Singer Diamond Platnumz shares cute photo of his heavily pregnant girlfriend | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 2 July 2015

Singer Diamond Platnumz shares cute photo of his heavily pregnant girlfriend

Babymama syndrome is not only amongst our Naija celebs. SA's fine boy rapper AKA is expecting a baby and so is Tanzania's number 1 artist, Diamond Platnumz. The 25 year old and his socialite girlfriend Zari Hassan are expecting a baby. The couple who began dating last year announced a few months ago that they are expecting their first child together, a baby girl

Zari already has 3 boys from her marriage to South African based tycoon Ivan Semwanga. See more pics of the two of them after the cut...

71 comments:

1. Mumu Linda Diamond and Zari are married. Do your research well. You don dey fuck up too much these days. Better go back to the drawing board and rearrange before your spot as number one is taken from you. A word is enough for the wise.

1. @ Anon, there's no point calling names. You could still drive home your point without being rude. Linda take note!

2. @ Anon, there's no point calling names. You could still drive home your point without being rude. Linda take note!

3. No disrespect bro...watch ur tongue else u loose it

4. If this guy wasn't a star or didn't have money.., what would she have done with him..?!.. This chick is super hawt even after 3 kids.. Mehnnn! I raise hat! I wish them happiness!

5. Beautiful lady now its making babymamas before marriage except they married

6. Anonymous you be Ode,they aren't married, it was a fake wedding just to get people talking. Who be the mumu now, madam ITK! Gerrout.

7. oh shut up! Zari and Diamond are married! and she is as rich as him if not richer. The boss lady.

2. ehn?3kids?now wanna be a baby mama.na wa o.this world don become somtin els sha

3. Replies
    1. Linda Biko do some digging I'm sure he was dating wema sepatu. Was he cheating with this girl ???

2. Diamond and wema broke up long before he met Zari o. you sef dig.

4. People are now bold to flaunt the title baby mama.....

5. End time things

I don't blame these men...I blame desperate ladies

Is it because bible said and one man will chase 1000000 women?

I don't gerrit

6. Na Dem sabi, I just hope they'll stop at one baby Mama and not Tufacetionalize or Flavour the act.

7. Aww this Tanzania Aboki don join the league too?? Hai! New generation Muslim. Hope he is fasting?!? Not my business any way.

8. Correct guy! Divorcee with 3boys! I give d boy hand oooo, dis type scarce for naija.

9. These bicthes be for everybody. Smh!

10. As it pleases them.

Linda cogitate

11. wish u guys all the best.. let love lead.. 😍😍😍

12. Linda this is old story, no be today. They already got married. She is not baby mama again, na wife.

13. My sweetie sweetie crooner! D guy is good like his songs! Divorcee after 3boys!

14. hrm paul ojeih2 July 2015 at 12:58

Na wa for dis boy dis gal no b him age mate already she has 3kids for her husband I mean her virgina no go b like dat of younger girls way dey flock around diamond na second hand she be

1. Shut up! Old wine taste better..

2. And you with ur second hand brains would know right?

15. Correct guy! Divorcee with 3boys! I give d boy hand oooo, dis type scarce for naija.

16. Linda they are married

17. Zari with her AKAODO legs...eish and yea she had the fat legs before the pregnancy

18. Some of us don't even know this guy and now we are supposed to know his "heavily pregnant woman"

19. E clear ... All join make dem carry go!

20. No more "Go n remove dat tin m not ready" it's good guyz ar embracing dea responsibility diz dayz.

21. I do respect my Nigeria single artist .. After she already has 3 boys from her first marriage blind love .. God forbid bad thing .. Diamond Platnumz no single ladies to marry .. Nahwa for youuu ohhh

22. I do respect my Nigeria single artist .. After she already has 3 boys from her first marriage blind love .. God forbid bad thing .. Diamond Platnumz no single ladies to marry .. Nahwa for youuu ohhh

23. This old mama of 40 years abandoned her home and 3 boys for a small boy day his fame won't last more than 5 years...foolish old woman

24. This is why Nigerian artist are still wise.. how can a small boy like this marry an old woman of 40 years that abandoned her home?

25. I lost all the love and respect I have for this guy since I came 2 know that this woman is 40 years and a divorcee...wff?

1. Zari 40?? may God forgive u and visit your sisters with what she went tru before God smiled on her.

26. Pretty lady. The fact that she has three boys from her previous marriage does that now mean she is not entitled to happiness with him?? Some LIBERS are sooo daft!

1. Thank you very much! I believe everyone deserves some form of happiness in life regardless of your marital status, having kids or not nd all! Let her be abeg!

27. Why do I feel Diamond is the kinda guy that gives great Head?!! Maybe it's the lips.

28. if is wat u want pls go for it, nobody can live your life.

29. See ugly diamond nd dez beautifull gurl...# smh..moni z d solution tew all tinz

Jabar~says~so~via~samsung E1170

30. Woman plz go bk to yu kids nd let dat boy be.....

31. Abeg who be dis??? His name sounds razz and local. All d best to them sha

32. Linda, you hardly post news that impart morals to youths. Not good

33. Diamond ti te so jue. Congrats

34. Linda Diamond and Zari got married since May.

35. Linda oooo! That is his wife and not babymomma! They are legally married oooooo! biko nuuuu!

36. their wedding photos dey here:

http://effiezy.com/music/diamond-platnumz-and-zari-hassan-are-married-photos/

37. Linda I think they r married,i follow her on fb. She just flaunt themselves she no send o.

38. D guy married his Mama age mate... @Bonario don't let Annie vex 4 u ooo

39. They are not married, but good for Zari she deserves to be happy. Age is nothing but numbers.

40. Wahala de oh

41. This matter is not ordinary, who are ds boys parents o, go wash una pikin head

42. Another case of Lola Omotayo and you know who>>>

43. She's 34 not 40 stop hating

44. We re now livin in a world of baby mamas, gay nd lesbianism nd pregnant men...worth a world!

"Vanity upon vanity"

45. She is not 34 ooo

46. Meaning say diamond na 2nd hand package??? its alryt!!!