This cutie says he looks like Wizkid (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 13 July 2015

This cutie says he looks like Wizkid (photos)

See any resemblance?

96 comments:

1. Their nose actually look alike only.

2. Yea he does but fatter kinda.....

3. Whatever!

4. Boy u dnt look like Wizkid cos u even look better. Well prbly jst same swag.. :-)

5. He actually looks like God. Gen 1 and 2

6. Yea the boy and wizkid's shadow look alike no doubt *currently in pluto*

7. Linda u never tire for this resemblance of a thing. You are no longer current with happenings. They are alot of things to interest your readers with and not a lookalike. please feed us with better information to be informed.

8. Errrrrrr?NO but his a cutie though

9. Nope.

visit ck Jacob blog for fiction stories

10. Wetin bring this small pickin come here?
    Infact na who even start this stupid 'i resemble somebody' sef.
    Just look at how this stupidity is extending.

11. Who dash am sneh? Lol! No resemblance!!

12. Who dash am sneh? Lol! No resemblance!!

13. He doesn't . He should go focus on his books and not aspire to look like wizkid!

14. A younger version maybe...

15. Shouldn't you be im school like your mates are? Who cares if you look like wizkid you little kid?

1. Dead faggot! Your age dey this blog? Common keep your mouth shut! Pot calling Kettle black. Smh

16. He sure looks a lot better than wizkid nd he can be better than wizkid#believe#

17. Not yet, i am still looking for the resemblance.

18. Naaa...the kid is even finer

19. But cuter than wiz kid. Engr Emy

20. Looks like Bolu (Wizzys son)

21. I don't understand . "How"?

22. I struggled to find any resemblance but i couldn't find any.

◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face
    ◇◇◇◇◇◇

23. Hnnnnnnn, just small resemblance sha.

24. Yeah...They are both Kids

25. Sure. Why not. In fact he looks better than Wiz

26. How does dis add to my bank balance??? Linda take note!

1. Its a BIG YES for me. Total resemblance they got. For d first time Linda, there is resemblance.

27. Hmmmmmmm...little......The guy is cute...

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

28. Sorry hon, u dont .....

29. Nope... Dunt luk alyk tu me tho

30. YAH...SMAL...TOMJERRYSWIT

31. I think he looks like him in a way - he's cuter than wizkid though

32. Yes...........
    The hair and skin colour

1. Wow! D resemblance is quite there, and I wonder if they r related.

2. Wow! D resemblance is quite there, and I wonder if they r related.

33. Common go and read your book! oya run...

1. Wow! D resemblance is quite there, and I wonder if they r related.

34. Someone needs to slap some semblance into this wizkid wanna-semble. Mscheeeeew.

35. Not really but the kid I still cute tho .

Please check out my blog. Thanks.

36. Yes he kinda looks like him sha.

37. Yeah! They look alike......

38. mtchew no go carry your book

39. Nearly cannot kill a bird, his nose spoil the resemblance

40. too much like hmmm hmmmm

41. Yeah, I see a resemblance; they're both kids.

42. yes soo much like him..

43. Ooooooooooh my...!
    Small sha

44. in a way he looks a bit like him

45. Well, more like Mike Tyson