'Kilofe' is her first official single under Illnostro Records. It's a perfect blend of contemporary highlife and pop which cuts across different age groups. Listen, download and share and don’t forget, Tesh is Back!
Download Tesh
Carter's 'Kilofe' audio here: http://bit.ly/TeshCarter_Kilofe
For bookings contact
Instagram:
@illnostrorecords
Twitter:
@illnostrorecord
Telephone: +2348031858243,+2347084990041
Who's she?
ReplyDeletePARENTAL ADVISORY
Delete***adult content***
Nigeria artistes releasing official picture more than model this days...
Wonderful...
Delete1 Peter 2:9 (KJV)...
But ye are a chosen generation, a royal priesthood, an holy nation, a peculiar people; that ye should shew forth the praises of him who hath called you out of darkness into his marvellous light.
Stop living for things, start living for God!
Your commitment to God wil provoke heaven's commitment 2u!!
The quality of ur commitment to God determines d quality of ur destiny!!!
1 Peter 2:9 (KJV)...
DeleteBut ye are a chosen generation, a royal priesthood, an holy nation, a peculiar people; that ye should shew forth the praises of him who hath called you out of darkness into his marvellous light.
Her knuckles in those 1st two pics tho
DeleteWho's she??
ReplyDeleteBack from where? Was she around before? All this hype is unnecessary, let her music speak for her.
DeleteWho is she?
DeleteThat very moment when your bleached out and you think your a star,I mean harp,Because you look like Micheal Jackson!
ReplyDeletewho she be?
ReplyDeletemeenah_wakil on instagram
who she be?
ReplyDeletemeenah_wakil on instagram
ReplyDeleteDa fuck is she?
ReplyDeleteThose lips though. Bae be lookin like a Headmistress.
I think i'm gonna troll her 4 possible fellatio luck.
Ooo, she left? Never noticed
ReplyDeleteWelcome....waana hear ur blast soon,,,,
ReplyDelete***odikwa risky nd tyt***
Welcome....waana hear ur blast soon,,,,
ReplyDelete***odikwa risky nd tyt***
Really? The song I just listened to or another?
ReplyDeleteCool...
ReplyDelete1 Peter 2:9 (KJV)...
But ye are a chosen generation, a royal priesthood, an holy nation, a peculiar people; that ye should shew forth the praises of him who hath called you out of darkness into his marvellous light.
ReplyDelete1 Peter 2:9 (KJV)...
Who she help?
ReplyDeleteIt is well
She's pretty
ReplyDeleteAmazing song from Tesh Carter I didn't hesperrit was expecting her usual rap I guess she's learnt well...nice management as they have given her better advice
ReplyDeleteSo she can wear clothes! Nice song!!!! I love the guitar at the end it was too hot abeg!!!! This is a nice wedding song
ReplyDeleteOk seen the song no free play oooo
ReplyDeleteNice one.
ReplyDeleteNawa oooo, dis bleaching is on another level...see knuckles @ 1st and 2nd pix. Odiegwu
ReplyDeleteSee knuckles...
ReplyDeleteWhy can't we watch it here? Aint following those bitly links.
ReplyDeleteOk fyn gal even tho I dnt knw her
ReplyDeleteLib freak
Who be dis with d bleached knuckles??? Got a solution for dat
ReplyDeleteWah kinda pictures are dis?
ReplyDeleteThe bleached hands in the second pic tho...
ReplyDeleteWetin concern fowl and toothbrush. She's back! No let her stay there
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Seriously this babe no fine shah....
God, omg! See her fingers in d 2nd Pic, na wa oh Bleaching gone so wrong. She looks starved! Nt ill! Hope d song is sweet sha
ReplyDeleteWho she be? See her ugly knuckles. Yuck!
ReplyDeleteO
ReplyDeletelovely
ReplyDeleteok seen
ReplyDeleteDo You Have A Big Tummy? Get In Here for solution!
Love the song.. She's beautiful
ReplyDeleteYay my girl is back 😘😘😘
ReplyDeleteIt's a beautiful song I love dis
ReplyDeleteI don't know her before she left who cares, and @ifeoma Ekewuba 11:17am the way you are leaving so much space on your comments that is how you will be very far from your destination say amen idiot!!!
ReplyDeleteScreaming illuminati
ReplyDeleteOk, seen. Abeg who is she?
ReplyDeleteMicheal anuofia always putting ur mouth in matter u no get job ni? Post ya own make we see olodo. D song sweet shine gal!!
ReplyDeletei love this new tesh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteSkinny. Bleached.....but talented
ReplyDeleteIls venaient de Georgie. http://lenitsky.com/category/news/ D une voix douce, elle sait etre ferme et directive.