See the response someone got from NEMA's official twitter handle | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 1 July 2015

See the response someone got from NEMA's official twitter handle

A lady making enquiries about the IDP camps in Maiduguri from the official twitter handle of the National Emergency Management Authority, NEMA, got that most response from them! Not cool!

41 comments:

1. The person behind the nema acct is demented

2. Mannerless NEMA people

3. dat is nigeria for u

4. Lack of professionalism, they should v just ignored if dey had nothing 2 say

5. Mannerless NEMA people

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    I Dont even understand anything here self.

7. Lol. Response you get when people are hired via back door instead of following due process.
    No relationship morals.

8. Are the officials meant to br rude?

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

9. Shoro niyen?? Dia wahala biko

*lib's namesake*

10. Nawao! No chill whatsoever.
    No professionalism, quite shameful.

11. Not so cool. Why transfer aggression to the lady nah??? Linda take note!

12. Not so cool. Why transfer aggression to the lady nah??? Linda take note!

13. Goes to show NEMA ain't doing its work. Worst a silly response from nema. Who would blame them tho bt those in charge,doubt any of these so called Yeye Nema officials have been to some of this IDPS camp

14. NEMA is sendless..

Linda cogitate

15. The customer care service in Nigeria is so Bad

16. English sef d yeye Nema no sabi.tswwwwww!

17. Since they claim to kno who it is, I'll simply jump and pass

18. I think it serves that girl right though. She has done a little to help displaced people in Borno (or so she claims, because we have only seen a few photos whose authenticity we can't vouch for), but she is a bit of a loud mouth. While I do not condone the kind of responses the NEMA handle gave via their social media platforms, I feel that MsNemah girl deserved to be handled that way. Activists like her think it is okay to be rude because they feel they are doing the world a favor. She really needs to take several seats.

1. You are ignorant, ordinary citizens have done more than you and Nema for IDPs instead of NEMA to be helping them they were sharing rice on behalf pf pdp for elections nonsense

19. This the Response of Life. Great advice given by NEMA which shows care for her physical fitness and general well being. Lol

20. Very bad PR and poor representation of such a public service arm...which most organisation seem to think is of no use. IT IS EVERYTHING.

21. This could be the work of hackers

22. Nigerians give dem small office, dem go misbehave. Smh.. DAT person should be sack.

23. Who ever is in charge of their social media should be fired immediately asap!!!

24. Online Pakistani Chat Room | Free Chatroom Fm99chat | Live Chat Room | Decent Girls And Boys Free Without Registration Video Chat ====== Www.Fm99chat.com ====

25. I have never understood the true meaning of the phrase 'shooting hoops'. I just assume it means waste time.