Former Liverpool star Steven Gerard got newly signed to LA Galaxy where he's paid about $100k a week and has moved to LA from England with his wife and three children. He just moved into a sprawling six bedrooms mansion in an exclusive part of Beverly Hills worth $18million. The 12,000sq ft mansion has a pool, cinema, own waterfall and he's paying about $50k a month to rent it. See more photos after the cut...
Money talking
ReplyDeleteWht d heck d I just see, ad read??? U mean he is not d owner of dis lovely houz but rented. Wht d hell d he use all those money he got when he was@Liverpool.
DeleteBiko dis is sheer waste of money for it wil hav b better if he bought d house than renting.
All d same, I wish him well, and I hope he doesn't get broke lik some of our African footballers's after his career.
Wht d heck d I just see, ad read??? U mean he is not d owner of dis lovely houz but rented. Wht d hell d he use all those money he got when he was@Liverpool.
DeleteBiko dis is sheer waste of money for it wil hav b better if he bought d house than renting.
All d same, I wish him well, and I hope he doesn't get broke lik some of our African footballers's after his career.
Wht d heck d I just see, ad read??? U mean he is not d owner of dis lovely houz but rented. Wht d hell d he use all those money he got when he was@Liverpool.
Wen der is money, der is everytin. Money speaking
DeleteChoi! Now dats what I'm talking about. Na wa o! Linda take note!
DeleteIts for rent? Rent!!!!
DeleteCherrykoko
Have u seen inside linda's village house, not to talk of the one in lekki.
Delete~D great anonymous!
Why can't he just buy tho? 50k monthly
DeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
Hmm
ReplyDeleteNice house
Nice.
ReplyDeleteJesus is Lord.
ReplyDeleteit is well
Linda see kitchen! Infact na there we go do our honey moon (OBUM)
ReplyDeleteThis is my dream house
ReplyDeleteAww! i so love this mansion to the moon and back. If the mansion was mine, i won't go out much, indoor things #youknowwhatiamsaying#
ReplyDeleteRoyal priesthood if I see you comment one more time I will buy you mattress and pillows. You are a man, you should be hustling and not competing to be the first to comment on this blog, are you that jobless? I will soon beat you, o ni ise se ni? Haba, you be man oooooo, i don they vex as time dey tick dey go.
ReplyDeleteYou hear me?
This is my dream house
ReplyDeleteGod remember me quick oooo
ReplyDeleteMy dear, no be only you o. God please I need you to bless me yanfu yanfu.
DeleteBusy Fingers.
Life's good...LG!!!
ReplyDeleteWow I'm happy for him ,
ReplyDeleteThat's one very beautiful house - if wishes were horses, beggars would ride
ReplyDeleteWow.....money is good
ReplyDeleteMoney speaks.
ReplyDeletewow this is a real mansion.
ReplyDeleteI wish my,favorite player and my former captain all the best. He's mansion is exquisite!
ReplyDeleteckjacob.blogspot.com
God pls let my own too be as nice as this.
ReplyDeleteFor window blinds, curtains and wallpapers please call 08160856785.
ReplyDeleteMy love for beautiful houses never fades
ReplyDeletecute!
ReplyDeletehttp://ww.bummyla.com
Liverpool for life, well done my general
ReplyDeleteMoney is good...think otherwise then you need to wise up.
ReplyDeletemadam the is 12million not 18million and SG will be paying 45,000 dollar every month oooooo
ReplyDeletemadam linda the house is $12million not $18million and SG will be pay $45,000 monthly not 50k
ReplyDeleteOh la la
ReplyDeleteDope house
Chei Money good ooo, God punish poverty
ReplyDeleteBig spender
ReplyDeleteY can't he just buy it?
ReplyDeleteWeldon uncle G...
ReplyDelete100K a week??I think he took a pay cut.
ReplyDeleteBaba God pick my call oooo
ReplyDeleteSo 400k salary a month and 50k rent per month. Yep that makes sense! Not!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteThis is huge! Wow the life of a celebrity is awesome.
ReplyDeleteShowy display of ones means of life
ReplyDeleteWho say I no go get money? I will build my own mansion too IJN