Sunkanmi stuns in new photos as she releases new music video
Olasunkanmi Rehanat Alonge with the stage name Sunkanmi release beautiful promo pictures. Hit The Ground Records signed Afro Pop just dropped another hit single titled #For Body featuring Olamide produced by Young Jonn. She recently dropped the music video to For Body directed by Unlimited LA.
The new single is definitely a breakthrough for her in the Nigerian music Industry. More photos and the video after the cut...
As u celebrate Eid-el-Fitr, may d living God meet ur needs even b4 they arise, and u wil b blessed beyond measure.
May our blessed Lord guide, and protect ur household, and everytin dat u lay ur hands on prosper. I wish all of u good health, joy, luv, grace, favour, and above all God's blessings.
Seen d akpa ibu. Next!!!
ReplyDeleteWonderful
DeleteShe looks like Rukky Sanda
DeleteCool
ReplyDeleteAs u celebrate Eid-el-Fitr, may d living God meet ur needs even b4 they arise, and u wil b blessed beyond measure.
May our blessed Lord guide, and protect ur household, and everytin dat u lay ur hands on prosper. I wish all of u good health, joy, luv, grace, favour, and above all God's blessings.
Sweet kisses, and luv y'all.
Long live LIB.
Aww all the best woman.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful face....
ReplyDeleteToo Beautiful...
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
She is a beauty with a lovely shape to.....
She's okay.
ReplyDeleteStunner
ReplyDeleteNot really cute
ReplyDeleteNice one cuz
ReplyDeleteShe looks like a bigger version of rukky sandas
ReplyDeleteNice one cuz. Proud of you
ReplyDeleteSuper duper
ReplyDeleteGood for her.
ReplyDeleteRubbish....
ReplyDeleteThis is my #TUNE #ANTHEM
ReplyDeleteI just love this lady
ReplyDeleteThis is too good.Thanks LIB
ReplyDeleteShe take style resemble Tiwa. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteah dnt knw her sha buh nice pix
ReplyDeletePls,who lifted this load for her?dis one is ibu aro now!
ReplyDeleteThe song is wack. Olamide and young John helped a lot but she mess am up jare.
ReplyDeleteOk no p
ReplyDeleteNice one.
ReplyDeleteWho she be wey she carry evil forest for head ni? That first pix though.
ReplyDeleteAll you ppl commenting are mad. She is good, stop hating get off ur ass and do something with ur life
ReplyDeleteher legs are damn full