Tesh Carter is back! The rumoured girlfriend of Jesse Jagz took a short break from the music scene to round up her education and has just recently been signed to Illnostro Records.
The petite diva stuns in her promo photos. Like her music she is hot! More photos after the cut...
Contact Tesh Carter on
Instagram: @teshcarter
Twitter: @teshcarter
For bookings: bookingillnostro@gmail.com
Phone number: 08031858243, 07084990041
ReplyDeleteWosshhh....
ReplyDeleteOK. Seen
ReplyDeleteCan't you see the world is ending? Wont you give Jesus your all? This is not the time for this. Choose where you'd spend eternity NNE. That's what's important not going makes. Jesus is waiting for you. Tomorrow might just be too late Yeah.
ReplyDeleteTesh, Jesus loves you!
ReplyDeleteWhat an interesting way to announce her return. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteAnd cos Linda likes her music,she's hot so its okay to be naked.yet maheeda does this and she's a whore.
ReplyDeleteYou are not a good hearted person Linda,I sense this deep,dark thing about you.I definitely prefer your sister Laura.
U said it right.... She says who is a whore and who isn't... What u preferring the ugly monster Laura for at all??
DeleteYou are pretty with clothes on. No need to pose naked Ajagbs.com
ReplyDeleteShe's hot
ReplyDeleteThere is no way her skin is this fresh in real life.
ReplyDeleteNice pictures. I like. Skinny girls aren't my thing.
ReplyDeleteSeen!!!!
ReplyDeleteNot hot to me. She's petite, over bleached and over photoshopped
ReplyDeleteNa wa o any light person bleached now. So there are no light people born in Nigeria again abi? Mschewww
DeleteHow u doing Linda *in Wendy Williams voice*
ReplyDeleteOkay! She for comot bra and pant nah.
ReplyDeleteAnd she believes this is the way to be back?? James 4:17
ReplyDeletecool
ReplyDelete6 Exercise Mistake Click Here To Avoid these common Mistake and burn fat twice as fast
OK she cool like dat
ReplyDeleteThis is d type of body i long for. Damn!
ReplyDeleteIt was a long day buddies#yawns
ReplyDeleteHmmmm
ReplyDeleteI just luv d fact dat she didn't dress half nake, and she is just simple. I wish her well, and d pics r lovely.
ReplyDeleteI wonder how much this Illnostro Records paid Linda Ikeji. Every second a story about them. Bad advertising by the way.
ReplyDeletecute chick!
ReplyDeleteOmo!
ReplyDeleteSee sexy long legs
Beautiful
ReplyDelete"Tesh Carter is back"
ReplyDeleteHold on don't be in a hurry, who is she again?
And must she go almost nude to announce her presence.
Not bad.
ReplyDeleteBt will leave her for Dude Eze to experiment on.
No I won't contact her Linda cuz her face is ugly!
ReplyDeleteBae! Fuck this babe is hot! Where has she been!
ReplyDeleteSee yellow pawpaw! Baby oku
ReplyDeleteThis girl is still on that Jesse matter!!!! That guy will eventually ruin her life!
ReplyDeleteI'm really sorry.....IDK her
ReplyDeleteFinally she's back! Let's here some bad ass rhymes! She's looking all fresh and classy now!
ReplyDeleteLol who did she fuck this time? Hope she finally blows now
ReplyDeleteSexy! Sexy! Sexy😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
ReplyDeleteSo when is dropping her new single!!!!!!!!!! Let's see if the beauty matches the brains!
ReplyDeleteI wish her goodluck as she has started again bless you! From a former reedemers classmate!
ReplyDeleteSo she finally graduated after getting expelled twice!
ReplyDeleteShe smokes weed too?
ReplyDeleteJesus is Lord.
Hmn. Never heard of her.
ReplyDeleteUgly face with Niz figure
ReplyDeleteSexinesssssss!!!!!!!!!!!! Tesh oo
ReplyDeleteBookings for a porn movie? Don't see a link to your music. If You've got Talent there won't be a need to Use ur body as a marketing tool
ReplyDeleteKk
ReplyDeleteHmmmm. So we shud like her music cos she's hot???? What exactly are u selling
ReplyDeleteIs she Nigerian? Oh my! See hotness
ReplyDeleteNice picz....wlcum bck Tesh...
ReplyDeleteFor booking ko, for Bukky ni.
ReplyDeleteWho tell you say dem go book you?
She worwor with all the makeup
ReplyDeleteWorwor girl, her only claim to fame is "rumored girlfriend of Jesse Jagz". Sorry to you.
ReplyDeleteLwkmd,i love this comment.
DeleteOk.. seen
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Lekpa shandy....
Allow your music speak for you not your body.
ReplyDeleteReally hot........wish my bea has a body like dis.
ReplyDeleteMy wife!! hay bebe #chuzzy
ReplyDeleteNice Pictures ! Fine Babe! Really hope someone is screwing her now. Nice body.
ReplyDeleteUgly face.. nice shape.. I wonder what she has to offer
ReplyDeleteNyc figure. Ok
ReplyDeleteNigerian youth where are we going to in future with us being non creative & non challant about improvement. Linda posted something about African Achievers Awards & nobody commented anything reasonable about it instead people where dropping useless comments & comments were very low but let linda post egg plant or see through bra or sexy pic of who & who or a tragic event or celebrity buys that or negative publicity about the country we are all quick to comment & show interest. Youths make the future happen no matter the circumstances & a country doesn't grow on all youth depending on white collar job instead it strives on creativity & development. Youths of Nigeria give yourself a positive mentality & see how good this country will get to in Five years time. Thank me leta
ReplyDeleteWhy did she leave capital dreams? She looks stunning though, her skin 😍😍
ReplyDeleteLooking like a cripple in the first picture.
ReplyDeletePretty girl
I dnt understand tho, bookings for wat? Music or escort services?
ReplyDeleteshe no go sing sumtin before we start to book her, n what has been rumored to bin jess jag former chic got to do with this "ur PR officer need to b fired " restartin u career, d dude don marry, sincerely ur beautiful bur can u now cover ur self up with sum clothes n serve us tunes if u can, after we can talk booking
ReplyDeleteShe z a fine girl.
ReplyDeleteBanging body, ugly face....
ReplyDeleteI want this babe!!! I must have this babe
ReplyDeleteDon't we have to hear her song before we book her. Or is it all about looks (she's pretty don't get me wrong), but booking someone based on looks means i want her to come and strip at a party or worse
ReplyDeleteShe would have looked better covered
ReplyDeleteWelcome back
ReplyDeleteWhat makes her HOT Linda?Smh
ReplyDeletePhoto credit. Osibamowo
ReplyDeleteChoi
ReplyDeleteYea, she is clean and pretty no doubt.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
No be only Jesse jagz Linda get your facts right she is not dating that thing.
ReplyDeleteHmm in the fourth pix, she looks like the spanish woman who took over from red in yellow is the new black
ReplyDeletePASTOR BOSCO episode 5
Pastor Bosco wasn't having a fantastic week.
Two attempts had been made on his life and if not for the supernatural speed Jehovah had blessed him with,he would've been singing with the angels by now.What was the world coming to?He pondered as he stared into the congregation.
Truly the End Times were near.He thought as Sister Agnes walked by with a nearly empty Offering Tray.
A quick scan of the tray,told him it was a little over A Hundred and FiFty Naira.
And they wonder why God doesn't answer their prayers.He frowned.continue reading
Abeg sing jare...and stop showing us ur flesh.....Come linda who she b again? Mtcheeew
ReplyDeleteBaby is buff I love dz kind of girls. Linda post my comment oh chukudi
ReplyDeleteHaha I'm a chick and I want to smash...fellow girls no dey hate abeg. Linda good evening
ReplyDeleteCalm down hian if u no like nekedness why u sef open am. Nigerians
ReplyDeleteI know dz chic! She's definition of class! Future wifey
ReplyDeleteShe is so hot! Boom!
ReplyDeleteSeen!
ReplyDeleteSo what shall we do?
ReplyDeleteOmg! Look at how hot she is!!!!! The kind of body I want! Jesse can't be with the is kind of girl! He's way below her level
ReplyDeleteHe is way above her level you mean?
DeleteWow! Wow! Wow! Wow! Wow!
ReplyDeleteI'm in love!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteU don't ve to dress like dis to be heard na, dis is jst body commodification,,how many men do we see dressed like dis?? Women, wake up pls..
ReplyDeletenice cant wait for your single to drop
ReplyDeletetooo fresssshhhhhh
ReplyDeletenice tesh am a big fan
ReplyDeleteShe looks like Jennifer_ekele!!
ReplyDeletewaist trainer
ReplyDeleteWOW.. i have a new crush
ReplyDeleteif i dont marry tesh carter nobody will.
ReplyDeleteGot money? This one na high maintenance
DeleteLepacious