sumfin lyk dat i think

54. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Dude should free that face make we analyse something very well abeg....

55. You mean the igbo version of west? No 1 looks like west

56. You mean the igbo version of west? No 1 looks like west

57. Benard Gindi Gundu hahahahahahaha

58. yess o....i agree 89%....BATMAN

59. yess o....i agree 89%....BATMAN

60. yess o....i agree 89%....BATMAN

61. So because u keep ur mouth like goat Toto ,make u look like kanye?...who even tell u say we like that kardashian ass-locker...yimu

62. He really do. That's my G Benny.

63. The only resemblance here is the hands in the pocket & hardened face

64. Who is deceiving this boy?

65. seriously like kanye, infact the guy is more kanyeam than kanye himself

66. kanye!More like @ebabykoby

67. Kanye!More like @ebabykoby

68. for a split second, thought he was him