This is why the westerners termed the East the "Japan of Africa" during the civil war. Plus, this quagmire called Nigeria won't let them go. They want them to remain in continuous servitude. Tufiakwa!
EVERY IBO PERSON ARE TALENTED AND GIFTED,THAN ANY TRIBES IN NIGERIA,WEN IT COMES TO CREATIVITY,INNOVATION AND SKILLS,EVEN IN HUMAN RESOURCES GENERALLY,NO ANY ADMINISTRATION CAN THRIVE WITHOUT AN IBO KNOWLEDGE,THEY ARE THE GREATEST SCIENTIST IN AFRICA TODAY
Des r d people hu r supos to say "we no dey cary last" and not d loud mouth warri/edo ppl wit dia dirty environments nd ill cultures if U eva bin to Warri# Yung Nigerian
You're very stupid for this ignorant and shallow statement...you've carried last already with your sawdust made brain ..fool..! Not a single iota of sense..you have bad luck when it comes to thinking ...useless tribalist
Lol....dnt worry oga, God go soon give u car
ReplyDeleteAmin
DeleteCreativity at its best
ReplyDeleteAba people can be very creative o!
ReplyDeleteNo church??????
ReplyDeleteCreative
ReplyDeleteLol. Na so!
ReplyDeleteckjacob.blogspot.com for fiction stories
He's powering that with the small generator?? Wow! Let someone invest in this man and build his talent and skils.. Creative
ReplyDeleteI don't get it, what did he do with the I better pass my neighbour
ReplyDeleteThe govt won't assist people like dis
ReplyDeleteIbos r super creative :D
ReplyDeleteGoddamn!! Aba my town!
ReplyDeleteAba peeps re creative...na dre ways
ReplyDeleteWow.
ReplyDeleteWow! Talk of ingenuity, Aba people are very creative.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
The creativity of the Ibo's knows knows no bounds. If only we can empower them Nigeria will be like the Asians industrially.
ReplyDeleteWhat did he make? Looks like he's taking the gen somewhere..
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteCool 😄. Necessity is the mother of invention
ReplyDeleteI see creativity but ermm...
ReplyDeleteSorry is that for carrying passengers or what? Pic is blurred
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteWith Aba anything is possible. China of our time.
ReplyDeleteWoooooooow, he is really better than his neighbor, for being dis creative. Thumbs up to him. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteYeah we Nigerians, we r super blessed
ReplyDeleteCreativity at work.
ReplyDelete9ja people are so creative.
ReplyDeleteAba guys {some} are creative....
ReplyDeleteVry creative.good for him
ReplyDeleteYorubas fit do this one? Capital NO! Na only Amala and Ewedu dem sabi.
ReplyDeleteUp Biafra! Let them release us biko. They'll se how fast we would develop.
This is why the westerners termed the East the "Japan of Africa" during the civil war. Plus, this quagmire called Nigeria won't let them go. They want them to remain in continuous servitude. Tufiakwa!
Deletewww.iblogwithgrace.blogspot.com
U are a fool
Deletedn't get dis. na d gen dey work d tricycle or what?
ReplyDeleteGood job, lukin forward to see our igbo brothers manufacture real good looking cars.
ReplyDeletewow, imagine what with the right training and financing this guy can make
ReplyDeleteAnother Aba made.
ReplyDeleteCreativity is good.
◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face
◇◇◇◇◇◇
Do t understand d pix
ReplyDeleteVery creative, but it can be improved upon for better use.
ReplyDeleteEVERY IBO PERSON ARE TALENTED AND GIFTED,THAN ANY TRIBES IN NIGERIA,WEN IT COMES TO CREATIVITY,INNOVATION AND SKILLS,EVEN IN HUMAN RESOURCES GENERALLY,NO ANY ADMINISTRATION CAN THRIVE WITHOUT AN IBO KNOWLEDGE,THEY ARE THE GREATEST SCIENTIST IN AFRICA TODAY
ReplyDeleteNice sturv
ReplyDeleteWe see that like everyday
ReplyDeleteNice 1,,,called creativity
ReplyDeleteThat's why they should make Aba a small China cos many men there r creative
ReplyDeleteLol creativity at it's best!
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteNeccesity is the mother on inventions
ReplyDeleteBut this could be risky.
ReplyDeleteDis is wht I call creativity@d height of inventios. Thumbs up, and more power to his elbows for dis.
ReplyDeleteRotfl. Linda I agree wt u
ReplyDeleteOnly in the east...
ReplyDeleteCreativity indeed
ReplyDeleteNice one....d ibos hv alwys bin creative, may GOD kip blessin u guys
ReplyDeleteNice one, that is Aba made
ReplyDeleteAbi
ReplyDelete~D great anonymous!
Very creative
ReplyDeleteHOL
Des r d people hu r supos to say "we no dey cary last" and not d loud mouth warri/edo ppl wit dia dirty environments nd ill cultures if U eva bin to Warri# Yung Nigerian
ReplyDeleteYou're very stupid for this ignorant and shallow statement...you've carried last already with your sawdust made brain ..fool..! Not a single iota of sense..you have bad luck when it comes to thinking ...useless tribalist
DeleteVery creative
ReplyDeleteHOL
And d man probably does not know Newton's law. #developwhatuhave
ReplyDeleteThe Creativity though!!
ReplyDeleteOk nice
ReplyDeleteGod reali take time in creatin we nigerians but we didn't develop ourselves unlike oyinbos
ReplyDeleteChai. If only nigeria government would help.......
ReplyDeleteuse wat u gat n b creative .,.. fine bobo
ReplyDeleteOnly if Government can look into aba...that town is CReativity itself...Aba is 2nd china.
ReplyDeletenaija.... a country of great people visit http://skilashii.blogspot.com to learn how to get goods from konga for free
ReplyDeleteWow, nice one..
ReplyDeleteWow, he really tried
ReplyDeletecreative huh? looks dangerous to me
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteInnovation.
ReplyDeleteNIGERIANS HAVE BRAIN AND ARE CREATIVE. IT'S JUST THAT THEY USE THEIR BRAINS FOR BAD THINGS LIKE 419, DRUGS ETC
ReplyDeleteThe ibos are ingenious though.
ReplyDeleteWow he is very creative.
ReplyDeleteWow!
ReplyDeleteIf the government invest in Aba, no regrets, they'll surely make fantastic revenue.
ReplyDeleteAm telling you
DeleteAba pple r so creative
Lolz
ReplyDeleteThe man can go far far and all he needs is an investor to promote his talent
ReplyDeleteThis man can go far far and all he needs is an investor to promote and explore