See the cake a LIB reader ordered - see what she received | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 23 July 2015

See the cake a LIB reader ordered - see what she received

The one on the left is the cake the LIB reader ordered - the one on the right is what she received. To be honest, I don't think it's that bad. What do you think?

156 comments:

1. Lol.. Hajiya linda shey I don resume ur cake duty??

2. But the baker tried... abi what else does she wants? ?

3. It's not that bad jor, they still try small. Na that frozen one bad pass

4. It's not that bad jor, they still try small. Na that frozen one bad pass

5. It's not that bad jor, they still try small. Na that frozen one bad pass

6. Hehehheheh but it's not bad shaaa,dey try 70percent #lolz

....Love@linda

7. It's not that bad jor, they still try small. Na that frozen one bad pass

8. U can imagine.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

9. Maybe na so her yansh disfigure...na em de do am make e match with the owner yansh

10. This cake 99% okay..the poster must be a witch, nothing can satisfy her. *my boss is calling me*

11. It's very fine nau. Why is she complaining.

12. I think I prefer the one she got. The ass is kinda bigger.

13. Close enough, lolz

14. Original and Igbo version of the skirt πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

15. Hehehheheh but it's not bad shaaa,dey try 70percent #lolz

....Love@linda

16. Its not bad @ all....infact its very OK

#mayb she just wants fame !#

17. Its not at all, I think dey did a pretty good job. Dave

18. Not that bad na, deep blue jean versus sky blue jean! :) next attempt would be much better...manage the cake jooo

19. D one she got is even better.. attention seekers in a hurry to send in stupid and unnecessary stories

20. Don't knw why i find such cake designs disgusting.
    Hate personification of Food.

21. It's nt bad. She an attention seeker abeg

22. NOT BAD, ITS JST DE COLOUR...TOMJERRYSWIT

23. It's still make sense sha.

24. Lmao gud for her since dey dnt order simple designs anymore...it's nt dat bad sha ass na ass! lol

*lib's namesake*

25. Wow! D difference is clear and fake can never b lik original.

26. It's bad, real bad.
    And yolo mama? Bitch should get a life

27. I don't think anything....

28. Lmao! Abeg d ass on d delivered cake looks ugly.

29. Not bad at all. The cakes designer beautified it the more

30. It's not bad at all tbh!

31. It's not bad @ all... The cake shouldn't be exactly the same with what she ordered for na, the main ish is for the cake to be neatly made, attractive and tasty.

¤Abbie says so¤

32. Its not bad at all. You should see some cakes.

33. Nice cake
    my company did the cake

34. So what's the difference between these two cakes?. ..I see she just wants to be popular, period..Sotey she come even put her pictures join. This is pure attention seeking. Mtweeeeew#

35. So what's the difference between these two cakes?. ..I see she just wants to be popular, period..Sotey she come even put her pictures join. This is pure attention seeking. Mtweeeeew#

36. So what's the difference between these two cakes?. ..I see she just wants to be popular, period..Sotey she come even put her pictures join. This is pure attention seeking. Mtweeeeew#

37. not bad!!....kudos to the baker!...

38. Yea, it's still a bum inside a pair of jeans the only missing link is the Yolo mama.

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

39. Hahahahahahaahha end time cake of sodom and gomorha,i love it good for the people.
    #sad indeed#

40. Hahahahahahaahha end time cake of sodom and gomorha,i love it good for the people.
    #sad indeed#

41. Hahahahahahaahha end time cake of sodom and gomorha,i love it good for the people.
    #sad indeed#

42. We can see one jeans is fake one is original

43. Der is no much diff jare, she can still manage it

44. Hers is even far better than the original. #MyOpinion

45. Ahh the baker try nah lmao!!!

46. Nawa oooo hahahahah
    But I know whu did the upper one

47. Woozaaaaa,still nice a bit nah linda.

48. It's not that bad but that not what she ordered. The difference is clear.

49. Omashe ooooooo.... And they will never tell you they can't handle your job...

50. Hw can somebody order butt as cake. Hian Uwa nmebi. Ok na. I dnt knw if it's bad or not o

51. Dey tried nah,,,unlike some ppls own,,,,d cake is lookin cook jor

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

52. Butt cake noni... Lol

53. I like the one they delivered.

54. Kikikikikikikikikikikiki.... This is burt lift....Abeg linda it is baddddddd

55. Omg!!!!! Lmao! Wtf is this?????

56. So what's the problem ?

She just wants to send something to Linda.

57. The sky blue is kul..

58. Ehyah...the baker tried O°˚˚˚˚˚°ΒΊ...its only that if she had relaxed more,she would have almost arrived at a similar one...big ups jare....e no easy

59. It won't be bad to you, when you're tacky.

60. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    I really dont see anything wrong with this cake though..... Pls mrs madam appreciate their work they really tried...

61. It's not that bad, serves her right for ordering ashawo cake. Oloshi girl

62. Not really bad now compare.to.d horrible ones we have been seeing

63. Not really bad now compare.to.d horrible ones we have been seeing

64. The LIB reader should pack well. What she got is almost as good. Some people are so hard to please...Smh.

65. Why would someone even order this kinda cake? Na dem find trouble na.

66. U *r on ur own Linda, abi e don creat job opportunity 4naija ne!.. ur comment will b visible after approval,,

67. Not that bad? Its not bad atall. Watz wrong wif dat cake nw

68. So long as it is not wat she ordered, linda, it is bad

69. Nt as bad as d previous ones we've seen

LIB addict

70. Dis one still dey ok na, some people sha complain complain complain. Attention seeker oshi, enjoy ur 15mins of fame

71. Not so bad, they really tried.

72. One is trouser the other is skirt.hhahahahaa. but both have pockets na .lmfao

73. It is not bad! It looks nice

74. It's nt bad just colour difference

75. Linda what is wrong is wrong. Give me exactly what I asked for. Is that too difficult for some people to grasp.

76. The one she ordered for is sexy while the one she got is Aba made jeans ahahahahahahaa

Chincobee.blogspot.com

77. Not that bad biko

78. Is she complaining about the color or what??? Linda take note!

79. The person who made the cake tried

80. Both are ok, but why that type.

81. It's not that bad... The baker tried jorrrrr!

82. They gave her silicon butt very funny I can't stop laughing

83. Lolz....dem try

HOL

84. D try sha nt all dat bad.

85. Is nt bad, can u do dat? Y u d carry hardwork go giv person. Just bc u want post nonsense here. The baker delivered what u ask o

86. Over bad jor,no 1 sz, no 2 expectations

87. U ordered what u look like nah... dee

88. Its close to d original one. Bakers though

89. It z even finer than the sample.

90. I think d baker really tried

91. Of course what she receive is not bad at all... the baker tried this time arnd.. nice one

92. This one try na

93. Its not bad, she got more padded bum in the new cake and a light blue skirt with designer labeling...its cool init? LindaIkeji what do you reckon?

94. Not that bad na.....people do worse

95. Same here its nt dt bad ,its still very much ok

96. It's still ok compare to others Linda posted.

97. The cake come get 6pack

98. Same here ....its not dat bad

99. It isn't bad and she should shut up and appreciate it.

100. The cake on the left has got butt implants....

101. Am a cake maker too! That's not bad +the baker even gave her hips.lols. I prefer the one on the right

102. Lmao! See as d d thing pump yansh like mgbeke...all these caterers no go kill person

103. It's Ok to me. D person who baked it tried

104. Not bad at all, fotocopy ko easy fa!

105. U are right Linda...it is'nt bad...thΓ© person that made it.. tried joor...weird cake tho..

106. No,it's not bad..Did d recipient complain? I'd be surprised if d answer is yes

107. The cake isn't that bad... Its cool though

108. D one she recievd is even more beta..

109. All na cake, make dem cut am dey chop!

110. she should go and sit down .what is wrong with dat cake ? she just wants 2 minutes attention on LiB

111. Its not so bad sha. D cake be like nyash wey get plenty cellulite. Looll..

YOUJY YOUNG!

112. Hahahahahhahahah, dis one na plastic surgery. Lmao

113. Its close enough nauw...

114. butt job gone bad is what i think. looks ok sha

115. Lol it seem the person that order the cake wear bumbum Dats y the cake is like dat

116. Failed surgery.....botched

117. She even attached her pix? Mtchewwww attention seeker

118. It's not bad now,the designer tried

119. The yansh get silicon ni. LOL πŸ‘„πŸ‘„

120. The cake isn't bad. But the babe wants a 15min fame. Enjoy ur 15min fame ma'am!

121. Please enough of this cake stuff. What she got is very much ok,u think it's easy to copy someone's work exactly d way u saw it. The difference is just d colour.

122. LindaIkeji! You call this writing?

123. The cake is not dt bad nah...

124. @ Amijez did u just say it's just the colour????? You must be the designers younger sister.. Smh!

125. GUYS ITS NOT THE SO CALLED ATTENTION SEEKING NIKKY'S PIC...ITS THE INNOCENT OWNER OF THE ORIGINAL CAKE AND I THINK LINDA SHOULD NOT HAVE PUT UP HER PICTURE WITH THE CAKES!!!

126. The baker baked ijebu yansh cake for her,lol ..........not bad sha

127. Oyinda ur not serious ooo